Better Choice Cleaning

166 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

4232 Mangum Rd.
Houston, TX 77092
United States
(832) 561-0359
11/14/22

Always on time and very thorough . House looks wonderful!

11/11/22
Jenny B
11/03/22

Better Choice Cleaning got a great recommendation by Katie

Katie C
10/30/22

The staff were professional and pleasant. They did a thorough job at cleaning the house. They listened to what I expected and the cleaning supplies I wanted to be used. Both ladies were flexible.

10/26/22

This is my second time booking Better Choice Cleaning Services to clean my home and both times I’ve been very highly satisfied with the service that was provided. The two ladies did an amazing job and made sure that everything was nice and clean. I definitely recommend this company if you’re looking for great service at a great price.

Shatavia Hill
10/18/22

Wonderful job for a first deep cleaning! I was extremely pleased with the attention to detail for all surfaces. 10/10 recommend and will use their services again!

Christine Cohen
10/18/22

Wonderful job for a first deep cleaning! I was extremely pleased with the attention to detail for all surfaces. 10/10 recommend and will use their services again!

10/08/22

This cleaning service is the best! Regardless of who they have come out to clean it is always an amazing job. I will definitely be using them again!

Gaylyn Keener
10/08/22

Better Choice Cleaning got a great recommendation by Gaylyn

Gaylyn P
10/02/22

Thank you for your service yesterday. Hortencia and Melissa worked a total of 8.5 hours and did an overall good job of cleaning the 1500 sq ft home. As a deep clean on home that had some work on it, it was a some work. In what seemed to be an effort to ensure their work was complete, they stayed a... See More

9/14/22
Anthony Nguyen
8/19/22

Jasmin was spectacular!! She's a hard and professional worker. I'd love for her to continue to clean our home. :)

8/11/22

Better Choice Cleaning got a great recommendation by Jerri

Jerri T
8/06/22

Wonderful job cleaning my home.

8/03/22

Jacob LOVED Better Choice Cleaning

Jacob C
7/29/22
7/19/22

Easy to schedule a cleaning and they do a good job.

VenuMitzi Kubwimana
Better Choice Cleaning Replied: We appreciate your feedback! We look forward to working with you again !
6/27/22

I have a commercial business, they have made ready 3 of our retail leases for leasing. They do a fabulous job on the widows, floors, walls, restrooms. They are there when the say they are coming, and extremely professional.

6/18/22

Ladies were punctual & detailed. They worked great together & completed the job in a timely manner. I am extremely pleased with the results & will definitely be using these services again.

5/26/22
5/20/22

Yasmin was absolutely amazing! We just moved in and she cleaned everything we asked for and more. My husband has severe allergies and it was very important to us we removed as much dust as possible. She has made our move in so easy now. Refrigerator and oven are spotless no odor. All of the weird marks on the walls gone. She went above and beyond and asked me to check their work. I will be using them again and seriously recommend to anyone.

Rissa Griffith
Better Choice Cleaning Replied: Rissa, We truly appreciate your great review! We look forward to working with you again!
5/20/22

Larissa LOVED Better Choice Cleaning

Larissa C
5/20/22

L is very excited to recommend Better Choice Cleaning

L F
5/18/22

They are prompt, professional and very thorough. I will be calling them for all my house hold cleaning

5/16/22

That was an amazing top to bottom cleaning job. The two ladies took 9 hours non-stop to do a proper dust and clean of everything- fans,blinds,cupboard doors,book shelves etc. I highly recommend this company for a comprehensive clean with which you'll be very satisfied.

Helen Pink
5/16/22

HELEN is very excited to recommend Better Choice Cleaning

Helen P
5/08/22

They did a great job!

5/05/22

AJasmin was amazing. Great job.

Next page

Scroll To Top