Best of Utah Moving Company

1,335 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

10291 S 1300 E #142
Sandy, UT 84094
United States
(801) 871-5221
1/18/22

Movers were great. Friendly and extremely helpful. David, TJ and Daniel G were excellent. Would highly recommend them. I severely underestimated the number of boxes I had and they easily adjusted and accommodated the change.

Heather Cameron gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
1/18/22

Recommend this company , thanks for your work.

Aleksei Ivanov gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
1/16/22

David and TJ were great. Showed up on time and did their very best to take care of our belongings and to ensure we were happy with their service. Would definitely recommend this company to others.

John Kappus gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/15/22

Best of Utah moving was amazing! I’ve had my share of moving experiences and these guys were the best! David, Arturo, Daniel P and Charles We’re my team and they were kind, efficient, and very professional.

Lauren Shaib gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you for the review Lauren ! Communication is key in assuring customer satisfaction and we put in extra effort to ensure our customers are informed throughout the process. Our team are not only trained on moving procedures and techniques but also how to be helpful, pro-active and attentive in every situation! Enjoy your new home and we look forward to working with you in the future. To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/14/22

I am very happy I chose to hire Best of Utah Moving Company. David, Daniel P and Tyler B were very professional and hard working. They worked really well together and were efficient in getting everything loaded up and to the correct room. I’d definitely hire Best of Utah again.

Jake Myler gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: For Utah Moving and Storage...Moving your belongings safely and efficiently is our top priority Jake! We're always glad to make friends too. To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/14/22

Travis and Tyler were on time and took great care of everything as they moved it. They worked extremely hard and got everything moved much quicker than I would have thought. They were awesome.

We were in a bind and best of Utah saved us.

Kevin Takeno gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you Kevin! We are here to make moving easy every step of the way for our customers, starting with the first call. It’s extremely important to our crews that we make every move as smooth as possible for everyone that books with our company, even if there are some stairs. Thank you again, we appreciate your business! To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/14/22

On January 8, 2022 Adam and Suzanne had the privilege of meeting Nate and Tyler B., who helped us move out of our condo and into a new home. They were kind, professional, hard working, experienced, and great conversationalists. They worked hard to ensure that the move came off without a hitch. We would highly recommend Best of Utah Moving Company for any moving needs. Thanks Nate and Tyler B., for your hard work and for helpin gus to get settled into a new home.

Wolfe Den gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you for the review Wolfe! Communication is key in assuring customer satisfaction and we put in extra effort to ensure our customers are informed throughout the process. Our team are not only trained on moving procedures and techniques but also how to be helpful, pro-active and attentive in every situation! Enjoy your new home and we look forward to working with you in the future. To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/13/22

Nate and Tj did an amazing job today. Amazing customer service and got things done quick and respectfully. We use best of Utah for all our moves. These guys are the reason why!!!!

Rachael Bauer gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: For Utah Moving and Storage...Moving your belongings safely and efficiently is our top priority Rachael! We're always glad to make friends too. To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/13/22

Arturo and Tyler made my move in experience so much easier and quicker! They were on time and professional and fun to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is making a move or just moving stuff around.

Glen Ellsworth gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you so much for the recommendation and sharing your experience, Glen! Communication is key in assuring customer satisfaction and we put in extra effort to ensure our customers are informed all along the way. We strive for the best quality service and when there are damages or inconsistencies we always work to make them right. Our team is not only trained on moving procedures and techniques but also how to be helpful, pro-active and attentive in every situation! Enjoy your new home! To stay in... Read More
1/13/22

What would have taken us a day or two and several trips was finished in just a few hours. Daniel G and Daniel P were careful with our things, which was the most important thing for us. They were professional and strong and quick! I highly recommend Best of Utah Moving!

Bill Petersen gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you Bill! We are here to make moving easy every step of the way for our customers, starting with the first call. It’s extremely important to our crews that we make every move as smooth as possible for everyone that books with our company, even if there are some stairs. Thank you again, we appreciate your business! To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/12/22

We just had Charles tino and tarell move us on very short notice .
They quickly effectively and enthusiastically moved our furniture with the up most care and precision to our new apartment.
I couldn't be more pleased with there commitment and can do attitude .
I would highly recommend their services.

Mike Turner gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you so much for the recommendation and sharing your experience, Mike ! Communication is key in assuring customer satisfaction and we put in extra effort to ensure our customers are informed all along the way. We strive for the best quality service and when there are damages or inconsistencies we always work to make them right. Our team is not only trained on moving procedures and techniques but also how to be helpful, pro-active and attentive in every situation! Enjoy your new home! To stay in... Read More
1/12/22

I never thought we could have such a great moving experience! We only had a 24 hour notice of having to move from our apartment and this moving company was able to help us with no fuss! Charles, Tino and Tarell came out to move pur things, and they were so friendly and professional! They got us moved out of our apartment so much faster than we expected. They were very careful with our things and respectful. The next time I move I really hope I can get them back to help us! On top of everything else the price for... Read More

Stephanie Smith gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you for the review Stephanie ! Communication is key in assuring customer satisfaction and we put in extra effort to ensure our customers are informed throughout the process. Our team are not only trained on moving procedures and techniques but also how to be helpful, pro-active and attentive in every situation! Enjoy your new home and we look forward to working with you in the future. To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/11/22

Travis and Tyler were so great when it came to our move. They were efficient as well as cautious with our items. I definitely would recommend.

Anna Kelsch gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you Anna ! We are here to make moving easy every step of the way for our customers, starting with the first call. It’s extremely important to our crews that we make every move as smooth as possible for everyone that books with our company, even if there are some stairs. Thank you again, we appreciate your business! To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/08/22

Moving is no easy task but Travis & Tyler made it look like a walk in the park. They were very courteous and careful with moving all of our stuff. I couldn’t have asked for better movers to take the stress out of doing it myself.

Joshua Kelsch gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Joshua , We're excited to hear you had a 5-star experience at Best of Utah Moving Company. We look forward to serving you again. To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/07/22

Daniel G and Tino were amazing at all of the steps! They were the only ones that came and did the unloading, but Tyler B and Tyler H helped during the packing and loading. I can't get over how amazing they all were! Daniel and Tino drove it to us and were stranded for 2 days because of I-80 closing. My husband was in constant contact with them and the company. I highly recommend this company and ask for these guys by name!

Nicole Segner gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you for the review Nicole ! Communication is key in assuring customer satisfaction and we put in extra effort to ensure our customers are informed throughout the process. Our team are not only trained on moving procedures and techniques but also how to be helpful, pro-active and attentive in every situation! Enjoy your new home and we look forward to working with you in the future. To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/07/22

Charles and Aaron were great! They were considerate and accommodating. I will definitely be asking for them again!

Mackenzie Foti gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you for the review Mackenzie ! Communication is key in assuring customer satisfaction and we put in extra effort to ensure our customers are informed throughout the process. Our team are not only trained on moving procedures and techniques but also how to be helpful, pro-active and attentive in every situation! Enjoy your new home and we look forward to working with you in the future. To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/07/22

We had Jeff, Justice and Fernando help us move today and they were so efficient and professional. They made today such an easy process of moving all of our big furniture in. They were very friendly and had all of our things put away in a timely manner. They moved fast and seriously were such a huge help on what could have been a very stressful day. Highly recommend them for any move!

Abbey Madsen gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: For Utah Moving and Storage...Moving your belongings safely and efficiently is our top priority Abbey ! We're always glad to make friends too. To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/06/22
Kurt Geiger gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 4 star Rating on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Kurt, we’re happy to know that you had a positive experience at Best of Utah Moving Company. Feel free to However, we’d love to know what we could have done better, feel free to call us reach out to us. Hopefully, we have another opportunity to serve you in the future so we can earn that last star!
1/06/22
Elizabeth Fasig gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Rating on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thanks for joining us at Best of Utah Moving Company, Elizabeth! We’re glad that you had a 5-star experience and we appreciate your trust in Best of Utah Moving Company. Stay in touch visit us @ bestofutahmoving.com
1/05/22

They were amazing! They did everything super fast and without incident! Thank you Daniel P and David!

Clarissa Dendy gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you so much for the recommendation and sharing your experience, Clarissa ! Communication is key in assuring customer satisfaction and we put in extra effort to ensure our customers are informed all along the way. We strive for the best quality service and when there are damages or inconsistencies we always work to make them right. Our team is not only trained on moving procedures and techniques but also how to be helpful, pro-active and attentive in every situation! Enjoy your new home! To stay... Read More
1/03/22

Thank you Charles and Tarbell! They were on time very knowledgeable about how to take apart and put together my sectional couch. They were respectful and professional. They were respectful of my home and walls they were very careful;)

Michelle Brinkerhoff gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you Michelle ! We are here to make moving easy every step of the way for our customers, starting with the first call. It’s extremely important to our crews that we make every move as smooth as possible for everyone that books with our company, even if there are some stairs. Thank you again, we appreciate your business! To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/03/22

Great to work with. Quick, reliable and trusted. Definitely would recommend.
Thank you Nate, Ben, Travis, Jeff, Arturo, David, Tristen and Daniel!

AJ Graziano gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Moving your belongings safely and efficiently is our top priority AJ! We're always glad to make friends too. To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/03/22

Very efficient, takes good care of your boxes and belongings, very hard working and very friendly. They set us up with a great team and I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is in need!

Grey Bellini gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you Grey ! We are here to make moving easy every step of the way for our customers, starting with the first call. It’s extremely important to our crews that we make every move as smooth as possible for everyone that books with our company, even if there are some stairs. Thank you again, we appreciate your business! To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/03/22

Stockton and his crew were absolutely amazing. Very quick and effective. Nate, David, Ben, Travis, Jeff, Arturo, Tristen, Daniel P! These guys rock! They moved our company office of 55 people in a few hours! If you guys need a mover Stockton will get it done!

Keaola Adamson gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: For Utah Moving and Storage...Moving your belongings safely and efficiently is our top priority Keaola ! We're always glad to make friends too. To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/03/22

The BEST experience. Ben, Nate, Travis, Jeff, Arturo, David, Tristen, and Daniel P made our move so easy!
Thank you all for your hard work!!

Dayna Hokanson gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you Dayna ! We are here to make moving easy every step of the way for our customers, starting with the first call. It’s extremely important to our crews that we make every move as smooth as possible for everyone that books with our company, even if there are some stairs. Thank you again, we appreciate your business! To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/03/22

Nate, Ben, Travis, Jeff, Arturo, David, Tristen, and Daniel P were all so amazing! Thank you so much for helping us move into our new office! Very professional and I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.

Nevada Donnelly gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Nevada , We're excited to hear you had a 5-star experience at Best of Utah Moving Company. We look forward to serving you again. To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/03/22
Brett Townsend gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Rating on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thanks for joining us at Best of Utah Moving Company, Brett! We’re glad that you had a 5-star experience and we appreciate your trust in Best of Utah Moving Company. Stay in touch visit us @ bestofutahmoving.com
1/03/22

Best moving company ever! Nate, Ben, Travis, Jeff, Arturo, David, Tristen, & Daniel P did an amazing job and were super quick and efficient.

Sydney Bellini gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you Sydney ! We are here to make moving easy every step of the way for our customers, starting with the first call. It’s extremely important to our crews that we make every move as smooth as possible for everyone that books with our company, even if there are some stairs. Thank you again, we appreciate your business! To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
1/03/22

Awesome company! The move was great and fast! Would recommend to anyone!! Charles and Tarell Rock!!

Chelsey Brinkerhoff gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Moving your belongings safely and efficiently is our top priority Chelsey! We're always glad to make friends too. To stay in touch visit us @ https://www.bestofutahmoving.com/
12/31/21

Nate and Nate did a solid job. Our old home and new home both have multiple sets of stairs, they handled it well and moved everything with ease. If you hate moving as much as I do, give these guys a call.

Terrin BigJoe gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star Review on Google
Best of Utah Moving Company Replied: Thank you, Terrin , for the awesome recommendation. We want to provide the best quality service and we know that communication is key. Our movers are trained and prepared for each job. Enjoy your new home and let us know when you need us next!

We recommend that you use this moving company for so many reasons! We both have had a lot of experiences in the past with hiring other moving companies... more

Jackie W. gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star review

We hired Best of Utah Moving Company to help us unload our relo cubes into our home. We had a lot of heavy furniture and large boxes, and Jamo and Justino... more

Sarah K. gave Best of Utah Moving Company a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top