Bits n' Bytes Computers

355 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9333 E. Main St.
STE 118
Mesa, AZ 85207
United States
6/16/21

Identified my needs and updated them very quickly. I high recommend Bits and Bytes! Kenny, my tech, was very attentive and informative.
Thank you Bits and Bytes; I will be back!

6/03/21

Has a great reputation
Up to you now, Anthony
Time is of the essence 👍

Kenneth B Rodriguez gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
5/25/21
John Lowe gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Rating on Google
5/18/21

Well done gave me more than I expected. Would highly recommend,

5/04/21
Dave Burlingame gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 4 star Rating on Google
4/30/21

Great customer service. Was looking for some ESD bags and they were the only local brick and mortar shop to have them from AJ to Scottsdale.

Greyson Gundrum gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
4/28/21
J Mo gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Rating on Google
4/22/21
Alisha Drees gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Rating on Google
4/22/21

Great service and great computers

4/22/21

They were very nice and curtious. Definitely recommend

4/23/21

Quick , friendly and they did an awesome job!

4/20/21

Always enjoy shopping with you as you are always fair. You are
my computer place to go to. Thanks guys.

4/14/21
Jodi Harty gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 4 star Rating on Google
4/14/21

I needed what I suspected would be a relatively quick, inexpensive repair. I had called other places who were either really pushy or generally unhelpful. These guys were extremely helpful and quick. Highly, highly recommended.

Amanda Malzacher gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
4/10/21

Great service very professional pleasant person.

4/03/21

Explained to me over the phone (free) what was wrong with our 5 year old computer. Helped me decide to purchase a new up to date model rather than paying them to repair, but not update our "old" computer. Thanks Bits n' Bytes for your honesty. It's worth a fortune!

Rob Erskine gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
4/01/21

We have done business for many years and have had no problems. We would recommend them.

3/31/21

Knowledgeable, helpful and reasonable

3/30/21

The guy know what he was talking about and I will shop with them again

Fredrick Robinson gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
3/25/21

Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff.

3/25/21

Very satisfied with Bits n' Bytes..Would recommend to anyone..

Donald Ladely gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
3/24/21

The service here is absolutely awesome, definitely go to this place for all your computer needs. I had broke my fingerprint scanner and forgot my password and all my info was saved and fixed. Thanks guys for all you do!
,

3/24/21

Quick, no hassle service and GREAT prices. Amongst the best prices I’ve seen. They also do repairs and can install software for you. If you want an adequate system for a fraction of factory price and doesn’t have a bunch of bloatware, this is the hook up.

Lover Deadly gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/21

Quick, no hassle service and GREAT prices. Amongst the best prices I’ve seen.

3/23/21

Had a BIOS issue with my laptop for quite some time. Kenny at Bits N’ Bites fixed the issue in 10 minutes. Had used another service provider and they were unable to fix it after more than 3 days. Fantastic service!!!!!!!

Next page

Scroll To Top