Best of Utah Moving Company

1,037 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

10291 S 1300 E #142
Sandy, UT 84094
United States
(801) 871-5221
7/30/21

Travis, David, Aaron and Kortlan are moving my belongings as we speak. They have been fast and efficient. We have also appreciated how well Best of Utah has communicated with us during our move. We will use them again when we are ready to move into our new house!

Christina Searle gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/29/21
douglas Hill gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Rating on Google
7/23/21

This was our second time using Best of Utah Moving Company. Their movers, Anthony, Nico, Justice and Tiago were excellent. They were punctual, courteous and professional. They worked hard the entire time and were very efficient.

Cheryl Lynn Nielsen gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
7/22/21

I've used them twice. Excellent both times. They are the best.

Tyler Jenkins (DoubleThreat_Gaming) gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
7/20/21

Easy to schedule, friendly, hard-working, efficient, thoughtful, professional, and FAST! Travis and Bryce showed up on time and made moving easier than it has ever been. They even loaded up my 10x10 storage unit in the same trip. I will definitely be using them again and recommending to anyone who needs moving help.

Tony Litizzette gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/19/21
Landon Horton gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Rating on Google
7/15/21

Our movers were friendly, professional, very careful, and hard working. We’re so glad we hired Best of Utah for our move. We would recommend them to anyone.

Melinda Price Bryant gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/15/21

This was my first time using a moving company. I had several friends recommend them and I’m glad I listened. Travis and Jake called me prior to arriving to make sure I was ready. They were friendly and made sure they handled all my belongings with care. They were also very efficient. I was very stressed out about moving but they made everything so easy! I would highly recommend The Best of Utah Moving to anyone. If I ever move again, I will definitely be using them. Thank you so much for your help and making my move a breeze.

Averi Riggott gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/15/21

Noah and Tiago were fantastic! The made our moving experience smooth and efficient. They even moved our sectional into the basement! They were respectful of our home and things. Thanks so much for making our moving day easy!

Jillian Okarma gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
7/12/21
Brandon Kartevold gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Rating on Google
7/10/21

I’ve had a great experience with Best of Utah Moving. Travis and Noah have been professional and so helpful! They were great with instructions and very thorough. Thank you so so so much!

Chelsie Newberry gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/10/21

They were very helpful in getting moved! They packed and unpacked all my belongs quickly and efficiently. Would hire them again and definitely recommend! Jake and Trevor were awesome!

Blake Austin Lee gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/08/21

They guys were great. They treated everything with respect and did so quickly. They were even fun to talk too. We really felt like we got our money worth.

Mechwd Gaming gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Moving your belongings safely and efficiently is our top priority! We're always glad to make friends too. Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
7/05/21

Awesome job by Noah and team. If I could give more than five stars I would. We had underestimated our move out and the team seamlessly adjusted on the fly. All the movers were very courteous, professional, and kind. We've moved a number of times and this was our best experience by far. Thank you for an exceptional job. This crew went above and beyond!

Brent Hoard gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you for your business and the recommendation. Moving is never easy and rarely predictable, that's why we make sure to send you the best guys to help. Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
7/05/21

Travis and Brenner did awesome, it was the end of day, it was hot, and they worked hard to get things done in a timely manner. Would use this company again for sure! Don't hesitate to call them for your next move.

Ryan Bevilacqua gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/05/21

Travis and Brennan have done a great job. Friendly and professional. Good communication thru the entire process.
I will use them again.

Brook Foulger gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/03/21

We had a local move and needed help with moving our entire household. We had a great team of Jeff, Arturo, Nico, Brenner and Jaden. They were absolutely awesome. They were on time and really worked hard. It was very hot, but they never complained and they worked until the job was complete. Jeff, Arturo, Nico, Brenner and Jaden took excellent care in wrapping and moving all our furniture. They even reassembled our beds for us at the new location. I would use them again for sure. Thanks Jeff, Arturo, Nico, Brenner and Jaden!!!

Tyler Phillips gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/03/21
John Stuligross gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Rating on Google
7/02/21

Chris, Alex and Bryce were great! They were quick and handled our belongings with care. If you need movers use The Best of Utah Moving and ask for those three!!

Katherine Samuels gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/01/21

Anthony, purchased some items from the storage facility I manage in Heber City. He has also taken care of customers moving in and out of the facility. Top notch !!!!

Ryan Boyles gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you Ryan! We’re glad that Anthony and his team has been able to serve your customers with top notch service over the years. Our moving family looks forward to working with you for many moves to come.
7/01/21

Very professional. Chris and Marco were so professional and efficient.

Tiffany P gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you for your business and for sharing your positive experience. Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving and Storage Team
6/29/21

I could not have asked for a better moving company. Best of Utah Moving Company provided us with excellent service, on time and great value in every respect. The company said they would be sending a 26' truck which they did as promised, unlike some other who say they will send a large truck but land on the doorstep with a small one. Whenever I called the office there was always someone who would respond with understanding and courtesy. The young team of movers Daniel and Tarell did an awesome job in moving our... Read More

JKB gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
6/29/21

Anthony, Alex & Nico we’re amazing! They were on time, friendly, very careful with our belongings and house, and took the stress of us having to move off our shoulders. We were very pleased with the movers and how they handled everything. Definitely recommend.

Amber Barney gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/25/21

Best of Utah Moving Company did a great job. The crew was working so hard and we couldn’t have done it without them. Worth the money and I never want to move without them again. They were careful, friendly and professional. Jake, Marco, Daniel, Alex and Trevor did an awesome job 👏 Thank you!

Sharlene Romero gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/25/21
Tianyi Liu gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Rating on Google
6/24/21

Our movers were awesome! They were fast and efficient! Definitely will use them again if we move again! Thank you for making the move easy and stress free!

Joe Narus gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/22/21

Used Chris Corbin Jake and Bryce to help me move today. They were awesome. Professional and tool good care of my stuff. Thanks guys.

Kelly Clark gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/21/21

Arturo and Brenner were awesome! They kept making sure everything was done exactly how we wanted it. They worked hard and quick. Definitely represented the company very well!

Ricardo Ramirez gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/21/21

I couldn't have asked for a better experience with Best of Utah Moving Company! It started with great customer service with the scheduling process and then on the day of the move, my movers Griffin and Marco were very professional, respectful and handled my belongs with the utmost care. They absolutely eased the stress that comes with moving. I highly recommend this company.

Lindsey Preece gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thanks Lindsey! We work hard to make the moving process as easy and stress-free as possible from start to finish. We love hearing about your positive experiences. Let us know when you need us again. The Best of Utah Moving and Storage Team

We recommend that you use this moving company for so many reasons! We both have had a lot of experiences in the past with hiring other moving companies... more

Jackie W. gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star review

Jeff and Angel were fantastic. Very polite and enjoyable to have at our home. I'm impressed with their customer service. They arrived on time, cleaned up... more

Jim M. gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top