BioShield Pest Control

264 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1431 Air Rail Avenue
Suite E
Virginia Beach , VA 23455
United States
(757) 785-9981
3/18/21

I loved BioSheild not one bug all summer and will use again this year. My company liked it also.

3/17/21

The rep. Was very courteous and did a very nice job

3/05/21

The inspectors are very knowledgeable and they explain things in terms that are easy to understand.

Lorraine Thompson recommends BioShield Pest Control on Facebook
3/17/21

Bio Shield is a good company to go with. They have really good pricing. The employees are very nice and get the job done quickly.

3/05/21

BioShield Pest Control got a great recommendation by Marvin

Marvin J gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
3/05/21

The inspectors are very knowledgeable and they explain things in terms that are easy to understand.

3/17/21

BioShield pest control is very true to their word. Prompt, courteous, and willing to go the extra mile.

3/05/21
Shalone C gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
3/05/21

I am happy with your service

3/17/21

Works really well very reasonable price and the service technicians are polite

3/18/21

Tracy Strongly Recommends BioShield Pest Control

Tracy C gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

Jane suggests you use BioShield Pest Control

Jane T gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

Love I barely see any insects or bugs around our home! Calling the office very nice . The guys that come out to exterminate they do there job that it no extra if is not in your paperwork. No slacks!

3/02/21

Mid Atlantic is very excited to recommend BioShield Pest Control

Mid Atlantic C gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/28/21
Terry G gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
2/28/21

Gary had a great experience with BioShield Pest Control

Gary S gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/26/21
Willie H gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
2/26/21

This company has been very good for us. They are very friendly and at a great price. So glad we found them.

3/17/21

Kimberly Highly Recommends BioShield Pest Control to their friends & family!

Kimberly P gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

Alvin suggests you use BioShield Pest Control

Alvin M gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/28/21

Great product and great customer service. BioShield has pretty much eliminated our cockroach problem.

2/24/21
Nicoh K gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
3/18/21
Sam O gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
2/22/21
Audrey C gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
2/22/21

Cody Highly Recommends BioShield Pest Control to their friends & family!

Cody B gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/24/21

Erika Highly Recommends BioShield Pest Control to their friends & family!

Erika G gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/21/21

Bioshield is a great company with a great team! They are super accommodating and have an awesome service team!

2/19/21

Kyler enjoyed the experience with BioShield Pest Control

Kyler B gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating

Joshua was great! Personable and respectful of my home! I saw him take extra measures to protect my staircase and adhere to the house rules I ask visitors to follow. The work was done to my satisfaction. Just praying I don’t have any reoccurring issues. Even though you all are nice people- don’t want to have to deal with the issue again! Carlos also was outstanding- went out of his way to start the exclusion process for me...came out on A Sunday! No one wants to spend money on these types of home owner issues but I felt confident a good job was getting done by Carlos’ knowledge and guidance on my pest issue. Will recommend BIOGUARD to family and friends!

monique gisele gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

We have been using BioShield to treat our home for several years. We love that the chemicals they use are not harmful to our pets or children. Our technician is always professional, on time and takes care of details. We live in a very wooded area and our home remains pest free. I highly recommend them for any pest control needs.

Jane gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

No more roaches and spiders! Thanks so much. As an added bonus they treated my crawl space for bugs which hadn’t been done in so long.

Franklin Hextle gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

Much better price than my last company, plus they've done much more for the service. Joe the branch manager has been amazing and super knowledgeable about bugs and the best way to resolve my issues.

Max Jetts gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top