Bits n' Bytes Computers

384 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9333 E. Main St.
STE 118
Mesa, AZ 85207
United States
9/22/21

Super cost effective computer repair!

Riley Klingaman gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
9/22/21

Super fast service, got me fixed up in no time. Super cost effective

9/14/21
James Urquidez gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Rating on Google
9/08/21

Excellent help for transferring applications from a burnt out computer. Thank you for your help!

9/08/21
Billie Bickford gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Rating on Google
9/07/21

Buy local and these guys know their stuff. I will take all of my equipment to Bits nBytes

9/07/21

Kenny was very very helpful

9/06/21

Great and affordable service

Sarah Moody gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
9/02/21

This our 2nd great friendly experience with Tj and Tom! We came in to buy a small laptop to use for going back to school. We just needed a basic one with Microsoft Office Suite and a camera! We gave Tj a price point to meet and he definitely exceeded our expectations with a great compact small laptop that was faster and had more memory than we expected for the price. Thanks for helping us out!

I also bought a MacBook a year ago from Tj, because the MacBook I bought off someone from FB crashed right away when I... Read More

Matt and JoAnn Weiner gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
8/24/21

Quick and expertly done service. This is the fourth laptop I’ve brought in for service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you guys!

8/06/21

Third time I’ve purchased from BitsNBites and highly recommend there products and service
Thank you
Jerry

8/04/21

So much good help from these guys! Friendly, patient and helpful. I’d recommend them for any of your computer needs.

8/02/21

I've been going to Bits n' Bytes for all my computer related needs for almost seven years. They are extremely knowledgeable, always fair & helpful, and I've recommended them many times to others who have also reported great experiences in dealing with them. Not only have they worked on my MacBook Air laptop, but I purchased a refurbished large touchscreen desktop computer for my mother here and it has been working perfectly for several years, as well. Thank goodness for that computer and zoom because it was a lifeline to family during the pandemic!

Judy Schafer gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
7/22/21

Excellent same day servic

7/08/21

Great service & friendly

7/08/21

Awesome service, great price. Highly recommend this great place. And I never like anything.. Would give ten stars if I could.

scott haner gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
7/08/21

Best computer shop I have worked with! I thought my MacbookAir was done but they brought it back to life and had it ready to go in 24 hours. I’ll be back!

7/07/21

Awesome service, great price. Highly recommend this great place. And I never like anything.. Would give ten stars if I could.

7/01/21

Excellent. Prompt service

6/23/21

We needed a computer for school. We found a perfect fit at Bits and Bytes! Thank you

8/26/21

Very good service, polite and courteous service!

6/17/21

Very accommodating and helpful great service!

6/17/21

This is the only place to come to for computer sales and service in Mesa, Very honest great people,

6/17/21

Always very helpful when I come. VERY FRIENDLY

6/16/21

Identified my needs and updated them very quickly. I high recommend Bits and Bytes! Kenny, my tech, was very attentive and informative.
Thank you Bits and Bytes; I will be back!

6/18/21

We have been in your place of business several times over the 4 years since moving here. We always have had great service, polite service. We greatly appreciate you. I have recommended you to several people. Thank you.

Next page

Scroll To Top