BGB Painting

100 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

AZ
United States
(480) 570-7592
10/14/21
Chris D gave BGB Painting a 5 star Rating on Google
BGB Painting Replied: Thank you for the review, Chris!
10/17/21

Jan enjoyed the experience with BGB Painting

Jan S gave BGB Painting a 5 star Rating
10/13/21

Excellent work and timely. Had an estimate on a Friday and by the next Thursday the job was started and following week was done. I am a seasonal resident so it wasn’t priority to have it all done in 1 week. The job was excellent and the clean up as well. I would highly recommend them again!

Jill Frank gave BGB Painting a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/13/21

Jill is very excited to recommend BGB Painting

Jill F gave BGB Painting a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

Christopher LOVED BGB Painting

Christopher D gave BGB Painting a 5 star Rating
10/11/21

The process was very simple. Most everything went as planned, and if there was a hiccup, it was quickly remedied. I have always been a fan of the work and recommend them to anyone looking.

Annie Colegrove gave BGB Painting a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/11/21

The process was very simple. Most everything went as planned, and if there was a hiccup, it was quickly remedied. I have always been a fan of the work and recommend them to anyone looking.

10/02/21

BGB painting did an outstanding job painting the exterior or my home. Professional, on time and neat. Highly recommend!

Larry gave BGB Painting a 5 star Review on Google
BGB Painting Replied: Hi Larry. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoyed meeting you and working on your home.
10/02/21

BGB did an excellent job painting the exterior of my house. On time, neat and professional. Highly recommend!

9/16/21
Lester A gave BGB Painting a 4 star Rating
9/13/21

Great work!!! Great job was done quickly, everyone did a good job, my house looks fabulous! Hoa took a bit longer for approval and they were very nice and respectful while waiting even though we had to reschedule a few times! I definitely recommend them!!!

9/11/21

Excellent job. Except didn’t complete project . 1 Front stone wall wasn’t sealed or painted. 2 Facia scraps weren’t taken away

Mike Flannery gave BGB Painting a 4 star Review on Google
9/10/21

Painting job was excellent except they didn’t finish the job. To do: Front stone wall wasn’t painted or sealed. 2 Facia wood removed wasn’t taken away.

9/08/21

Jeff is very excited to recommend BGB Painting

Jeff N gave BGB Painting a 5 star Rating
9/09/21

These guys are absolutely incredible! They made the process so easy for me and were very accommodating. I will definitely be using them again for any future paint/drywall needs I might have.

9/05/21

BGB provided an excellent experience. Very professional from the first call to the completion. Everyone was very kind and did an excellent job on the painting. We are thrilled with our house.

Susan Harless gave BGB Painting a 5 star Review on Google
BGB Painting Replied: Hi Susan. Thank you for the review. You have a lovely home and we enjoyed working on it.
9/05/21

BGB provided an excellent experience. Very professional from the first call to the completion. Everyone was very kind and did an excellent job on the painting. We are thrilled with our house.

9/16/21

Excellent work and we are very happy with the project

8/31/21

Nathaniel LOVED BGB Painting

Nathaniel T gave BGB Painting a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

The incredible job done by BGB Painting is highly appreciated. Your worker had a harder than normal challenge under the electrical box. His work is gorgeous. I do recommend this your business!

8/27/21

Joan Highly Recommends BGB Painting to their friends & family!

Joan S gave BGB Painting a 5 star Rating
8/23/21
Christine Caprise gave BGB Painting a 4 star Rating on Google
BGB Painting Replied: Hi Christine. Thank you for leaving a review. If you care to share some feedback with us here or via email, we'd appreciate knowing what kept you from rating us better.
8/23/21

Overall, the experience with BGB was positive. Communication from the office was clear and prompt. The painting crew was punctual, polite and thorough. They did an excellent job and I am very pleased with the results.

8/23/21

BGB did a great job painting my house. The small things that I pointed out to them when the job was “done” was fixed promptly. Would recommend using them.

8/19/21

I had several companies come to give an estimate to paint my house. I chose to have BGB Painting to paint my house. The experience was great from the start. All the paperwork and transactions were smooth. There were some areas of concern after the job was finished. I contacted the project manager Jeremiah about my concerns and they were taken care of the same day. I couldn’t be happier with the way my house turned out. I would recommend BGB Painting to anyone.

jay splawn gave BGB Painting a 5 star Review on Google
BGB Painting Replied: Hi Jay. Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and we especially appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. We will pass on your note to Jeremiah! We are fortunate to have him. Thanks again. Have a great day!
8/19/21

I had several companies come to give an estimate to paint my house. I chose to have BGB Painting to paint my house. The experience was great from the start. All the paperwork and transactions were smooth. There were some areas of concern after the job was finished. I contacted the project manager Je... See More

8/19/21

On time, professional, followed social distancing,house looks great

8/14/21

Tobyn had a great experience with BGB Painting

Tobyn S gave BGB Painting a 5 star Rating
8/14/21

Quick work, fair prices, professional quality. What more is there to say?

8/10/21

Fast, professional, and my walls look amazing! I would DEFINITELY call them for my next painting project!

Very happy with results from BGB Painting. We have very high ceilings with beams that needed painting. We considered doing it ourselves but found it too... more

Richard H. gave BGB Painting a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top