BioShield Pest Control

279 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1431 Air Rail Avenue
Suite E
Virginia Beach , VA 23455
United States
(757) 785-9981
5/28/21

👍 Servicing the area for 12 years now

Zach Jewkes gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/18/21

I loved BioSheild not one bug all summer and will use again this year. My company liked it also.

3/05/21

The inspectors are very knowledgeable and they explain things in terms that are easy to understand.

Lorraine Thompson gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/17/21

Bio Shield is a good company to go with. They have really good pricing. The employees are very nice and get the job done quickly.

3/05/21

Marvin had a great experience with BioShield Pest Control

Marvin J gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
3/05/21

The inspectors are very knowledgeable and they explain things in terms that are easy to understand.

3/17/21

BioShield pest control is very true to their word. Prompt, courteous, and willing to go the extra mile.

3/05/21
Shalone C gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
3/05/21

I am happy with your service

3/17/21

Works really well very reasonable price and the service technicians are polite

3/18/21

Tracy enjoyed the experience with BioShield Pest Control

Tracy C gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

Jane is very excited to recommend BioShield Pest Control

Jane T gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

Love I barely see any insects or bugs around our home! Calling the office very nice . The guys that come out to exterminate they do there job that it no extra if is not in your paperwork. No slacks!

The best company out there when it comes to getting rid of the bugs and working with friendly and helpful people. AMAZING SERVICE. They really are a premium service for a great price. Can’t be happier!

Cody Knecht gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

The salesman was a little vague about the total charges, but the charges turned out OK. The technicians who serviced my property (3 services) were very good, quick, & thorough. They consulted with my wife & me before they left to make sure they had done all the treatment we expected. The treatments are effective, too. We have had no trouble with changing our scheduled times by a day or two. We are pleased with this company, BioShield of Northern Virginia.

Keith Meeder gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

Their service is a lot better than any other pest control out there. It’s eco friendly and their 100% guaranteed! Great guys and have awesome customer service!

Drew Altieri gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top