Bisconti Computers Inc

486 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

3065 N Perryville Rd Suite 117
Rockford, IL 61114
United States
815-229-8110
11/17/22

Excellent service, would recommend them.

11/15/22

Everyone there is pleasant. They do good wok however, it should not take 8 days to run diagnostics and updates on a computer.

11/15/22

Friendly staff, competent technical staff, very good prices, promises kept!

11/15/22

Bisconti Computers Inc got a great recommendation by David

David B
11/14/22
Becky G
11/14/22
Bernie A
11/13/22
Karen S
11/12/22

Professional courteous prompt service

11/01/22

Visconti did a great job restoring my computer from the unwanted bitlocker interference. The price for repair was reasonable and the service was timely. I would recommend them to whoever needs work.

10/31/22

I went Bisconti after having problems with my last two purchases from Best Buy. I was able to really make an informed decision and am much happier with my purchase.

10/31/22

My review would Busconi is beautiful Michael was out of sight professional all the way

Bruce E
10/31/22

Great friendly people that will tell you what you need to know without all the nonsense.

No sales people here just informative computer tech people that won't oversell you on things you don't need.

I bought my computer for my business and they directed me towards what I need and versus what I don't need and not have to spend more money than I have to.

I would recommend using them versus going to Best Buy everybody I know is going to be using them .

Brandon Ennis
Bisconti Computers Inc Replied: Thank you for the awesome review Brandon!
10/31/22

Bisconti Computers Inc got a great recommendation by Brandon

Brandon E
10/30/22

The technician at Bisconti computers helped me make the best choice for our household concerning my computer.

10/30/22

The staff is very easy to work with. With few words they understand our needs and provide the best advice and direction for us to insure our website reaches more clients.

10/29/22

The people who helped me were friendly, informative and above all, honest.

10/28/22

Michael LOVED Bisconti Computers Inc

Michael S
10/27/22

I am very glad that I got a protection plan with Bisconti Computers because there have been several occasions when they spent hours working out problems on my computer and my phone. These were complicating problems and they were willing to stick with it until the problem was solved. Not only are t... See More

10/27/22
Peter & Peggy J
10/27/22

My name is David and I’m glad that Bisconti computers is around to help people like myself who doesn’t have to much knowledge in computers they help me by resetting my password and at a reasonable price I would recommend b/c to anyone that needs help or service on their computers

10/27/22
Kerry N
10/26/22

Nice people to deal with from start to finish. Brian explained the details of the computer repair. The work as finished in the time and price he’s quoted. 5 star business!

10/26/22

Jordan Highly Recommends Bisconti Computers Inc to their friends & family!

Jordan G

Next page

Scroll To Top