Bits n' Bytes Computers

419 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9333 E. Main St.
STE 118
Mesa, AZ 85207
United States
1/07/22

Great service

Dale Koehler gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
1/05/22

Awesome people
Awesome service!

1/04/22

Kenny was very personable and funny. He fixed my keyboard while I was in the store. Good experience.

12/30/21

Great service over 18 years and reasonable

12/30/21

Quick, good customer service.

12/31/21

Anthony was extremely helpful. Thanks

12/29/21

Excellent service would definitely come back

12/20/21

They are great and super easy to work with I would recommend them highly for your computer needs

12/17/21

Very knowledgeable staff and has exactly what I needed

12/17/21

Had what’s wanted and was very knowledgeable, quick and easy!

12/16/21

Great hometown folks…recommended.

12/15/21

Good service. Worked fast and explained the process.

12/14/21

Very helpful for what I needed

12/09/21

Best place in town for computer work. Friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Reasonable prices as well. I trust them with all computer work. Have been using them since 2016. Best in town.

12/09/21

Great service. Friendly and fast!

12/09/21

These guys are great! Knowledgeable and make things easy to understand!!!!!

12/07/21

Great pleasure to do business with.

11/18/21

Great service! Great deal on my computer. I will be using these guys for all of my company computer needs. Thanks Bitz N Bytes!

11/17/21

Awesome experience. Very helpful and quickly fixed my problem.

11/10/21

Great and fast service. Will definitely tell others about your good service. Thanks

11/09/21
Laura Ellsworth gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Rating on Google
11/09/21

Always enjoy coming here… great people

11/03/21

I have purchased multiple computers from these guys over the past 10 years, check here first. They also take my old dead computers and wipe them clean so no worries

Susan Cox gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
11/03/21

I have purchased multiple computers from these guys over the past 10 years, check here first. They also take my old dead computers and wipe them clean so no worries

10/27/21

Fast service. Pleasant to deal with

10/20/21
Laura Smith gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top