Best of Utah Moving Company

1,140 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

10291 S 1300 E #142
Sandy, UT 84094
United States
(801) 871-5221
10/18/21

David, Fernando, and Ben have handled our move in a swift and efficient manner. My wife and I were very impressed with their work ethic and positive attitude.
We would recommend them to anyone.

Parker McCumber gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
10/18/21

TJ and Mahonry from Utah’s Best Movers really did an awesome job! They helped me move from Draper to Logan quickly, safely, and transported my stuff well. Thanks guys!:D

Madi Schallenkamp gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you Madi! We really do have the best movers and were so glad Mahonry and TJ could make such an awesome impact! Enjoy your new home! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/15/21

We had a great experience today with Travis at Best of Utah moving. The team worked hard and were very careful of our things.

Jeff

Jeff Worthington gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
10/15/21

This company is amazing! Highly recommend! Great people who work fast and efficiently. Super friendly and nice.

Diana Santos gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you so much for the review, Diana! It's important to us to make the whole moving process as smooth and professional as possible. We appreciate you trusting us with your belongings. Enjoy your new home! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/15/21

Muy buena experiencia la que tuvimos con la compañía de mudanzas, muy serviciales, hicieron todo con mucha agilidad, tanto para subir las cosas, como a la hora de descargar, lo hicieron todo con mucho cuidado, muy recomendados.

Judith Santos gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Muchas gracias por su revision, Judith! Queremos proveer lo mejor servicio a nuestros clientes. Nuestros agentes de mudanzas han sido bien entrenados y son buena gente tambien. sinceremente, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/15/21
Alvaro Acosta gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Rating on Google
10/15/21

The crew has been amazing! This is the fourth time I have use the company and they have never disappointed. They gave me a 30 minute ETA prior to arrival and have not stopped working at all. I would recommend this company to anyone moving. Thanks Nate, Justice, Jaron, and Bryant.

Greg O'Hagan gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
10/14/21

Daniel and Tino were the best movers! They loaded up our storage unit onto their truck quickly and efficiently. They also delivered our belongings to our new home. They were both so polite and were such hard workers. They were quick to follow directions and didn’t hesitate to ask questions. I’ll definitely being referring them to friends and family.

Kathryn Ontiveros gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you Kathryn! You can always count on our team to take care of you every step of the way. Our team is not only trained on moving procedures and techniques but also how to be helpful, pro-active and attentive in every situation! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/13/21

We have a big office and the movers were so fast. I was very impressed with how quick they were. I would request: Anthony, Justice, Tarrell, Daniel, Alex, Justice, Nate, Chandler, and Charles. They were awesome!!!!

Stacie Huo gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you for the awesome review, Stacie! Our movers are proud to be the best movers in the state! They love to work hard and fast and are always happy to help however they can. Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/13/21

Best experience. We used them to not only move but also do some packing the day prior. Very friendly, trustworthy, and hard working group of guys. TJ, Arturo, Jeff, and Mahonry thank you so much for being ROCKSTARS!!!

Jessica Kwasnicki Webb gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/13/21

We had Anthony, Justice, Tarrell, Daniel, Alex, Justice, Nate, Chandler, and Charles for our move and they did a great job! Very professional and easy to work with!

Kiarra Gasu gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you for sharing your experience, Kiarra! We're so glad Anthony and his crew could take care of your move! Enjoy your new home and let us know when you need us again! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/13/21
Kiarra Gasu gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Rating on Google
10/13/21

Charles, Tarell and Daniel P showed up on time, were very professional, and did a great job moving our furniture, including a very heavy and awkwardly shaped bronze statue. They were respectful and communicated well. I would use them again and recommend them!

Jennifer Harden gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you for the recommendation and review! We strive for the best quality of service and know our movers are up to the task. Enjoy your new home and let us know when you need us next! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/12/21
Kenneth Carpenter gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Rating on Google
10/12/21

Arturo, Jeff, Tyrell, and Mahonry worked so hard and were upbeat and happy the entire time. They never stopped moving and made our move so much easier. They made sure everything was safe and protected. It was a fabulous experience!

Jennifer Stradling gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: That's awesome to hear, Jennifer! Arturo, Jeff, Tyrell, and Mahonry are incredible movers and we're glad to hear they were to able to safely and efficiently get that move taken care. Our movers receive bonuses when they have a positive impact that leads to a great review and this was a great review! Thank you! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Company
10/11/21

Travis and Daniel were nice and professional, they arrived on time and we're careful and courteous. Got everything we needed loaded up and delivered. I recommend them fully and will use them again when I have to move. Great company and nice people

Big Tobacco gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thanks Big Tobacco! We strive for the best quality service. Our teams are trained on moving procedures and techniques to improve efficiency and safety. Travis and Daniel are also just great guys who strive to be helpful, pro-active and attentive. Enjoy your new home and let us know when you need us next! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/11/21

TJ and Charles showed up on time and were very friendly and listened to what we needed. They took care of our things and make sure we got everything we needed to get in out apt. They even put our couches back together. The were just all around awesome to work with and would highly recommend Best of Utah Movers

Sheree Edwards gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/11/21

This is the second time I am working with this company. I was very happy with the service last time and this time the experience has been just as great. Mahonry and David were exceptional movers. They were on time, worked quickly and efficiently, were positive and professional, and were so willing to help us move things around in the house. What I appreciated the most is that Best of Utah Moving Company also offers an option to take things to the dump for you. This was such a helpful service to have while moving! Thank you!!!!

T Nalu gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you so much for sharing your experiences, T Nalu! We love the opportunity to work with returning customers and every time we hope to impress you with exceptional service and incredible movers. Mahonry and David are awesome movers that work hard and love to help to the best of their abilities. Are movers always do our best to go above and beyond, even if that means a dump run! Enjoy your new home! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/11/21

We had a wonderful experience with your company. David and Mahonry were great to work with and very helpful. Thank you very much!!

Hansel Naluai gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: David and Mahonry are two incredible members of our awesome moving team. Thank you for acknowledging them in this kind review! Enjoy your new home! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/11/21

David and Mahonry did a fantastic job! Our move was very successful and we are pleased!! Thank you so much!

Judith Naluai gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you Judith! We're so glad that David and Mahonry were able to crush that move for you! Thank you for your review! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving
10/11/21

David and Mahonry were amazing!! Great professional service and they went the extra mile with a smile!! Thank you so much!! We really appreciate you!!

Kaylani Naluai gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
10/10/21
Gambitriv Riv gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Rating on Google
10/08/21

They were hard working and pleasant, did a great job 👍

Seth Stradling gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thanks Seth! We love our movers and we're glad they were able to make an impact on your move. Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/08/21

Working with Best of Utah was great. From the minute I called, Carter was super kind and helpful. Immediately sent me an estimate and got me all the info I needed - plus they had the best rate out of all the companies I called. They followed up about 2 days before the move, which was comforting. The morning of, David called to let me know they were 40 minutes out to give me plenty of time to be ready. David and Tino worked diligently and carefully moving everything. They wrapped any items I asked them to, as well... Read More

Chelsea Gipson gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you for sharing your experience Chelsea! Communication is key and that starts in the first call. Carter and the sales and dispatch teams put in extra effort to ensure our customers are informed throughout the process. David, Tino and our moving teams are not only trained on moving procedures and techniques but also how to be helpful, pro-active and attentive in every situation! Enjoy your new home! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/08/21

The best of Utah moving company was easy to work with and get a quote from. The guys did a fast and great job moving our heavy items. Would definitely use them again.

Alex Sachs gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thanks Alex! We want your experience with us to be as painless and smooth as possible. We hire and train our employees with our customers in mind. Enjoy your new home! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/06/21

David, Daniel and Tino were great. They packed up our home efficiently and safely, all while being extremely friendly and professional. We felt great about the whole experience and were glad we did the full-service pack and transport. Definitely would recommend!

Claire McArthur gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you Claire! We strive for the best quality service. Our teams are consistently trained on moving procedures and techniques to improve efficiency and safety. They're also just great guys who strive to be helpful, pro-active and attentive. Enjoy your new home and let us know when you need us next! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/06/21

Our experience was great. The men we had were professional, courteous and on time. The communication was great. They did a great job and helped us tremendously. We would and will recommend them.

Janeen Johnson gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Janeen! We're so glad that our movers were able to help with your move and have a positive impact. Enjoy your new home! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/06/21

Timely, great communication. Hard working. The men we had went above and beyond. They were also very friendly. We will definitely recommend them to others. If we ever make ve again, they will get our business.

Debbie LoVullo VandenBerghe gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/05/21

Best of Utah Moving was very easy to work with. They accommodated my time frames for pick up and delivery and were very prompt. I initially spoke to Cooper over the phone who was very helpful in coordinating the move. I'm also very grateful for Anthony, Charles, and Fernando who actually moved my things because they were quick, extremely careful with my personal items, and didn't damage anything. I was very impressed with them and will definitely use Best of Utah Moving again.

Bradley Kast gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you so much for sharing your experience! You can always count on our team to take care of you every step of the way. Communication is key in assuring customer satisfaction and we put in extra effort to ensure our customers are informed throughout the process. Our team is not only trained on moving procedures and techniques but also how to be helpful, pro-active and attentive in every situation! Until next move! Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team
10/04/21

OUTSTANDING service from Jeff and Arturo. They are consummate professionals, fast, quality movers, and have such great, positive, and professional attitudes. I was so stressed about my move, but Jeff and Arturo worked quickly, safely, and efficiently with such care to make sure I’m settled in my new home. I couldn’t be more relieved thanks to these two! HIGHLY recommend!!

Victoria Maquinalez gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you so much for the review! It's important to us to make the whole moving process as smooth and professional as possible. We appreciate you trusting Jeff and Arturo with your belongings, they're awesome movers. Whenever you need another hand we'll be there to help. Sincerely, The Best of Utah Moving Team

We recommend that you use this moving company for so many reasons! We both have had a lot of experiences in the past with hiring other moving companies... more

Jackie W. gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star review

Jeff and Angel were fantastic. Very polite and enjoyable to have at our home. I'm impressed with their customer service. They arrived on time, cleaned up... more

Jim M. gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top