Bones Chiropractic Clinic

19 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2146 North Main St
Suite 548
Layton, UT 84040
United States
+1 (801) 902-9818
5/28/21

My husband went today and he came home feeling so much better, explained and showed him why his back was hurting. Thank you for making him feel better.

katina kendrick gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Google
4/02/21

The service was very thorough and the customer service was beyond terrific.

Liz Berschauer gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/18/21

Felt great after my adjustment, they listened to my issues and adjusted me. I was in an out in no time at all.

Jennifer Standridge gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Google
Bones Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you for the positive feedback! I am glad you had a good experience
3/12/21

Clean inside, very easy to be seen, not expensive, friendly staff and a super efficient knowledge doctor. I can’t wait to go again + share with other people who think going to a chiropractor has to be expensive and inconvenient.

Katie Elizabeth gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/22/21

He's super friendly and is open 6 days a week. I strongly suggest him!

Shawna Solberg gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/02/20

Stopped in for an adjustment and felt so much better after just one visit. Ben is great and knows his stuff. I will be going back and would recommend Bones Chiropractic to anyone looking for a top notch chiropractor.

Bruce Majors gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Google
Bones Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you for the kind review Bruce!
10/08/20
Brent Layton gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Rating on Google
10/03/20

Affordable fast and easy get yourself aligned with Ben dude is magic! You know 🎵 wouldn't say if it weren't so 🤣

Jose Barron gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Google
Bones Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you Jose! I'm glad I can help you out!
10/02/20

Very quick and professional but I didn't feel rushed. Dr. Jensen did an awesome job and was very pleasant to work with, I'll be coming back again soon!

Jacen Tooley gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Google
Bones Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you Jacen! I look forward to seeing you again
9/24/20

Compared to the other chiropractors I have been to in the past, Dr. Ben is my absolute favorite now. Right off the bat, I felt comfortable, and the service was fast. I came in at 8 AM, so they weren't busy just yet, but it was still fast. He genuinely cared about my concerns and how I was feeling. After the initial adjustment, there was no pressure to come back in a week. He even gave me some exercises to try while I am sitting at my desk at work. He was so absolutely wonderful, and makes you feel human again. I will definitely come back, and tell my friends about his clinic.

Meg Stokes gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Google
Bones Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you so much for the kind review! I really appreciate it!
9/23/20

Dr. Ben is awesome!! Found Bones on google and am beyond pleased with his professionalism and knowledge. He is kind and has excellent bed-side manners. His space is inviting and warm. He doesn't mind being asked questions we had. Totally recommend BONES to everyone!!!

Rachel Leech gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Google
Bones Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you so much! I'm glad I was able to help out
8/07/20

Holy cow! Dr. Jensen is so nice and did an amazing job on my back. I was just driving by and decided to check it out, they were closed, but he invited me in and gave me a very thorough adjustment. Very professional and informative. Can I give this place six stars? So much better than The Joint!

Halie Andersen gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Google
Bones Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you! I'm glad you stopped by and gave us a chance to help!
8/03/20

I love Dr Jensen, he does a wonderful job and has a great bedside manner! Just the convenience of being able to come in, not have to wait, and not hassle with insurance is in itself a reason to go! $25 to pop in for a quick and thorough adjustment?! Amazing!!

Brein Beazer gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Google
Bones Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you!
7/17/20

My husband and I just moved to Utah for a new job. My husband's job is very hands on and he started to get numbness in his hands. He went in for an adjustment and has been feeling tons better and is better able to complete his work. I got a back adjustment and feel brand new. I would recommend Bones to anyone!

Kaitlin Donna Magaña gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/10/20

Absolutely AMAZING!!! I hate Chiropractors. I don't like pain and every one that has ever worked on me has caused pain, until today!! Dr. Ben was absolutely amazing. He made adjustments and recommended some stretching. It didn't hurt and I was completely comfortable. I made my husband go this evening and get an adjustment also!!

Heidi Morton gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Google
Bones Chiropractic Clinic Replied: Thank you! We are so glad we could help you and your husband!
6/22/20

I’ve known Dr. Ben Jensen and his wife Li for many years. They are fantastic and genuine people and that comes through in the experience one receives at Bones Clinic. It is not a cookie-cutter approach. He is not trying to up sell anyone and tailors his care to the individual needs of each person he treats. I highly recommend Bones Clinic for a reasonable cost and very efficient and effective service. I recently received an adjustment and I immediately felt the positive difference in my hips, back and neck. Thank you Dr. Ben!

Zach Peterson gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Google
6/19/20

I’ve known Dr. Ben Jensen and his wife Li for many years. They are fantastic and genuine people and that comes through in the experience one receives at Bones Clinic. It is not a cookie-cutter approach. He is not trying to up sell anyone and tailors his care to the individual needs of each person he treats. I highly recommend Bones Clinic for a reasonable cost and very efficient and effective service. I just received another adjustment today and I already feel the positive difference in my hips, back and neck. Thank you Dr. Ben!

Zach Peterson gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/16/20

I visited Bones Chiropractic recently and highly recommend the service. The location is just off the freeway, and there's plenty of parking. Check-in was quick, and I liked the fact that there was no waiting time. Dr. Ben was friendly and professional. He did a good job--my back and neck feel good this morning. Above all, I liked the $25 price for a thorough adjustment.

Shawn Johansen gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Google
6/15/20

Great atmosphere and friendly service! So easy and hassle-free!

Michelle Johansen gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star Review on Google

Update to my original review. On my second visit, by necessity, I visited again. This time I told him what I wanted versus just letting him do what he... more

Curtis B. gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 4 star review

This place is amazing. I have gone to a lot of drop in chiropractic clinics and this is by far the best. The Dr. is thorough and kind. He spends more time... more

Becky C. gave Bones Chiropractic Clinic a 5 star review

Scroll To Top