Bentley Wellness Center

156 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1549 Ebenezer Road
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29732
United States
(803) 980-7190
7/28/21

Dr. Bentley and his team are very thorough in finding, discussing, and treating diagnoses. The office has a warm and calming atmosphere. Dr. Bentley takes time to look at all angles to find the best treatment path to wellness. 10/10 would reccomend!

Marcella Marie gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
7/22/21
Ashley gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
6/22/21
Lydia Moore gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
5/18/21
Kevin Rotger gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
5/02/21
Alan Madorin gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
4/17/21

Great service, very knowledgeable and professional. Everyone is friendly. Best part No Mask required. Highly recommend

malinda murphy gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
4/15/21

Dr. Bentley has been my chiropractor since I was a pre-teen. I always feel rejuvenated when I leave the office. Such a wonderful staff!

4/04/21

Love this place they are so friendly found them during pandemic. And they have been wonderful for my back with the stress of essential worker work.

Angel S gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
3/14/21

This is by far the best chiropractor! I have two herniated disc in my lower back. When my back goes out. I drive from Tampa, FL to go see Dr. Bentley. He has taken me from barley walking on pain pills to no pain pills and getting around normal in 5 days. He has done this 3 times now.

Clay Davis gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
3/14/21

This is by far the best chiropractor! I have two herniated disc in my lower back. When my back goes out. I drive from Tampa, FL to go see Dr. Bentley. He has taken me from barley walking on pain pills to no pain pills and getting around normal in 5 days. He has done this 3 times now.

1/24/21

I am having a very positive experience with the application of Neurofeedback. The staff is top notch and very friendly and helpful. The doctors are very knowledgeable. I also have had a very positive experience with the chiropractic work on my spine. .
This Neurofeedback is giving me a peace I never had. I feel so much better.
I am experience great improvement in my overall health mentally and physically. I am actually walking better. I feel more centered. This is truly... Read More

Kathleen Garrison gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
1/24/21

Kathleen is very excited to recommend Bentley Wellness Center

Kathleen G gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Rating
1/13/21

Great specialists and the chiropractic center is out of this world

sarrah zura gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
11/22/20
Amy Oden gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
10/17/20

The best thing about Bentley Chiropractic for my son was the wonderful staff!!

Ann Golston gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
10/17/20

The best thing about Bentley Chiropractic for my son was the wonderful staff.

7/21/20

Best in town, very honest and down to earth. He will help you feel better! Thank you 😊!

Ginger Freeman gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/17/20

I have been going to the Bentley Wellness Center for the last 20+yrs. As an older guy and once body builder I have used Chiropractic for 40 years with several very capable DR's. But Dr. Bentley is by far the best of the best and at the top of his game. I would highly recommend his services for both... See More

6/16/20
Lois Reagan gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
6/16/20

I am very pleased with the Bentley Wellness Center. The results I have been getting from their care and treatments are restoring my health.

7/25/20

Adela had a great experience with Bentley Wellness Center

Adela S gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Rating
6/13/20

DR. B AND HIS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL. THEY ARE POSITIVE PEOPLE WHO GENUINELY LOVE THEIR WORK AND CARE FOR THEIR PATIENTS. I'VE HAD NECK AND BACK ISSUES FOR MANY YEARS BUT ALWAYS REC'D "BAND-AID" TREATMENT, UNTIL I STARTED SEEING DR. BENTLEY. HE HAS CREATED A PLAN FOR IMPROVED RESULTS AND THE BENEFITS A... See More

6/08/20

Finally a doctor that wants to help fix my back/neck pain instead of just putting a band-aid on it. Dr. Bentley takes the time to discuss your problems and talk about how to resolve the issue. He put program together for me and I have been feeling so much better. His staff is very friendly and accomodating. No comparison on the services being rec'd compared to others in the industry I have been to. I highly encourage seeking Dr. B for your wellness needs!

Joe Sisko gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
5/29/20

I've been here twice. Im very impressed. The whole team is amazing. I felt very comfortable there. I alrw3ady feel so much better. Ive been suffering from migraines and TMJ pain for awhile now. After 2 visits , i feel 50% better. Cant wait for my next appt.

riffle bunny gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
5/23/20

Absolutely best Chiropractor you will ever find. Dr. Bentley helped save me when I didn't think I was going to make it. He's been my Doctor now since 2010. 10 years and will always be my Chiropractor.

Eva C gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
5/18/20

I began looking for a chiropractor when my plantar fasciitis was not getting better, as a matter of fact it had gotten much worse. I had tried all the normal remedies and nothing helped. I noticed I was beginning to drag my right foot and overcompensate with my left because it hurt too bad to apply any pressure.
A former co-worker suggested I call Bentley Chiropractic. Approximately 6 weeks ago I made an appointment and met with Dr. Bentley. He took x-rays of my foot and spine and explained to me what was going on... Read More

Carol Morgan gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
5/18/20

Carol enjoyed the experience with Bentley Wellness Center

Carol M gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Rating
3/20/20

The staff was very friendly and the office was very clean and roomy. Made you feel relaxed. No wait time. We love the pillow. It helps alot. Very comfy. Over all i would recommend to everyone to go see dr bentley. They are the best.

Ashley Starnes gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
3/20/20

My family and I love Dr. Bentley. He is great and we recommend him to people all the time.

Shannon Schauber gave Bentley Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top