BioShield Pest Control

Reviews: 192

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1431 Air Rail Avenue
Suite E
Virginia Beach , VA 23455
United States
(757) 785-9981
8/14/19
Sameem J gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
8/14/19
Daniel V gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
8/14/19

Blake was awesome. Very professional and informative!

8/14/19
Dustin S gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
8/14/19
Marvin & Ardaith B gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
8/10/19

Our experience with BioShield has been impeccable thus far. Lorenzo, the rep, explained all of the services and expectations in great detail. He is truly an asset for your organization. We look forward to our continued treatments.

-- Scott G...

Scott Garrett recommends BioShield Pest Control on Facebook
8/08/19
Katie T gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
8/08/19
Alek A gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
8/08/19
Moof B gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
8/08/19

Very effective and great customer service...

Thomas Muldowney recommends BioShield Pest Control on Facebook
8/08/19

I loved BioShield Pest Control because I was having the worst problem with fire ants in my house. They were honestly harassing my entire family! Those little devils bit my 16 month old daughter 10+ times when I left her alone for no longer than a minute and a half. Shortly after that incident I hire... See More

8/08/19

Very effective and great customer service

8/08/19
Jordan W gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
8/08/19
Lu W gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
8/08/19

I love bio shield pest because they honestly took care of my ants and the water bugs I’m so glad a guy named nirbhay knocked on my door and honestly really talked me into it because at first i wasn’t trying to hear it

8/08/19

i love bioshield cause there is a very kind employee who made sure i understood and i love there service his name was Nirbay Singh thanks bye

8/08/19

Bioshield Pest control uses natural products to get rid of the bugs on my property. I’m very eco-friendly and am all about saving the environment so this pest control service works for me. Also, it was cheaper than my last service. Nirb, or Nirbhay was the one who helped me get Bioshield. I have s... See More

8/08/19

Nirbhay was knowledgeable and polite. He answered all of my questions and made sure I understood the whole process! I’m so satisfied with my new pest control service from BioShield!

8/08/19
Harjit K gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
8/08/19

I’ve had a great experience with Bioshield. Lorenzo went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner. I would recommend to anyone looking for pest control....

Bailey Cate recommends BioShield Pest Control on Facebook
8/08/19

BioShield Pest Control is duh a great company to work with! The salesman was so respectable and really explained everything super well and the services have been great! I rarely see pests around my house now! Highly recommend looking into this company!

8/08/19
Brad D gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
8/08/19
Bailey C gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
8/08/19

Our experience with BioShield has been impeccable thus far. Lorenzo, the rep, explained all of the services and expectations in great detail. He is truly an asset for your organization. We look forward to our continued treatments.

8/08/19

Great service- courteous team!

8/01/19

Good job !!!! Isiah was pleasant and answered all my questions and request

7/28/19

We know this company as Bioguard. The company technicians who had serviced our home were outstanding, professional and very knowledgeable. The company provided prevention for pest indoor and outdoor, termite pods and provided the removal of moisture beneath house after a major tropical storm. The... See More

7/22/19

We have recently switched to BioShield and so far we have already seen a difference from our last company. Sam the technician was awesome targeting the issues we were having and Blake the representative was very friendly and informative when explaining the benefits we can look forward to by switchin... See More

Scott Garrett Recommends BioShield Pest Control

Our experience with BioShield has been impeccable thus far. Lorenzo, the rep, explained all of the services and expectations in great detail. He is truly an asset for your organization. We look forward to our continued treatments. -- Scott G

1 month ago
Thomas Muldowney Recommends BioShield Pest Control

Very effective and great customer service

1 month ago
Bailey Cate Recommends BioShield Pest Control

I’ve had a great experience with Bioshield. Lorenzo went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner. I would recommend to anyone looking for pest control.

1 month ago
Will Haskell Recommends BioShield Pest Control

I liked the BioShield appointment from the initial visit from the sales person. Then Sam, the technician, was very friendly and understanding to what I needed to have done. She was very thorough with her procedures and made sure all my needs were met in a timely manner. She took her time to explain everything as well as all my questions. I look forward to working with her again in the future!

2 months ago
Therardo Wright Recommends BioShield Pest Control

The tech and manager were very nice and did a great job of explaining the process. Already seeing a big decrease in ants. I’ll rate 5 stats so far.

2 months ago
Louise Washington Recommends BioShield Pest Control

The explanation of everything and sincere patience!!

2 months ago
Delaina Judd Gilbert Recommends BioShield Pest Control

The employees are very friendly & knowledgeable about their products & were able to answer all my concerns. Harrison Judd was an awesome rep as were the others. The product does a great job keeping the pests away unlike some companies I’ve used in the past. I give them a thumbs up and 5 stars!!

3 months ago
Kendra Flores Recommends BioShield Pest Control

BioShield has an excellent product an very professional service leading with exceptional reps who you meet at your doorstep. Take the time to get to know them and see for yourself.

3 months ago
Matt Moss Recommends BioShield Pest Control

Love this company best Pest Control out there!!!!!

3 months ago
Chris La Giusa Recommends BioShield Pest Control

BioGuard has some of the best employees!!! They do a great job!

3 months ago
Jeff Davenport gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

The Bioguard folks do great work. Nice, knowledgeable workers that do what they say they will do.

4 years ago
Bev Beasley gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
4 years ago
Braiden Despain gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
4 years ago
Clara Gravelle gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

I always get great service and I'm bug free, for some reason I get lots of spider anf ants, tks Bioguard

5 years ago
Jackie Schorman gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

Jason in Virginia Beach is our tech and we always have excellent service! If there is an issue after his visit he is right back out here taking care of it! We have had a great experience with BioGuard. Jackie Schorman

5 years ago
Kyle Silvernail gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

We are on a contract and always get great service. Our tech Anthony is always on time and gives an excellent service to us. He always does the service requested and if we have a problem he comes back between service dates to help. Thanks for a job well done Anthony.

5 years ago
Joy Anointed Hands Cherry gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star review

I really like the service. They techs are nice guys.

5 years ago
Jessica Sevila gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

Thank you to BioGuard for keeping our house bug free & for more recently ridding us of some nasty vermin & fixing up our crawl space to combat the moisture issues. Special thanks to Jeff Zeiber. Jeff is so friendly, professional & helpful. And, he's the only guy brave enough to enter our extremely small crawl space! Jeff, you are the best!!! Thanks, guys!

5 years ago
Adrienne Griffin gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

BioGuard Pest Control is a wonderful company. They have helped me with my pest issues for years. They are always friendly and professional. They make sure that they pay attention to every detail. I recommend this company to everyone! Thanks for all you guys do!!

6 years ago
Dana Sledge Cobb gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Courtney Houlne gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jeffrey Zeiber gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Oliver Agustin gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Beth McAndrew gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Pearl Cason Temple gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Wendy Clukey Kraemer gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Christine Vassey gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Donna Selley gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Abby Hulver Novario gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top