Big Country Services

Reviews: 127

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

12485 Woods Road
Wilton, CA 95693
United States
916-207-5702
10/17/19

Fabulous service from what are obviously experts...... fun kind and courteous and so comfortable having them here.

10/16/19

Very good work. Very efficient and professional. Very polite.

10/11/19

Big country services come highly recommended they cleaned all our windows inside and out including the screens they were on time friendly and professional’ we will use their service again

10/10/19

My windows Are looking great now. I highly recommend big country, very professional and friendly

10/05/19

EXCELLENT... very nice brothers .... doing a great service... windows are hard... great job.. thank you 😊

10/03/19

Good, fast, reliable. And friendly

10/03/19

Excellent services from Zack and Trevor. Thorough and conscientious work! Great price too for all they did on my house wash on exterior and inside/outside windows and screens! Thank you!...

Diane Sangster gave Big Country Services a 5 star Review on Google
10/03/19

Excellent services from Zack and Trevor. Thorough and conscientious work! Great price too for all they did on my house wash on exterior and inside/outside windows and screens! Thank you!

9/26/19

Great job will recommend them to everyone!!

9/19/19

They called to say they could come early (wow). They did a great job and cleaned everything up before they left. And they are Very kind and great natured. They are on my list of call backs.

9/17/19

These guys were great! Responsive, good communication and really good work! Highly recommend.

9/16/19

Friendly, thorough and they clean up their mess!

9/13/19

These guys are professional, polite and do a wonderful job quickly. Definitely call them for cleaning your windows! Fair price and a great job.

9/07/19

Good workers , friendly; I highly recommend them

9/05/19

We were very impressed with Zack and Trevor,
Responsive
Effective
Neat clean
Kept me posted on the work

I have recommended them to friends

Thanks for the good job

9/04/19

Big Country did a fantastic job on the windows. Zak & Trevor were quick & efficient. Both young men are very personable & were forthcoming with the troubled areas.

8/19/19

Great work and I will be calling again soon !

8/19/19

Friendly. Windows look so much better after cleaning. They took extra care to much needed cleaning hard to get areas.

8/18/19

They are very professional and we recommend them to our friends.

8/16/19

Very satisfied with the work done. They were very professional and friendly. They did a wonderful job cleaning windows and exterior. Thanks for a great job!!!!

8/15/19

Zack and Trevor were perfect gentlemen! They did a great job👍!

8/12/19


Zack was very responsive to my phone messages and he set up a gutter cleaning appointment quickly. Normally, gutter cleaning leaves things in a mess...but Zack left the place spotless. I highly recommend Big Country for gutter cleaning and I’m sure he is equally proficient in all his other serv... See More

8/08/19

What a fabulous job Zach and Trevor do. Never disappoint, highly recommend and I have a ton ogy windows and screens. Thanks guys,, appreciate you both.

8/08/19

Great first time service :)

8/07/19
Steve Holler gave Big Country Services a 5 star Rating on Google
8/06/19

Great job. Very thorough!!! Even helped put my shutters back up!

8/06/19

Excellent work. Timely, efficient and ideal to work with. Highly recommend.

8/04/19

Quick service - appreciated that I was able to call and have my windows done in less than a week for my event! Good job!

8/02/19

Always a pleasure to work with !

Marie Powell Recommends Big Country Services

Zack and Trevor were so very polite, were right on time, and did a wonderful job cleaning our windows and the gutters! We are so happy to have met them and have already shared their contact information with other neighbors.

5 months ago
Ozzie Kilmauski Recommends Big Country Services

On time, courteous, professional, efficient and the right price.

9 months ago
Mark Edward King gave Big Country Services a 5 star review
2 years ago
Catherine Warwick gave Big Country Services a 5 star review

Zach did a fabulous job cleaning the gutters and cleaning my windows, he's a hard worker...

3 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top