Big Country Services

Reviews: 138

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

12485 Woods Road
Wilton, CA 95693
United States
916-207-5702
12/09/19

Big Country did an awesome job putting up our Christmas lights. He had to adjust his schedule to fit me in because I called so late. He promised he would get lights up for me and he did. Thanks, Zack

11/20/19

Excellent service. My windows were extremely dirty. They are so clean now that I didn’t even notice the screens. I will definitely call them in the spring.

11/15/19
Kristy Uhrich gave Big Country Services a 5 star Rating on Google
11/15/19

Very conscientious, great work ethic, arrived on time. Professional and friendly 😀

11/12/19

Very professional, efficient & completed the job as promised. Would & will recommend your services to everyone.

11/09/19

Awesome job, great communication, considerate, kind and reasonably priced, I highly recommend Zack and his team...

Tracie Davis recommends Big Country Services on Facebook
11/09/19

Awesome job, great communication, considerate, kind and reasonably priced, I highly recommend Zack and his team

11/08/19

Very nice job thank you good work and price.

11/08/19

Excellent service and job well done.

11/05/19

Can highly recommend. Clean,efficient and polite. Will definitely use again.

11/04/19

Zack and Trevor were professional, friendly, and quick. My windows look spotless. Tracks too.

10/17/19

Fabulous service from what are obviously experts...... fun kind and courteous and so comfortable having them here.

10/16/19

Very good work. Very efficient and professional. Very polite.

10/11/19

Big country services come highly recommended they cleaned all our windows inside and out including the screens they were on time friendly and professional’ we will use their service again

10/10/19

My windows Are looking great now. I highly recommend big country, very professional and friendly

10/05/19

EXCELLENT... very nice brothers .... doing a great service... windows are hard... great job.. thank you 😊

10/03/19

Good, fast, reliable. And friendly

10/03/19

Excellent services from Zack and Trevor. Thorough and conscientious work! Great price too for all they did on my house wash on exterior and inside/outside windows and screens! Thank you!...

Diane Sangster gave Big Country Services a 5 star Review on Google
10/03/19

Excellent services from Zack and Trevor. Thorough and conscientious work! Great price too for all they did on my house wash on exterior and inside/outside windows and screens! Thank you!

9/26/19

Great job will recommend them to everyone!!

9/19/19

They called to say they could come early (wow). They did a great job and cleaned everything up before they left. And they are Very kind and great natured. They are on my list of call backs.

9/17/19

These guys were great! Responsive, good communication and really good work! Highly recommend.

9/16/19

Friendly, thorough and they clean up their mess!

9/13/19

These guys are professional, polite and do a wonderful job quickly. Definitely call them for cleaning your windows! Fair price and a great job.

9/07/19

Good workers , friendly; I highly recommend them

9/05/19

We were very impressed with Zack and Trevor,
Responsive
Effective
Neat clean
Kept me posted on the work

I have recommended them to friends

Thanks for the good job

9/04/19

Big Country did a fantastic job on the windows. Zak & Trevor were quick & efficient. Both young men are very personable & were forthcoming with the troubled areas.

8/19/19

Great work and I will be calling again soon !

8/19/19

Friendly. Windows look so much better after cleaning. They took extra care to much needed cleaning hard to get areas.

Next page

Scroll To Top