BioShield Pest Control

275 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1431 Air Rail Avenue
Suite E
Virginia Beach , VA 23455
United States
(757) 785-9981
5/28/21

👍 Servicing the area for 12 years now

Zach Jewkes gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/18/21

I loved BioSheild not one bug all summer and will use again this year. My company liked it also.

3/05/21

The inspectors are very knowledgeable and they explain things in terms that are easy to understand.

Lorraine Thompson gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/17/21

Bio Shield is a good company to go with. They have really good pricing. The employees are very nice and get the job done quickly.

3/05/21

Marvin suggests you use BioShield Pest Control

Marvin J gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
3/05/21

The inspectors are very knowledgeable and they explain things in terms that are easy to understand.

3/17/21

BioShield pest control is very true to their word. Prompt, courteous, and willing to go the extra mile.

3/05/21
Shalone C gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
3/05/21

I am happy with your service

3/17/21

Works really well very reasonable price and the service technicians are polite

3/18/21

BioShield Pest Control got a great recommendation by Tracy

Tracy C gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

Jane had a great experience with BioShield Pest Control

Jane T gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

Love I barely see any insects or bugs around our home! Calling the office very nice . The guys that come out to exterminate they do there job that it no extra if is not in your paperwork. No slacks!

3/02/21

Mid Atlantic gave BioShield Pest Control an AWESOME Recommendation

Mid Atlantic C gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/28/21
Terry G gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating
2/28/21

Gary had a great experience with BioShield Pest Control

Gary S gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star Rating
2/26/21
Willie H gave BioShield Pest Control a 4 star Rating

The best company out there when it comes to getting rid of the bugs and working with friendly and helpful people. AMAZING SERVICE. They really are a premium service for a great price. Can’t be happier!

Cody Knecht gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

Bio shield is a great service. I appreciate SO MUCH that they check for wasp/hornets along all the eves and even places I would have never checked myself. I’ve never had any problems with them and I would highly recommend them! I also think it’s great to hire college students to work for the summer!

Debra Schrader gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

The BioShield technician arrived as scheduled to perform the standard service. He inquired about any particular areas of concern and addressed those areas while explaining minor changes in the composition of the product being used. While completing the outside service he pointed out a growing hornet nest near the garage door and coordinated with me to ensure my safety and that doors were closed before treatment. The new BioShield website is a major improvement in ease of customer communication. We plan to continue BioShield as our pest control agent.

Robert Slowik gave BioShield Pest Control a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top