Better Day Consulting, LLC

12 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11 N Water St. STE 10290
Mobile, Al 36602
United States
833-522-0200
6/14/21

I have been working with Better Day Consultant for 6 months now. I have gotten 6 collections removed and 5 or more inquiries removed. I told them 3 weeks ago, I would just pay two stubborn collections off. She told me not to pay it and just give her one more round. Today, those same two collections were removed! I’m looking forward to a big one being removed any day now! I am so thankful for Better Day Consulting!

Shed gave Better Day Consulting, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Better Day Consulting, LLC Replied: Thank you so much for that review. We really try hard to assist our clients in meeting their credit goals. I'm happy for your results and looking forward to your clean and healthy credit report.
6/14/21 rating

Sheadrian LOVED Better Day Consulting, LLC

Sheadrian A gave Better Day Consulting, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

I had such a wonderful experience with Better Day Credit Repair. I had a lot of stuff on my credit report that kept be being denied for a car loan. Mrs Mary was able to help me remove the stuff and I was able to get the car loan with no money down and a low interest rate. I even recommended a couple of my friends to the company who had similar issues. Thanks Mrs Mary and Better Day Credit Repair for helping me.

Lisa Turner gave Better Day Consulting, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Better Day Consulting, LLC Replied: We really try our best to assist our clients in removing inaccurate items from their credit report. I’m glad Better Day Consulting & Credit Repair services helped you to get your new vehicle.
6/11/21
1st Class Motor Coach gave Better Day Consulting, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Better Day Consulting, LLC Replied: Thanks for the 5 Star Review
6/11/21 text

I had such a wonderful experience with Better Day Credit Repair. I had a lot of stuff on my credit report that kept be being denied for a car loan. Mrs Mary was able to help me remove the stuff and I was able to get the car loan with no money down and a low interest rate. I even recommended a couple... See More

6/07/21 text

Mary did a great job! Thanks!!

7/22/20

Oh my gosh I had the most incredible consultation with Mary Taylor today! She was very thorough and clear about what I need to do and how she can be of help. If you haven’t signed up already she has very affordable packages and it’s well worth the effort to invest in yourself today! 🤩🤩🤩

Docia Miskov gave Better Day Consulting, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/01/20

They got right to the point and got right to work. This is the best credit repair service I've used and the prices are much cheaper than the previous people I've used. Overall: very much worth it.

Marvin T. Spencer gave Better Day Consulting, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/01/19

I thoroughly enjoyed myself. Even though I was video recording the seminar I learned a lot. Since this seminar I have opened 2 vendor accounts with over $1,000 in credit. I highly recommend the Business Credit Building Seminar to every business owner and entrepreneur.

Princess Creative Productions LLC gave Better Day Consulting, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Better Day Consulting, LLC Replied: Thank you Princess. I’m glad the seminar helped you get the business credit accounts you needed
10/02/19

Professional, A great investment, and knowledgeable in building success!

Shopp ICandi gave Better Day Consulting, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/17/19

Highly recommended services

Jessica Davis gave Better Day Consulting, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top