Best of Utah Moving Company

991 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

10291 S 1300 E #142
Sandy, UT 84094
United States
(801) 871-5221
5/05/21

We hired Best of Utah to help us do a short move from a townhouse into our new home a few weeks back, and it was amazing.

I find that communication isn't great with a lot of businesses these days, and Best of Utah hit it out of the park there from the getgo. Their coordinator/scheduler kept us in the loop in terms of timelines, expectations, and costs, and our crew lead was amazing at keeping us posted on their progress and what needed to happen for the job to run smoothly.

The crew was incredibly hard working... Read More

Trevor Anderson gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
5/03/21

Best of Utah Moving Company definitely lives up to their name, I would recommend them to anyone. Trevor was one of my guys and he did a fab job, was personable and friendly and got his job done well.

Angelic Sanchez gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
5/01/21

Best of Utah Moving Company was so great. Plus our movers Cooper, Blake, Daniel and Noah were fast, efficient and wonderful. Plus they were super careful with all our furniture and belongs. Thanks to you, we are now in our new house!!!! You all are the best!!!

Heather Porter Lynes recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
4/30/21

Chris and Tiago helped me move twice since my home didn’t close until I had to be out of my apartment. They’re cheerful guys and very thorough and quick. So glad I had their help for both moves.

David Dolberg recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
4/28/21

These guys were great. They showed up early and prepared. George was the head dude, he was very nice and professional. We moved from a third floor to a third floor and Blake and Darien were both super helpful. Overall great experience. I recommend this service.

Anthony Alfano gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
4/16/21

Our moving experience was amazing. Mike and Magnas had limitless energy and exceeded our expectations. They were kind and friendly. None of our possessions were damaged and they took extra care wrapping our furniture. We highly recommend Best of Utah Moving Company. They arrived on time at both locations. They did a terrific job. They were fast, efficient and personable.

Jane N Bob Reed recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
4/10/21

Professional movers with great friendly people. They were on time an very hard working.

Ian HD recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
4/08/21

We LOVED Best of Utah! They did an amazing job, were on time, and are good at what they do! Austin, Daniel, and Derek took great care of us and we will definitely use this company again!

Jenna Norwood gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
4/05/21

Such a great moving company! Mike, Magnus, Blake and Parker worked so hard to move all my belongings carefully.

Kendra Pause recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
4/01/21

George and Austin were fantastic! They took great care to protect both items and walls. Prices were fair and reasonable and they were up front about all billing. This is my second move with these guys and I have no reason to go anywhere else.

John Heroff gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
4/01/21

I would highly recommend BOUMC these guys are so GREAT. We had Travis and Daimon and they showed up on time were very nice and professional.

Tina Marie Wagaman Walden recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
3/29/21

Best of Utah was super easy to work with and upfront and honest with their pricing. The staff was friendly and on time. I would highly recommended them for any packing and moving needs!

Kelly Shorts gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/21

Absolutely so grateful for this team. They are easy to work with!

Ciara Bright gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/21

Best of Utah Moving was awesome to work with, we had Chris and Josh and they did such a fantastic job. They handled our items with care and were quick while being efficient! I will definitely use this company again for a future move! Thank you again!

Jessica Shelton gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
3/21/21

WE LOVE BEST OF UTAH! Travis and Magnus did an amazing job for us this time around, and I can’t recommend them enough. They are always so efficient, take care of our furniture, and are so friendly and easy to work with. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to move us after working with Best of Utah.

Kelsey Pridemore gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
3/20/21

This is the only place I'll trust to move my stuff. I've used them three times, and they've been extremely professional every time. We had Travis and Magnus this time, and they were the same this time around. Got it done quickly, even in the rain!

Tyler Pridemore recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
3/20/21

Austin, Derek and Arturo were great movers and showed a lot of care with our things. Great guys, would recommend them.

Matt LaRose gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
3/18/21

George, Jamie, Kaden, Bert, Jahlani, Westen, Alex, and Devin were the hardest working moving crew I’ve ever worked with (and I have done a lot of moves). You definitely get your money’s worth with this company. They even moved a 400lbs safe for us! Super friendly and organized.

Joshua Olmo gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Joshua, you'll always get a great moving experience when our crew is on the job. The only way we know how to work is hard. Thank you for trusting us with your move, we were more than happy to be part of it. We hope to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
3/06/21

Great customer service, friendly, reasonable rates with no hidden fees, and hard working movers. I'd recommend this company to family and friends.

Sunshine Gal gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you so much for recommending our company to your loved ones. We work hard for every customer that comes our way. Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
3/06/21

We used the company for lehi to lehi move. George,Demain , Ty, Parker are our guys to help us move everything. They arrived on time, and help us wrap all stuffs. They are very kind and work hard. We do have so many heavy things and they work so hard and super careful to wrapping and moving in to the right place. We will definitely use the company for the future too. Good service, super professional and we will recommend this company to everyone who need moving helps.

jieqiong yang gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Jieqiong, you can count on us to make sure your belongings get to your new place safely. We are glad we could help you with your move and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Best wishes. Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
3/04/21

George, Anthony and Damon were so great with our move! The company has great communication and showed up on time with guys ready to go!! We will definitely be using them again with our next move!

Kassie Butt gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Kassie, our customers time is very important to us. We understand the importance of being on time and communicating well to get the job done right. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We sincerely appreciate it. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
3/03/21

We had the best experience with Best of Utah Moving Company moving into our first home! Anthony and Michael were so professional and friendly, they took really good care of our furniture and were so quick!! Would recommend them over and over again. Thanks you guys!

J'enae Oaks gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: J'enae, we are so glad to hear that Anthony and Michael helped you smoothly move into your first home! Thank you for making us part of such an exciting experience. We appreciate your recommendation and five star rating. We can't wait to work with you again in the future. Enjoy your new place! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
3/02/21

George and Jeff did an excellent job moving us today. They were polite, friendly, efficient and did everything we asked. Would highly recommend.

Cassy Hahn recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
3/02/21

Chris and Justino were professional, on time, and fast moving. They kept the process fun, were courteous and easy to trust with our valuables. Will be going with Best of Utah again in the future when it comes time to move again.

Primed Pallet gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you so much for this great review! It's important to us to make the whole moving process as smooth and professional as possible. We appreciate you trusting us with your belongings. Whenever you need another hand we'll be there to help. Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
3/01/21

This company was so great to work with!! The process was easy and simple to get it set up and the price was spot on! We had Chris and Magnus as our movers and they were so wonderful! They were quick and efficient and worked really hard. Had such a great experience with these guys and will definitely use them again for any of our moving needs!

Michelle T gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our company! It's great to hear that Chris and Magnus got the job done for you quickly and efficiently, thats how are teams like to work. We're happy we will be seeing you again in the future. Best wishes! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
2/27/21

Gorge, Cooper, Ty , Damian and Nicholas are the best!! Super professional and so personable. Took great care of my mom and all of her precious things. I highly recommend Best of Utah Moving Co, I will be seeing them again on Monday for my own move!

Leslie Shepherd Robles recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
2/26/21

Jeff and Arturo worked their tails off for my family, I could not be happier. Very competitive pricing and I will absolutely recommend Best of Utah moving to anyone! Thanks guys!

Robert Denos gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you Robert! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave a review for our company and for the recommendation. We are glad we could get the job done for you. We hope to see you and your family again in the future! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
2/25/21

Jeff, TY and Arturo were fantastic and handled our possessions with such care and professionalism. We moved out of our apartment and into a new construction and they were so carefully to not damage any of the brand new paint or fixtures when moving our stuff in. They have been so efficient and caring in such a productive manner. I’m already a repeat customer and will continue to be. Definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking to move.

Mason Hess recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook

We recommend that you use this moving company for so many reasons! We both have had a lot of experiences in the past with hiring other moving companies... more

Jackie W. gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star review

Jeff and Angel were fantastic. Very polite and enjoyable to have at our home. I'm impressed with their customer service. They arrived on time, cleaned up... more

Jim M. gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star review

We hired Best of Utah Moving Company to help us unload our relo cubes into our home. We had a lot of heavy furniture and large boxes, and Jamo and Justino... more

Sarah K. gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top