Big Country Services

268 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

12485 Woods Road
Wilton, CA 95693
United States
916-207-5702
6/15/21

Fantastic job. Will definitely use them again

6/13/21

Great service, timely and a great price, unheard of with today's service contractors...but Big County delivered. Big Country provided a very simple per window price that turned out to be a great price to clean over 35+ windows, to include inside and out, screens, tracks, everything...on a 2 story house. I was a little concerned doing everything through email/txt, but when the team showed up as agreed, they were great. They conducted a quick window count, gave me a price I was very happy with and they went to... Read More

Kimberly Kuehne gave Big Country Services a 5 star Review on Google
6/13/21

Kimberly suggests you use Big Country Services

Kimberly K gave Big Country Services a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

Susan LOVED Big Country Services

Susan A gave Big Country Services a 5 star Rating
6/08/21

This was the first time I used BigCountry Services. They were recommended by several pleased customers. I too am now a very pleased customer. Very professional, attention to detail. Bottom line they did a great job.

5/21/21

The entire experience with Big Country was great. Chris arrived to clean our windows on time in a company shirt which I thought was a nice touch and he was extremely professional, extremely conscientious and was a pleasure to work with. I thought the job he did was top notch and for a very, very rea... See More

5/20/21

Big Country Services got a great recommendation by Marjorie

Marjorie S gave Big Country Services a 5 star Rating
5/17/21

They were prompt, professional, fast and have great pricing. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them. 👍

5/15/21

Trevor and Chris recently cleaned our windows and did a phenomenal job! They were both extremely polite, professional, and meticulous with their work product. My experience with them was second to none! We'll be using them time and time again!

Paul V. gave Big Country Services a 5 star Review on Google
5/14/21

The washers were on time, polite,went right to work and did an outstanding job.will definitely use again.

5/16/21

Communication was good. Service was good. Everything as promised. 👍

5/15/21

Paul thinks you should try Big Country Services

Paul _ gave Big Country Services a 5 star Rating
5/10/21

So, our house has big windows with transoms above, plus one window that's a second story. It's really important to us to enjoy the view. When they were finished it was as tho there was no glass, they were so clean.
Very professional, on time, and clean and tidy. The price was exactly what others hav... See More

4/30/21

Courteous, reasonably priced, on time, great job on windows.

4/27/21

Big country cleaned our windows today. Great to work with did a fantastic job would highly recommend them.

4/23/21

Tyler was here this morning and did a fantastic job on my windows. Professional, friendly.....I will definitely be a return customer! Thank you!

4/22/21

I loved Big Country Services because they arrived on schedule, were very polite and friendly, did a thorough job of cleaning windows and screens, and offered other services I might be interested in, like repairing screens, cleaning gutters and concrete.

4/22/21

Arrived on time and good work. Came back to do 2 windows that were only accessible through my neighbors yard and the gate was locked

4/21/21

Love these guys. I use them all the time for window washing, they do such a great job for a good price. Very polite young men. I would highly recommend them for any of their services. You can trust them. 5 Stars!

4/19/21

Big Country Services got a great recommendation by Eileen

Eileen G gave Big Country Services a 5 star Rating
4/08/21

Big Country was prompt, through and most importantly did a great job. We had all our windows cleaned and the deck cleaned and washed. We will definitely have them back.

4/01/21

I used Big Country Service to have my backyard power washed. Trevor did a great job. He was on time and very courteous. He answered all my questions and let me know in advance what stains would and would not come out. I would highly recommend him to my friends and I did.

3/30/21

Kristi Strongly Recommends Big Country Services

Kristi G gave Big Country Services a 5 star Rating
3/29/21

I just got my windows cleaned by the guys from Big Country. They look amazing! They were so hard working, polite and meticulous in their work. I will be letting my neighbors know what a great job they did!

3/16/21

Bead window cleaning I have ever had. I will reschedule as needed

Mike Simas gave Big Country Services a 5 star Review on Google
3/15/21

Trevor was fast, efficient and did an excellent job. Arrived on time.

3/14/21

I was very pleased with Big County. They did a great job on my windows and gutters. Explained everything they were doing , professional and polite. Good price for great work.

3/12/21

Peggy is very excited to recommend Big Country Services

Peggy C gave Big Country Services a 5 star Rating
3/14/21

Terry Highly Recommends Big Country Services to their friends & family!

Terry C gave Big Country Services a 5 star Rating
3/11/21

They are prompt, professional and proficient. Our windows looks great!

Faye M gave Big Country Services a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top