BioShield Pest Control

Reviews: 151

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1431 Air Rail Avenue
Suite E
Virginia Beach , VA 23455
United States
(757) 785-9981
7/19/19
Aimee B gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
7/19/19
RONALD N gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
7/15/19
Navia M gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
7/13/19
Ann H gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
7/13/19
Derek N gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
7/13/19

I liked the BioShield appointment from the initial visit from the sales person. Then Sam, the technician, was very friendly and understanding to what I needed to have done. She was very thorough with her procedures and made sure all my needs were met in a timely manner. She took her time to explain ... See More

7/11/19
Danny A gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
7/11/19
Michelle L gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
7/11/19

Bioguard has taken care of all my bug needs.

7/10/19
William R gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
7/10/19
Elizabeth D gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
7/09/19
MaryAnn J gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
7/09/19

Our technician was extremely knowledgeable about his products and the bugs we were trying to exterminate from our home.

7/09/19
Antonio N gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
7/09/19
Rob R gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
7/09/19

First treatment produced outstanding results the rep explained the process very well arrived on time absolutely five star

7/09/19
Louise W gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
7/08/19

Very satisfied with the product. Noticed the next day, walking around my home that bugs were laying dead all around my home. The service tech was very professional and did everything that was asked. Your representative (Ben Warren) that I purchased the plan from, was very informative about the prod... See More

7/08/19

Great service for the best price!

7/08/19

The tech and manager were very nice and did a great job of explaining the process. Already seeing a big decrease in ants. I’ll rate 5 stats so far.

7/08/19
Curtis C gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
7/08/19
Larry & Brittany P gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
7/08/19
Jerome M gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
7/08/19

Blake Pilcher was very professional and thorough explained everything in detail and what he explained the technician would do the technician did do. The technician was named Sam and she was very polite and did a very nice job. I have recommended the company to quite a few people.

7/08/19

Quick, professional service. Competitive pricing and safe products. Our technician Sam was great!

7/08/19

Very professional and very friendly. They went over everything. No hidden fees and cheaper then what I was paying, for the same results plus more.

Will Haskell Recommends BioShield Pest Control

I liked the BioShield appointment from the initial visit from the sales person. Then Sam, the technician, was very friendly and understanding to what I needed to have done. She was very thorough with her procedures and made sure all my needs were met in a timely manner. She took her time to explain everything as well as all my questions. I look forward to working with her again in the future!

2 days ago
Therardo Wright Recommends BioShield Pest Control

The tech and manager were very nice and did a great job of explaining the process. Already seeing a big decrease in ants. I’ll rate 5 stats so far.

1 week ago
Louise Washington Recommends BioShield Pest Control

The explanation of everything and sincere patience!!

2 weeks ago
Ron Shelton Recommends BioShield Pest Control

Blake Pilcher was very professional and thorough explained everything in detail and what he explained the technician would do the technician did do. The technician was named Sam and she was very polite and did a very nice job. I have recommended the company to quite a few people.

2 weeks ago
Delaina Judd Gilbert Recommends BioShield Pest Control

The employees are very friendly & knowledgeable about their products & were able to answer all my concerns. Harrison Judd was an awesome rep as were the others. The product does a great job keeping the pests away unlike some companies I’ve used in the past. I give them a thumbs up and 5 stars!!

3 weeks ago
Kendra Flores Recommends BioShield Pest Control

BioShield has an excellent product an very professional service leading with exceptional reps who you meet at your doorstep. Take the time to get to know them and see for yourself.

3 weeks ago
Matt Moss Recommends BioShield Pest Control

Love this company best Pest Control out there!!!!!

3 weeks ago
Chris La Giusa Recommends BioShield Pest Control

BioGuard has some of the best employees!!! They do a great job!

4 weeks ago
Jeff Davenport gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

The Bioguard folks do great work. Nice, knowledgeable workers that do what they say they will do.

4 years ago
Bev Beasley gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
4 years ago
Braiden Despain gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
4 years ago
Clara Gravelle gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

I always get great service and I'm bug free, for some reason I get lots of spider anf ants, tks Bioguard

5 years ago
Jackie Schorman gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

Jason in Virginia Beach is our tech and we always have excellent service! If there is an issue after his visit he is right back out here taking care of it! We have had a great experience with BioGuard. Jackie Schorman

5 years ago
Kyle Silvernail gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

We are on a contract and always get great service. Our tech Anthony is always on time and gives an excellent service to us. He always does the service requested and if we have a problem he comes back between service dates to help. Thanks for a job well done Anthony.

5 years ago
Joy Anointed Hands Cherry gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star review

I really like the service. They techs are nice guys.

5 years ago
Jessica Sevila gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

Thank you to BioGuard for keeping our house bug free & for more recently ridding us of some nasty vermin & fixing up our crawl space to combat the moisture issues. Special thanks to Jeff Zeiber. Jeff is so friendly, professional & helpful. And, he's the only guy brave enough to enter our extremely small crawl space! Jeff, you are the best!!! Thanks, guys!

5 years ago
Adrienne Griffin gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

BioGuard Pest Control is a wonderful company. They have helped me with my pest issues for years. They are always friendly and professional. They make sure that they pay attention to every detail. I recommend this company to everyone! Thanks for all you guys do!!

5 years ago
Dana Sledge Cobb gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
5 years ago
Courtney Houlne gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jeffrey Zeiber gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Oliver Agustin gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Beth McAndrew gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Pearl Cason Temple gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Wendy Clukey Kraemer gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Christine Vassey gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Donna Selley gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago
Abby Hulver Novario gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top