Best of Utah Moving Company

969 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

10291 S 1300 E #142
Sandy, UT 84094
United States
(801) 871-5221
3/02/21

George and Jeff did an excellent job moving us today. They were polite, friendly, efficient and did everything we asked. Would highly recommend.

Cassy Hahn recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
3/02/21

Chris and Justino were professional, on time, and fast moving. They kept the process fun, were courteous and easy to trust with our valuables. Will be going with Best of Utah again in the future when it comes time to move again.

Primed Pallet gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
3/01/21

George, Jamie, Kaden, Bert, Jahlani, Westen, Alex, and Devin were the hardest moving crew I’ve ever worked with (and I have done a lot of moves). You definitely get your money’s worth with this company. They even moved a 400lbs safe for us! Super friendly and organized.

Joshua Olmo gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
3/01/21

This company was so great to work with!! The process was easy and simple to get it set up and the price was spot on! We had Chris and Magnus as our movers and they were so wonderful! They were quick and efficient and worked really hard. Had such a great experience with these guys and will definitely use them again for any of our moving needs!

Jumpingbean 1 gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
2/27/21

Gorge, Cooper, Ty , Damian and Nicholas are the best!! Super professional and so personable. Took great care of my mom and all of her precious things. I highly recommend Best of Utah Moving Co, I will be seeing them again on Monday for my own move!

Leslie Shepherd Robles recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
2/26/21

Jeff and Arturo worked their tails off for my family, I could not be happier. Very competitive pricing and I will absolutely recommend Best of Utah moving to anyone! Thanks guys!

Robert Denos gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
2/25/21

Jeff, TY and Arturo were fantastic and handled our possessions with such care and professionalism. We moved out of our apartment and into a new construction and they were so carefully to not damage any of the brand new paint or fixtures when moving our stuff in. They have been so efficient and caring in such a productive manner. I’m already a repeat customer and will continue to be. Definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking to move.

Mason Hess recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
2/23/21

These guys were professional, precise, and fun to be around. They worked hard to get everything moved within the quoted timeframe. We had no broken items and they treated fragile boxes with care. I highly recommend this moving company.

Nate Roberson recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
2/21/21

I couldn’t be happier with the quality of service provided by Best of Utah Moving Co. The price was right and they handled all of my items in a professional and caring manner. Mike and Parker were outstanding and gave me constant updates during the entire move. I have another move coming in June and will definitely be calling on Best of Utah Moving Co again.

J Yasu Patao recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
2/15/21

A week before I needed to move, I panicked because I forgot to book a moving company. After one google search, I called these guys first after visiting their professional website. This was the only call I made and I'm so happy that I did.

Every step of the way was extremely professional and courteous, including numerous phone calls I had questions on. This company does it right, 100%. I had two young guys show up and they were on it immediately.

They did their job perfectly and everything went smooth. I 100% recommend this business.

Sipa Zang gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you so much for the recommendation! We are here to make moving easy every step of the way for our customers. It’s extremely important to our crews that we make every move as smooth as possible for everyone that books with our company. Thank you again, we appreciate your business! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
2/09/21

Jeff, Javier and Taiden came move my upstairs furniture for some carpet being replaced. They were good dudes and did the job in under and hour! Nice! I am going to make sure they are the guys that come to put the furniture back.

Michael Brannelly gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Michael, the only speed we know how to work is fast. Thank you for taking a few minutes out of your day to leave us a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
2/08/21

Jeff and Gage showed up on time today and were so amazing with having a great personality and worked so efficiently that I would use these guys again and refer everyone to them !!!!!

Marsha Casten gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Marsha, it was great working with you. You can count on our crew members to make showing up on time a priority. It’s wonderful to hear that Jeff and Gage took great care of you. Thank you for your business and your referral. Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
2/08/21

We had to move a very packed storage room in our basement to a local storage unit. Anthony and Mike were on time and efficient, everything was safely transported and they were friendly and hard working. Couldn't be happier with the work they did. I'll be using them again in a few weeks for another move.

Dominator Skittles & Sunshine gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad Anthony and Mike did such a great job. We appreciate our business!
2/06/21

George and Javier were awesome! They were prompt and moved quickly. They were great at communicating what needed to be done and ensured all of my belongings were safe and secure. This is my second time using Best of Utah Moving and I will definitely be using them again in future and refer all my friends and family for their moving needs.

Ashlee Moesser gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Ashlee, we’re glad to help you with another move. Your belongings will always be safe in the care of our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please let us know if you ever need another hand. Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
2/06/21

I only gave Best of Utah a week’s notice and they were able to fit me in on a Saturday! The office staff communicated with me clearly and sent email/text reminders and updates. The moving crew Anthony and Justino arrived exactly on time at 8:30 am, and gave me a call and an ETA at 8:10 am. They were so fast and efficient, we got the whole thing done before noon so I had the rest of the day to unpack, clean, etc. They wrapped and padded all my bulky furniture with edges, and everything arrived clean and intact. They... Read More

Sarah Elizabeth Blair recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
2/04/21

They are fantastic! Jeff george anthony cooper damon travis chris ty Mike taiden were great today! You guys rock!

Peggy Harris recommends Best of Utah Moving Company on Facebook
2/04/21

Anthony and Justino were great. Great experience. Everything went really smoothly.

Eric Julian gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you Eric! Glad to hear that Anthony and Justino took great care of you. Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
1/29/21

Travis and Mike were both professional and frendly and I felt my belongings were in good hands. They even helped with furniture arranging options at my destination and were very good at that as well!

Sandra Holman gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
1/28/21

George and Jamo are the men that came, and did a great job. They went above and beyond, their duties to help me very professional, showed up on time,, and were very polite.

Naomi Garcia gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
1/26/21

Angel and George helped with my move. They did a wonderful job! Everything was easy and quick.

Melissa Ilardo gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
1/25/21

Excellent service - very professional - 2 day move off to a great start- Jorge and Parker were the crew

Vincent Balogh gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
1/22/21

Jeff and Taidenn were great! Super smooth move and great guys to work with. They were very flexible with my needs and wear easy to work with!

Jameson Gardiner gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google

We hired Best of Utah Moving Company to help us unload our relo cubes into our home. We had a lot of heavy furniture and large boxes, and Jamo and Justino... more

Sarah K. gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star review

Jeff and Angel were fantastic. Very polite and enjoyable to have at our home. I'm impressed with their customer service. They arrived on time, cleaned up... more

Jim M. gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star review

Chris and Anthony were AWESOME! Super friendly and fun, careful with my things, and didn't lag. I had to put my house into a storage unit until my new place... more

Mary L. gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top