Bengal Tots Learning Center

Reviews: 84

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8045 Connector Dr
Florence, Ky 41042
United States
859-371-2333
4/19/19

We love BengalTots. My 10 month old loves being here with all the kids and teachers. Everyone treats you like you are apart of the family.

10/19/18

I absolutely love Bengal Tots they are by far the best childcare center . My two sons have been here for about a year and have grown so much . I’m so blessed to have the support from the wonderful staff ! Bengals Tots is the best choice I have made for my family I definitely recommend it!

10/19/18

I love this place because my little girl loves it she has so much fun and she always come home happy and that’s the most important thing thank you

8/02/18

Wow ! What an amazing event. Back to school at Bengal Tots ! My kids had the best time and didn’t want to leave. Awesome staff and very friendly atmosphere

8/02/18

BengalTots is a great place! My son absolutely loves all the teachers and staff.

Leah Sloan Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Our son has been enrolled here for a year now. We LOVE every single one of the teachers here. They are all so sweet and we love that they care/ love our child like they would their own. Our son loves going here and has grown so much within the past year here. He comes home excited to share and tell us about his day and activities. He has learned so much! And continues to each day. The teachers here constantly go above and beyond! And all of the family functions and parties and events they have are a wonderful bonus! I couldn’t ask for better people to help care for our son. ❤️

4 weeks ago
Matt Collett Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

My son loves his school and his many loving teachers especially Mrs.Pattie.. Thank you for being so wonderful with him, and taking care of preparing him for the next Lvl.

3 months ago
Lyssa Mozelle Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Almost every parents biggest fear is leaving the care of their children in the wrong hands. But luckily I don’t have that fear when I drop my girls off at daycare; its actually the complete opposite! Bengal Tots has been everything a daycare should be and more. Their pre-k program helped get Ameah ready for kindergarten this year. Their hours of operation are convenient and work perfectly with my work schedule. When schools out for the year, they still get education during summer break. Depending on the hours they’re attending, they’re fed so I don’t have to stress packing food for them. There’s even days that I can drop the girls off early and they make sure both girls get to school. ( mind you I have an all day student and a pm kindergartener!) My daughters love the teachers and the other students. I know my girls are extremely safe inside the building because not only do you have to use a personalize passcode to get in the building, you have to use your finger print to gain access to the classrooms where the children are at and the only way someone is picking the kids up from daycare is if their on your child’s approved list. Needless to say, I’m very pleased with this place, and I highly recommend it to other families!

4 months ago
Tim Rohan Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

The best child care ever!!!!

5 months ago
Lori J Wilson Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Bengal Tots is committed to development of their staff in an effort to improve the quality of care for the children and exceed the expections of their caretakers. I'm thrilled to work with this team on strategies to raise the bar and excel overall. Great job Bengal Tots! :-)

5 months ago
Brianna Blauvelt Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

I have been working here for over 4 years. I love everything about it.. we have flexibility and a family atmosphere that you can’t find in a job. Not to mention we have the best teachers that work hard everyday to make a positive impact not only at Bengal Tots but throughout the community!

6 months ago
Amanda Nichols Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

We have been going to Bengal Tots for 3 years now and they are only getting better! The teachers there love their students and make you feel like family. They actually plan events for the whole family to get involved with. This isn't your average daycare, they're awesome!

6 months ago
Nicole Connley gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Delilah loves her teachers. She's always so excited to go to "school."

6 months ago
JoJo Bee Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Took my 3 year old daughter to Bengal Tots and she absolutely LOVED it! She was so happy and told me all sorts of stories about the guinea pig in the room, the glue she used to make art, and the friends that she made. The staff members are so kind and treated her well. We picked her up right before dinner was served and they asked if we’d like to take hers home with us. What a great group of caring, loving folks! Thank you Bengal Tots!

6 months ago
Ashley Centers Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

My daughter looks forward to going to “school” every day. We wholeheartedly trust the environment she’s in when she’s at Bengal tots. We know that she is well taken care of and safe when she’s there. We couldn’t be more thankful.

7 months ago
Destiny Michelle Parker Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

These people are truly AMAZING! They go above and beyond to make every day special, fun, educational, and full for every age group! I have 3 kids and they all attend Bengal Tots! My pre-Schooler LOVES getting on the bus every morning and they keep him excited about school! My 3 year old LOVES her teachers and all of her friends and is always telling me something new she learned! My 11 month old LOVES his teachers and is learning so much that keeps him on track! Everyone is friendly and treats each other like family! They also take the team work, fun, and passion to the soccer field on Sundays! I am so truly thankful for Bengal Tots and all of the people that teach there!

8 months ago
Alexis Shaw gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Danielle Giles Burton gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

We are a new family at Bengal tots and absolutely love it!!!!!! The staff has gone out of their way to make sure things have worked out well for us there. I am so grateful to have found a place that sets my mind at ease while I have to be away at work. Thanks for all you have done.

4 years ago
Will Helphenstine gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Both of our boys have been with Bengal tots for 7 months. Believe me, they will not attend anywhere else. Love this learning center! Not just a daycare people make sure you take your children here. They really treat them like their own! Def a place you can trust!

5 years ago
Amy Prather gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tommy Kramer gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Andrea Perkins gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Amanda Frakes gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Gavin looks forward to going to daycare every day which is a huge change for him! We love this place!❤❤❤❤❤

5 years ago
Angie Henson Totten gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Joseph Hull gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

This place is amazing I asked my daughter what she learned at school she said she can count to ten and then did it and then did it in Spanish! Nothing less than professionalism, I appreciate your care ladies and gentlemen!!! Thank you I'm so glad you took the time to understand children and care for them as much as you do. You truly are the type of people changing the world one step at a time !

5 years ago
TJ Harris gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Michael B. Sosa gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tab Lockard gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Bengal Tots is hands down the best center in NKY! My kids absolutely love it there!My 3 year old has learned so much from the amazing curriculum that they have. So glad we joined the Bengal Tots family :) I will never send my kids to another center.

5 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top