Bits n' Bytes Computers

Reviews: 137

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9333 E. Main St.
STE 118
Mesa, AZ 85207
United States
1/17/20
Jeremy McDiarmid gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Rating on Google
1/16/20

I purchased a refurbished computer here 10 days ago. Being older and not computer literate I asked for lots advise. I did not purchase the same computer brand I had, but a Dell. Was advised it would not be hard to change to a Dell as well as Windows 10. I really love this computer and the way I was treated by Ken and Anthony. Thank you guys so very much!!!!...

Sally Phillips gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
1/16/20
Noe Sanchez gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Rating on Google
1/15/20
Becki Watson gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Rating on Google
1/15/20

These guys always treat me great. They answer all of my questions without making me feel dumb. Will refer anyone I know here.

1/11/20

Bits N Bytes is my goto computer shop. Kenny and Anthony are really great help.

1/11/20

Great people, great service.
Would recommend them in a heartbeat. 👍👍...

Ron Pare gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
1/09/20
Robert Trombi gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Rating on Google
1/09/20

Good service and very helpful .store very clean and and well put together .

1/04/20

Great customer service! All of the techs know their computers. I’ve had repairs done and purchased computers here too!

1/03/20

Great service, quick & moderate 😄pricing.

12/31/19
Sandra gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Rating on Google
12/17/19

I've known both Tom and Tj since Feb 2012. I have seen them work tirelessly at the Mesa Market Place (Swap Meet) and Their Old Location In the same Plaza off Apache Trail. They have out grown each location and have moved into larger spaces at each location to better serve their Customers. I have personally bought one lap top and desk top from them. Their Customer Service is 100% on point and they take great pride in assuring each of their customers has the best experience along with answer any... Read More...

Rich Walksr gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
12/18/19

I've known both Tom and Tj since Feb 2012. I have seen them work tirelessly at the Mesa Market Place (Swap Meet) and Their Old Location In the same Plaza off Apache Trail. They have out grown each location and have moved into larger spaces at each location to better serve their Customers. I have p... See More

12/14/19

I love Jersey Mike's best subs ever...

Eva Stjames gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
12/23/19

Great service, very reasonable price and confident of future support as needed.

11/25/19

Friendly, courteous , and reasonably priced

11/25/19

I have used Bits n' Bytes a number of times for cleaning my computer, trouble shooting and also buying accessories. They are always responsive to anything I have need of and provide great customer service. I have not needed to buy a computer since I discovered their business but I will definitely purchase my next computer from them. They acquire gently used computers and then upgrade and refurbish them for a fraction of the price of a new computer. It does not make sense to pay new prices when you... Read More...

Jeff Franklin gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
11/21/19

TJ and his team built a custom PC for my growing online businesses. Truly incredible machine.. and.. Kenny, his tech.. came to the office and installed it all. He even left for a few minutes to get an option we hadn't discussed prior to the build. I can say this.. I am sending all of my local business to him every time. Bits and Bytes... you're leaps and bounds over Best Buy. Thank you....

Craig Darling gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Review on Google
11/20/19
R. Clint Peters gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star Rating on Google
11/20/19

Very informative and helpful, I would recommend Bits and Bytes.

Jason Bastian Recommends Bits n' Bytes Computers

I found out about this store about a month ago, and now have been back 3 times already. It's an amazing small store with helpful, knowledgeable people. I say small and that's a good thing. You're not in a large store waiting to be helped, or trying to locate an employee, it's one room and that's awesome. The prices and service can't be beat. I will recommend them to anyone I meet.

6 months ago
Robert W. Jones Recommends Bits n' Bytes Computers

Bits N' Bytes is my personal computer repair store!

7 months ago
Tom McCarthy Recommends Bits n' Bytes Computers

This place provides unbelievable value and fantastic customer service. I think I’ve been here five or six times now and I’ve always left surprised with some really good deal or some surprising information or something that really helped me. I can’t give a strong enough recommendation for the store. Bought a used laptop the other day and it was such a good value I came in for a second one today for my wife.Thank you for your help today TJ!

7 months ago
Karen Thomas Recommends Bits n' Bytes Computers

I went there with some concerns about my Mac laptop and they were able to solve my problems by suggesting some things I could do. Saving me money. Suggestions were exactly what I needed. My laptop is working great again! I also bought a great inexpensive HP printer there that they recommend and I love it! Thanks Bits and Bytes for your honest professional service!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ in my book!!

11 months ago
Thomas Brooks Recommends Bits n' Bytes Computers

Was having internet problems with my century link router. Came here and was informed the century link routers are not that great to begin with. Purchase a wifi router to use with my century link router and was impressed with the new speeds. Thank you Bits n Bytes wish I would have come sooner

1 year ago
Jennie Bartsch gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review

This small business I would give 5 stars. I have worked with them 2 times on two different things. One was online for a new router. They we're able to send it to me in the mail. This past week I had an issue with my tower. Brought it in to the store and the minute I walk in hello made me feel welcome to the business, told them the issue , said they would give me a call when they found out the issue they did with in 2 hours of me dropping it off. Amazing customer service. Went in next day. Another great welcome and explained to me what Happened to the tower. They could have said her you go .. and be on your way but they served the customer and explained the issue! Thank you for your time and customer service. Keep up the amazing work!

1 year ago
DrMaria Orozco Recommends Bits n' Bytes Computers

Great service and knowledgable about the products that would be grood for you on your budget.

1 year ago
Troy Elias gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review

great people they do great job

2 years ago
Brittney Corrine Spencer gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review

Tj and his team are amazing at what they do! If you need a computer repaired Bits N Bytes is the place to go!

2 years ago
Shawn Jones gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review

Bits N'Bytes has impeccable service! The brand new laptop we purchased for our business was retails more than $1500 and we got it for under $900 with more bells and whistles than we expected. All of our questions were answered, they followed up after purchase to make sure everything was running right. Tj is highly knowledgeable in his field and even teaches people how to use computers, gives workshops on programs, and educates everyone how to protect from viruses. Could not be happier!!!

2 years ago
Ken AndCindy Morris gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review

TJ Watts is one of the best guys to know out there. He will listen to your needs and find the right product, for the right price every time He has a wonderful way about him. I highly recommend TJ for all of your computer needs.

2 years ago
Jeremy Benson gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review

I have know TJ for years now. He knows his stuff, I have purchased a laptop from him for my kids and it has works flawless. I wouldn't hesitate to send any of my friends to him or his team for their computer needs.

2 years ago
Jose Mata gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review
3 years ago
Sheryl S. McClure gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review

I am so grateful for the excellent service provided by the Bits n' Bytes team. I took my computer in to try and diagnose the reason for the intermittent error messages and occasional odd behavior that my desktop was having. They discovered that my hard drive had a bad sector, and even though I had been doing backups, the backups were not complete due to the bad hard drive. They replaced the hard drive with a new solid state drive and reinstalled all of my programs and reloaded my data. If this drive had totally crashed it could have been a disaster. I am so glad that I now have an IT team that I can rely on to make sure my system is functioning perfectly!

3 years ago
Kevin N Aleisha Trumbull gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review
3 years ago
Aliza Bloom Robinson gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review

These guys are great. They were willing to work with me. I had a hidden malware that just want going away and they kept at it until it was found then gone.

3 years ago
Vernon Cude gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review
3 years ago
Joan Wells gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review

I decided to shop locally for a solution for my 6 year old trusty laptop, a Toshiba Qosmio. TJ and Tom Watson, Bits n' Bytes advised me to trade out my old hard drive for a solid state hard drive for my Toshiba. Wow. My boot up time went from 90 seconds to 10 seconds. Big success. It's like I have a new computer. And the solid state HD runs very cool: very good for any laptop's life expectancy. They installed the Windows operating system and set up the HD so it was ready to go. The solution was much less expensive than the cost of purchasing a new laptop. So, based on this success, I decided to add a desktop computer to my home equipment, too. I asked Bits n' Bytes what they could do for me. They evaluated my needs, and built me a customized computer to accomodate my video/ graphics/ business needs. Another Wow! I got a customized computer for much less than I would have paid for a new one 'off the shelf' at an office store or online. They installed a solid state hard drive in my new desktop, and once again, am enjoying an almost instantaneous boot up. I've come to rely on them for hardware and software advice now, too. They advised me on how to pick the right webcam, and the right HP laser color printer (even though they don't sell them.) There are some things you just can't get when you buy online that you'll get when you buy from a reputable local company. You'll get a quality product and the sum-total of their experience. They sell quality used computer equipment, too. My advice: give Bits n' Bytes a try.

4 years ago
Shawn Poorman gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review
5 years ago
Woodrow Rankin gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review

In business, they say "if your customers return and become repeat customers and then refer your business many times over, That's a very special phenomenon". I'm one of those Bits n' Bytes customers; after purchasing several laptops new and restored for personal use and as gifts for family. This company is top notch. They always give the best service and value offerings. If you have any technical questions or just a simple "how do I reset my password" they are always patient and willing to help. Stop by the store and experience what thousands of others customers have enjoyed. Great customer service, fair pricing and a trustworthy staff.

5 years ago
Jill Christiansen gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review

Awesome place to go get your computer fixed or trade in.

5 years ago
Daniel Tooker gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review
5 years ago
Robert Taliaferro gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review

Excellent service, better than any store. I never heard of a place like this before I was like all the rest of the world " Walmart " Or even Fry s Electronics. Now I just wanna buy all the computers from Bits N' Bytes. And if you need a helping hand with your device or just your standard cpu they will clean it up for you.

6 years ago
Tj Watson gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 5 star review
6 years ago
Lesly Preiser gave Bits n' Bytes Computers a 4 star review
7 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top