BioShield Pest Control

203 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1431 Air Rail Avenue
Suite E
Virginia Beach , VA 23455
United States
(757) 785-9981
3/18/21

I loved BioSheild not one bug all summer and will use again this year. My company liked it also.

3/17/21

Bio Shield is a good company to go with. They have really good pricing. The employees are very nice and get the job done quickly.

3/05/21

Marvin had a great experience with BioShield Pest Control

Marvin J gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
3/05/21

The inspectors are very knowledgeable and they explain things in terms that are easy to understand.

3/17/21

BioShield pest control is very true to their word. Prompt, courteous, and willing to go the extra mile.

3/05/21
Shalone C gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
3/05/21

I am happy with your service

3/17/21

Works really well very reasonable price and the service technicians are polite

3/18/21

Tracy enjoyed the experience with BioShield Pest Control

Tracy C gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

Jane is very excited to recommend BioShield Pest Control

Jane T gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

Love I barely see any insects or bugs around our home! Calling the office very nice . The guys that come out to exterminate they do there job that it no extra if is not in your paperwork. No slacks!

3/02/21

BioShield Pest Control got a great recommendation by Mid Atlantic

Mid Atlantic C gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/28/21
Terry G gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
2/28/21

Gary gave BioShield Pest Control an AWESOME Recommendation

Gary S gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/26/21
Willie H gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
2/26/21

This company has been very good for us. They are very friendly and at a great price. So glad we found them.

3/17/21

Kimberly LOVED BioShield Pest Control

Kimberly P gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

Alvin thinks you should try BioShield Pest Control

Alvin M gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/28/21

Great product and great customer service. BioShield has pretty much eliminated our cockroach problem.

2/24/21
Nicoh K gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
3/18/21
Sam O gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
2/22/21
Audrey C gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
2/22/21

Cody gave BioShield Pest Control an AWESOME Recommendation

Cody B gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/24/21

Erika enjoyed the experience with BioShield Pest Control

Erika G gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/21/21

Bioshield is a great company with a great team! They are super accommodating and have an awesome service team!

2/19/21

Kyler is very excited to recommend BioShield Pest Control

Kyler B gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

Josh is very excited to recommend BioShield Pest Control

Josh S gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/19/21

Jason had a great experience with BioShield Pest Control

Jason G gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating

Great company. Great people. Friendly in their service. Willing to go above and beyond to help anyway they can

Bucky Schrader gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

David was wonderful, very thorough and did a nice job answering questions. Really appreciate the good work!

John Kline gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

Upon using bio shield there has a great decrease on insect entering my home!!

Marvin Jeudy gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top