Bocklet Orthodontics

210 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1845 Savage Road
Charleston, South Carolina 29407
United States
(843) 556-2133
5/25/21

awesome team! everything is clean and organized keeping COVID-19 in mind. Dr. Booklet is conservative and honest about what and when treatment is best for a young child. a happy and professional environment at every visit. thank you, The Cowart's and Makayla

Cynthia Cruz-Cowart gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/05/21

Dr. Bocklett and his entire staff are very professional and caring about me as a patient while ensuring that my orthodontic treatment has the best possible outcome!

Kathleen M. Chobot gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/06/21

They are simple the best.My experience was awesome ,I highly recommend them. Dr Bocklet and the ladies are so warm and welcoming. Braces are off teeth are beautiful ❤️..

Teresa Greene gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/23/21

Everyone at Bocklet has been super nice and helpful. We would recommend Bocklet to anyone!

Meghan Sponseller Ward gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/20/21

I just started treatment at Bocklet Orthodontics, and I have been very impressed so far! All staff so far have been very friendly. Dr. Bocklet was very detailed in explaining my treatment plan and what to expect. Dawn was also very thorough when she explained what to expect the first few days after getting braces put on, how to properly care for my teeth while in them, etc. I am very pleased and very much looking forward to my end results!

Mack C. gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
3/20/21

I just started treatment at Bocklet Orthodontics, and I have been very impressed so far! All staff so far have been very friendly. Dr. Bocklet was very detailed in explaining my treatment plan and what to expect. Dawn was also very thorough when she explained what to expect the first few days after getting braces put on, how to properly care for my teeth while in them, etc. I am very pleased and very much looking forward to my end results!

MacKenzie Cochran gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/05/21

Dr. Bocklett and staff are the best I’ve experienced. The atmosphere is captivating and the service is customer oriented. During my first consultation, I felt the compassion of the projected ortho service. Explaining at length was beneficial and rewarding for further treatment and I appreciated the session. By far, I would recommend this office to everyone. All of the ladies are awesome - I really have a favorite but, it’s a secret... After my braces were completed, I was demonstrated step by step hygiene care by... Read More

Darlene Ravenel gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
3/01/21

What a delightful place, my dentist referred me, it was an escape from reality, the decor and all of the friendly staff, very inviting. Dr Bocklet was very knowledgeable and made me feel safe, I look forward to my Invisalign treatment. Rest assured they are taking all COVID-19 protocols to ensure our safety and theirs...staff also experts on your insurance benefits.

L Howell gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
11/10/20
Aimee Spencer gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
10/17/20

Bocklet Orthodontics is a very friendly place to get your services done. They make you feel like you’re part of a family. And the surfing 🏄‍♀️ videos are awesome!

Mary Foster gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/17/20

Dr. Bocklet and his staff are amazing! My girls enjoy going to their appointments and I appreciate the way they speak to the patient and not just the parent as they explain what will be happening.

Suzanne Juro Heron gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/14/20

Everything about this practice and this team is amazing. I can’t say enough good things. They take such good care of both my boys and their teeth both look amazing. they are always punctual professional and helpful. The staff is one of the best teams I’ve ever worked with.

Karen Dhooge gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/09/20

Comfortable office with friendly attentive staff. Dr. Bocklet is a top tier professional.

Paul Saltzman gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
8/30/20

Great, staff and Dr. Personable and great with kids and parents.

Chris Jones gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/26/20
LYR-R gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
8/12/20

Dr Bocklet and staff are a treasure! I had an old Invisalign case that I hadn’t completed and they worked with me to finish my treatment. They were always so friendly and knowledgeable! The office is gorgeous and very clean! I am so proud of my smile and would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family!

Jenny King gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/06/20

Dr. Bocklet seamlessly blends professionalism and care in his office with great attention to detail. All of the assistants are friendly and knowledgeable, and every patient feels just as important as the next. Dr. Bocklet and his team have supported me through each step of my treatment, and I have only had positive experiences whenever I’ve stepped into his office.

Kirsten Hicks gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
8/06/20

Dr Bocklet and his team are very professional and personal. They respond to emergencies and treat you like family.

Sharon Wigfall gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/29/20

Friendly staff, gorgeous office, quality work. I never had an interaction here that didn't feel genuine and welcoming. They also worked with me through some extenuating circumstances that arose during my treatment that I know wouldn't have been as smooth elsewhere. 100% recommend.

Carrie Nign gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
7/28/20

Felicity had her braces and appliance appointment today. The staff and Dr. Bocklet were so great! They explained every step to her and were very encouraging through the whole process. To top it off, Dr. Bocklet called this evening to check on Felicity and see how she was doing. We are very pleased with level of care and attention they have given to Felicity!

Kristi Ellis gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/15/20

My daughter’s smile has changed forever because of Bocklet Orthodontics !! So happy we came here!!

Kimi H. gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
7/15/20

Wonderful! Very enthusiastic and caring. Dental improvements amazing!

Barbara Monroe gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
6/30/20

Great Experience with a great team!

Alison Moody Johnson gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/26/20

Very personal & courteous service. Very little, if any, wait time. Always ready to serve upon arrival at schedule appointments. Definitely will recommend to family & friends!!

Paulette Turner gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
5/27/20

Fantastic doctor, fantastic staff and always there. They are the best!

Alexander Fox gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/05/20
Lakeisha Bailey gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
Bocklet Orthodontics Replied: Thank you so much Lakeisha! We SO appreciate it!
2/28/20
Liao Anna gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
Bocklet Orthodontics Replied: Thank you so much Anna!
2/27/20

Dr. Bocklet and his staff are awesome! They are always friendly and accommodating. I recommend this practice to anyone that is in need of orthodontic treatment.

Krashenda Webb Greene gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/26/20

The staff were great!! When you walk inside the office the gretting. make you feel like at home.. Dr Bocklet an awesome Dr.. he's on point and accurate with everything that was going on with my situation... I trust him to do the job right!!!

Markeshia Brown gave Bocklet Orthodontics a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top