Bengal Tots Learning Center

Reviews: 68

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8045 Connector Dr
Florence, Ky 41042
United States
859-371-2333
4/19/19

We love BengalTots. My 10 month old loves being here with all the kids and teachers. Everyone treats you like you are apart of the family.

10/19/18

I absolutely love Bengal Tots they are by far the best childcare center . My two sons have been here for about a year and have grown so much . I’m so blessed to have the support from the wonderful staff ! Bengals Tots is the best choice I have made for my family I definitely recommend it!

10/19/18

I love this place because my little girl loves it she has so much fun and she always come home happy and that’s the most important thing thank you

8/02/18

Wow ! What an amazing event. Back to school at Bengal Tots ! My kids had the best time and didn’t want to leave. Awesome staff and very friendly atmosphere

Sushree Pattanayak Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Bengal tots is a great place to work.This is not only a daycare but a preschool where a child can learn so many good things and the they do so many activities.So don’t look for any other preschool or daycare it’s just the best place to take ur child.

1 month ago
Kalia Perrin Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Bengal Tots fosters a learning environment while making all the activities fun for the kids.

2 months ago
Kacie Crowl Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Bengal Tots is a great place to walk in and out everyday. I always have employees and parents greeting me in the halls with a smile or even small talk. When I look into the rooms each class is always being productive with some kind of activity, where I want to jump in and join and see what is going on. The teachers are so hardworking and up on their feet over and and over there all at once. The kids seem so happy when they are getting dropped off into their rooms and it’s a fight with them at pickup time because they don’t want to leave. Summer is coming up and we will start to see lots of fun outside activities as well and you can just drive by Bengal Tots and see the joy and hard work from not even having to walk into the center. Bengal Tots is one big team and one big family parent, uncle, grandma, enrolled child, employee all the above we are together always each and everyday getting along and having fun and always a smile on our faces!

2 months ago
Leah Sloan Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Our son has been enrolled here for a year now. We LOVE every single one of the teachers here. They are all so sweet and we love that they care/ love our child like they would their own. Our son loves going here and has grown so much within the past year here. He comes home excited to share and tell us about his day and activities. He has learned so much! And continues to each day. The teachers here constantly go above and beyond! And all of the family functions and parties and events they have are a wonderful bonus! I couldn’t ask for better people to help care for our son. ❤️

4 months ago
Matt Collett Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

My son loves his school and his many loving teachers especially Mrs.Pattie.. Thank you for being so wonderful with him, and taking care of preparing him for the next Lvl.

6 months ago
Lyssa Mozelle Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Almost every parents biggest fear is leaving the care of their children in the wrong hands. But luckily I don’t have that fear when I drop my girls off at daycare; its actually the complete opposite! Bengal Tots has been everything a daycare should be and more. Their pre-k program helped get Ameah ready for kindergarten this year. Their hours of operation are convenient and work perfectly with my work schedule. When schools out for the year, they still get education during summer break. Depending on the hours they’re attending, they’re fed so I don’t have to stress packing food for them. There’s even days that I can drop the girls off early and they make sure both girls get to school. ( mind you I have an all day student and a pm kindergartener!) My daughters love the teachers and the other students. I know my girls are extremely safe inside the building because not only do you have to use a personalize passcode to get in the building, you have to use your finger print to gain access to the classrooms where the children are at and the only way someone is picking the kids up from daycare is if their on your child’s approved list. Needless to say, I’m very pleased with this place, and I highly recommend it to other families!

7 months ago
Tim Rohan Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

The best child care ever!!!!

8 months ago
Lori J Wilson Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Bengal Tots is committed to development of their staff in an effort to improve the quality of care for the children and exceed the expections of their caretakers. I'm thrilled to work with this team on strategies to raise the bar and excel overall. Great job Bengal Tots! :-)

8 months ago
Brianna Blauvelt Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

I have been working here for over 4 years. I love everything about it.. we have flexibility and a family atmosphere that you can’t find in a job. Not to mention we have the best teachers that work hard everyday to make a positive impact not only at Bengal Tots but throughout the community!

8 months ago
Brittney Gray gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Bengal tots !! What can I say about them.. they are amazing and we are blessed we found such a great place for my son to go too. All the girls all love our Dean and they treat him like he’s one of there own. You walk in you see preschool kids behaving sitting in a line going to the bathroom . I don’t call it daycare I call it family.. love you guys . If you are looking for a daycare for your little ones then this is the place you wanna be!!

8 months ago
Amanda Nichols Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

We have been going to Bengal Tots for 3 years now and they are only getting better! The teachers there love their students and make you feel like family. They actually plan events for the whole family to get involved with. This isn't your average daycare, they're awesome!

9 months ago
Nicole Connley gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Delilah loves her teachers. She's always so excited to go to "school."

9 months ago
JoJo Bee Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Took my 3 year old daughter to Bengal Tots and she absolutely LOVED it! She was so happy and told me all sorts of stories about the guinea pig in the room, the glue she used to make art, and the friends that she made. The staff members are so kind and treated her well. We picked her up right before dinner was served and they asked if we’d like to take hers home with us. What a great group of caring, loving folks! Thank you Bengal Tots!

9 months ago
Ashley Centers Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

My daughter looks forward to going to “school” every day. We wholeheartedly trust the environment she’s in when she’s at Bengal tots. We know that she is well taken care of and safe when she’s there. We couldn’t be more thankful.

10 months ago
Destiny Michelle Parker Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

These people are truly AMAZING! They go above and beyond to make every day special, fun, educational, and full for every age group! I have 3 kids and they all attend Bengal Tots! My pre-Schooler LOVES getting on the bus every morning and they keep him excited about school! My 3 year old LOVES her teachers and all of her friends and is always telling me something new she learned! My 11 month old LOVES his teachers and is learning so much that keeps him on track! Everyone is friendly and treats each other like family! They also take the team work, fun, and passion to the soccer field on Sundays! I am so truly thankful for Bengal Tots and all of the people that teach there!

10 months ago
Alexis Shaw gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Danielle Giles Burton gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

We are a new family at Bengal tots and absolutely love it!!!!!! The staff has gone out of their way to make sure things have worked out well for us there. I am so grateful to have found a place that sets my mind at ease while I have to be away at work. Thanks for all you have done.

5 years ago
Will Helphenstine gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Both of our boys have been with Bengal tots for 7 months. Believe me, they will not attend anywhere else. Love this learning center! Not just a daycare people make sure you take your children here. They really treat them like their own! Def a place you can trust!

5 years ago
Amy Prather gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tommy Kramer gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Andrea Perkins gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Amanda Frakes gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Gavin looks forward to going to daycare every day which is a huge change for him! We love this place!❤❤❤❤❤

5 years ago
Angie Henson Totten gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Joseph Hull gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

This place is amazing I asked my daughter what she learned at school she said she can count to ten and then did it and then did it in Spanish! Nothing less than professionalism, I appreciate your care ladies and gentlemen!!! Thank you I'm so glad you took the time to understand children and care for them as much as you do. You truly are the type of people changing the world one step at a time !

5 years ago
TJ Harris gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Michael B. Sosa gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tab Lockard gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Bengal Tots is hands down the best center in NKY! My kids absolutely love it there!My 3 year old has learned so much from the amazing curriculum that they have. So glad we joined the Bengal Tots family :) I will never send my kids to another center.

5 years ago
Katie Smith gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

My daughter is a year and a half she's been going to Bengal Tots for about 4 months now we both love the center she is a shy mommy's girl and whenever she goes somewhere with new people and I have to leave her she usually freaks out and throws a huge fit. Her first day there she didn't even cry when I left, her second day after I put her down she ran right away and started playing. The owners are always there and very involved with the kids and great with working with the parents and their needs. By far the best daycare we've ever been too I don't think any other daycare could top there's we love Bengal Tots, the owners and all there employees. You know your child is safe, learning, and being greatly taken care of while they are there.

5 years ago
Ashley Flaherty gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Marc Ravenscraft gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Natasha Murdock gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

I love this place. They truely care about you and your family. When you enroll your child, you become family to them. Couldn't ask for a better daycare.

5 years ago
Joshua Lee gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Melissa Lilly gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

I was scared bring my son to daycare for the first time like any parent would be, leaving him with complete strangers... but this place really checks out! The staff is amazing, the building is set up so nice and its very organized. The owner is such a genuinely sweet person. When he says he takes the daycare seriously, he means it. I couldn't think about taking my son anywhere else!<3.I promise, you WON'T be disappointed!

5 years ago
Bobbie Rodriguez gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Bre Cummins gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Marianne Annie Kaley gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Morgan Genevieve gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

My daughter started Bengal Tots just a little bit after they opened, and I could not be anymore please with my decision to enroll her! Bengal Tots offers a great facility for busy families and they're mile a minute kids. The Learning Center is just that; they are always moving from room to room, learning about science, math, art, reading, music, and so much more. Mr Johnson and his lovely wife care so much about their curriculum that they go above and beyond any expectations than just your typical daycare would or could meet. They keep the parents happy and involved with everything that is happening at the school, and our Thanksgiving with them was more than delicious, it was fun! I want to thank all the great teachers and the lovely new Director, Heather, for caring so much about all the kids that attend. You guys are doing awesome work! Keep it up! WHO DEY!

5 years ago
Brittany Hankins gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

I would never want to take my children anywhere else after experiencing how wonderful it is to be part of Bengal Tots! Sabree and Jeremy are not only wonderful daycare providers, they have been there for me through prayer and support. I could never thank them enough for what they do, and have done for not only my children, but me as well. The staff are as friendly as they come. It's a very refreshing feeling to drop my kids off and know the care they are in is among the best!! I'm more than blessed to be part of the Bengal Tots family! Check them out!!

6 years ago
Elizabeth A. Bagwell gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Dominic Johnson gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Donna Page- Eichhorn gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Donte' Pimpleton gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

This is the perfect school for any child to go!!! Great staff, clean, secure, outstanding curriculum and all around great people!!! I couldn't dream of a better school for my daughter to attend!!!

6 years ago
Alley Kemper gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jessica Lynn Mynk gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
James Johnson gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

I see u big bro doing it big

6 years ago
Stacie Sloan gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Alison Groh gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a star review

I recommend this place to everyone. It is the best day care around hands down. Had an amazing thanksgiving dinner tonight! I'm so thankful for this place. Wouldn't want to take my daughter anywhere else!!

6 years ago
Alonzo Dock gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Luisa Stockwell gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Just took the tour great place for kids you can tell a lot of love n care went into building that place A+

6 years ago
Sabree Brewer gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
John Wischer gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Ashley Renee gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

They are amazing people an great with children I felt welcomed the min I walked in the door! An my babies loved it!

6 years ago
Rachelle Mae Kramer gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Tracey Dotson gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

My little guy had a great first day today! Great concept of child development...owned by a great dedicated family

6 years ago
Toshina Sebastian gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Krista Breeden gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Naketa King gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Andrea Price gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top