Bengal Tots Learning Center

Reviews: 159

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8045 Connector Dr
Florence, Ky 41042
United States
859-371-2333
10/22/19

We have only been there for two weeks now but I can already see a difference in my son. He cant stop talking about the fun he has and the friends he's made. I like it because they dont close at 5 or 6 in the afternoon. making you have to drive fast to get there before they close. so we can make it safe to get him after work. 500 stars if I could.....

Stephan Milacki recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center on Facebook
10/18/19

Not only a great place to work but it’s a family here between the parents & teachers and children. They always have the best intentions in the best interest for the parents and the children and also the teachers . Have the teachers back to 100% I roll your kids here that you will see that this is five-star childcare we are not only just a daycare we are learning center as well that will teach your kids something new every day...

Skyasia Alize recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center on Facebook
10/18/19

they are more than great with our son but are a big relief from where we have come from and is seriously the best experience of Kentucky child care!...

Catherine Milacki recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center on Facebook
10/18/19

My daughter loves it here and learns so much. The staff is amazing. They take care of her as if she is their own. They work with my no traditional schedule and they always have activities and things for the kids!!!

10/18/19

We love bengal tots!! We have been going here for almost 2 years! Great staff!

10/23/19

I love Bengal Tots so much!! They have taught my daughter so much. They love her on a daily basis! I trust each and every one of my baby's teachers with her life!!

9/19/19

The caring staff, who helped my children that had never been in daycare before, have a smooth transition....

Amanda B Rock recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center on Facebook
8/28/19

My wife and I have been sending our son Shawn to Bengal Tots for about a month now and we love that we chose them. Everything about Bengal Tots is amazing and the staff go above and beyond to make sure our son is taken care of everyday. I highly recommend them!...

Steven Cain recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center on Facebook
8/23/19

As a first time mother looking for a daycare for my child was not the easiest. I have recieved multiple recommendations for Bengal Tots. My son has been here since he was 3 months. We fell in love with the infant teacher as she was so welcoming and made me feel like I had no worries leaving my son. ... See More

8/23/19

Bengal Tots is like our second home. We love the teachers and they show that they really care for our children. They are super involved with both the parents and kids which is really important to us. We'll never go to another daycare!

8/23/19

I am so thankful for Bengal Tots learning center and the caring staff! They are so kind and caring and are always looking for new and fun ways to get the kids engaged in learning!! My daughter started kindergarten this year and I knew she was more than prepared thanks to the Bengal tots pre k progra... See More

8/23/19

We love bengal tots and all the teachers. They are all so kind to Bradley and all the teachers know him by name. He enjoys getting to play with his friends and having a blast!

8/23/19

I have found all I could wish for at bengal tots , my granddaughters love it here!

8/19/19

My daughter has been going here for over two years now, it is a second home for us. The staff is friendly, nice, accommodating, BUT most importantly LOVING to my daughter. The Bengal Tots staff has shared the good times and times we struggled to make it through yet another work week with us. They are our Extended Family and I’m so very proud to share all of the first’s, second’s and third’s with such a Loving Staff. Of course this doesn’t replace my first’s for my daughter but if I can’t be there... Read More...

Elizabeth Smith recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center on Facebook
Stephan Milacki Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

We have only been there for two weeks now but I can already see a difference in my son. He cant stop talking about the fun he has and the friends he's made. I like it because they dont close at 5 or 6 in the afternoon. making you have to drive fast to get there before they close. so we can make it safe to get him after work. 500 stars if I could..

3 weeks ago
Skyasia Alize Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Not only a great place to work but it’s a family here between the parents & teachers and children. They always have the best intentions in the best interest for the parents and the children and also the teachers . Have the teachers back to 100% I roll your kids here that you will see that this is five-star childcare we are not only just a daycare we are learning center as well that will teach your kids something new every day

3 weeks ago
Catherine Milacki Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

they are more than great with our son but are a big relief from where we have come from and is seriously the best experience of Kentucky child care!

3 weeks ago
Amanda B Rock Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

The caring staff, who helped my children that had never been in daycare before, have a smooth transition.

2 months ago
Steven Cain Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

My wife and I have been sending our son Shawn to Bengal Tots for about a month now and we love that we chose them. Everything about Bengal Tots is amazing and the staff go above and beyond to make sure our son is taken care of everyday. I highly recommend them!

2 months ago
Elizabeth Smith Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

My daughter has been going here for over two years now, it is a second home for us. The staff is friendly, nice, accommodating, BUT most importantly LOVING to my daughter. The Bengal Tots staff has shared the good times and times we struggled to make it through yet another work week with us. They are our Extended Family and I’m so very proud to share all of the first’s, second’s and third’s with such a Loving Staff. Of course this doesn’t replace my first’s for my daughter but if I can’t be there I’m so very Blessed to have found Bengal Tots Family and to know that my daughter is Loved and Provided for with LOVE 💕.

3 months ago
Sushree Pattanayak Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Bengal tots is a great place to work.This is not only a daycare but a preschool where a child can learn so many good things and the they do so many activities.So don’t look for any other preschool or daycare it’s just the best place to take ur child.

5 months ago
Kalia Perrin Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Bengal Tots fosters a learning environment while making all the activities fun for the kids.

6 months ago
Kacie Crowl Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Bengal Tots is a great place to walk in and out everyday. I always have employees and parents greeting me in the halls with a smile or even small talk. When I look into the rooms each class is always being productive with some kind of activity, where I want to jump in and join and see what is going on. The teachers are so hardworking and up on their feet over and and over there all at once. The kids seem so happy when they are getting dropped off into their rooms and it’s a fight with them at pickup time because they don’t want to leave. Summer is coming up and we will start to see lots of fun outside activities as well and you can just drive by Bengal Tots and see the joy and hard work from not even having to walk into the center. Bengal Tots is one big team and one big family parent, uncle, grandma, enrolled child, employee all the above we are together always each and everyday getting along and having fun and always a smile on our faces!

6 months ago
Leah Sloan Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Our son has been enrolled here for a year now. We LOVE every single one of the teachers here. They are all so sweet and we love that they care/ love our child like they would their own. Our son loves going here and has grown so much within the past year here. He comes home excited to share and tell us about his day and activities. He has learned so much! And continues to each day. The teachers here constantly go above and beyond! And all of the family functions and parties and events they have are a wonderful bonus! I couldn’t ask for better people to help care for our son. ❤️

7 months ago
Matt Collett Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

My son loves his school and his many loving teachers especially Mrs.Pattie.. Thank you for being so wonderful with him, and taking care of preparing him for the next Lvl.

10 months ago
Lyssa Mozelle Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Almost every parents biggest fear is leaving the care of their children in the wrong hands. But luckily I don’t have that fear when I drop my girls off at daycare; its actually the complete opposite! Bengal Tots has been everything a daycare should be and more. Their pre-k program helped get Ameah ready for kindergarten this year. Their hours of operation are convenient and work perfectly with my work schedule. When schools out for the year, they still get education during summer break. Depending on the hours they’re attending, they’re fed so I don’t have to stress packing food for them. There’s even days that I can drop the girls off early and they make sure both girls get to school. ( mind you I have an all day student and a pm kindergartener!) My daughters love the teachers and the other students. I know my girls are extremely safe inside the building because not only do you have to use a personalize passcode to get in the building, you have to use your finger print to gain access to the classrooms where the children are at and the only way someone is picking the kids up from daycare is if their on your child’s approved list. Needless to say, I’m very pleased with this place, and I highly recommend it to other families!

11 months ago
Lori J Wilson Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Bengal Tots is committed to development of their staff in an effort to improve the quality of care for the children and exceed the expections of their caretakers. I'm thrilled to work with this team on strategies to raise the bar and excel overall. Great job Bengal Tots! :-)

1 year ago
Brianna Blauvelt Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

I have been working here for over 4 years. I love everything about it.. we have flexibility and a family atmosphere that you can’t find in a job. Not to mention we have the best teachers that work hard everyday to make a positive impact not only at Bengal Tots but throughout the community!

1 year ago
Brittney Gray gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Bengal tots !! What can I say about them.. they are amazing and we are blessed we found such a great place for my son to go too. All the girls all love our Dean and they treat him like he’s one of there own. You walk in you see preschool kids behaving sitting in a line going to the bathroom . I don’t call it daycare I call it family.. love you guys . If you are looking for a daycare for your little ones then this is the place you wanna be!!

1 year ago
Amanda Nichols Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

We have been going to Bengal Tots for 3 years now and they are only getting better! The teachers there love their students and make you feel like family. They actually plan events for the whole family to get involved with. This isn't your average daycare, they're awesome!

1 year ago
Rachael Connley gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Delilah loves her teachers. She's always so excited to go to "school."

1 year ago
JoJo Bee Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Took my 3 year old daughter to Bengal Tots and she absolutely LOVED it! She was so happy and told me all sorts of stories about the guinea pig in the room, the glue she used to make art, and the friends that she made. The staff members are so kind and treated her well. We picked her up right before dinner was served and they asked if we’d like to take hers home with us. What a great group of caring, loving folks! Thank you Bengal Tots!

1 year ago
Ashley Centers Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

My daughter looks forward to going to “school” every day. We wholeheartedly trust the environment she’s in when she’s at Bengal tots. We know that she is well taken care of and safe when she’s there. We couldn’t be more thankful.

1 year ago
Destiny Michelle Parker Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

These people are truly AMAZING! They go above and beyond to make every day special, fun, educational, and full for every age group! I have 3 kids and they all attend Bengal Tots! My pre-Schooler LOVES getting on the bus every morning and they keep him excited about school! My 3 year old LOVES her teachers and all of her friends and is always telling me something new she learned! My 11 month old LOVES his teachers and is learning so much that keeps him on track! Everyone is friendly and treats each other like family! They also take the team work, fun, and passion to the soccer field on Sundays! I am so truly thankful for Bengal Tots and all of the people that teach there!

1 year ago
Alexis Shaw gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
4 years ago
Danielle Giles Burton gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

We are a new family at Bengal tots and absolutely love it!!!!!! The staff has gone out of their way to make sure things have worked out well for us there. I am so grateful to have found a place that sets my mind at ease while I have to be away at work. Thanks for all you have done.

5 years ago
Amy Prather gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tommy Kramer gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Andrea Perkins gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Amanda Frakes gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Gavin looks forward to going to daycare every day which is a huge change for him! We love this place!❤❤❤❤❤

5 years ago
Angie Henson Totten gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Joseph Hull gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

This place is amazing I asked my daughter what she learned at school she said she can count to ten and then did it and then did it in Spanish! Nothing less than professionalism, I appreciate your care ladies and gentlemen!!! Thank you I'm so glad you took the time to understand children and care for them as much as you do. You truly are the type of people changing the world one step at a time !

5 years ago
TJ Harris gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Michael B. Sosa gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tab Lockard gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Bengal Tots is hands down the best center in NKY! My kids absolutely love it there!My 3 year old has learned so much from the amazing curriculum that they have. So glad we joined the Bengal Tots family :) I will never send my kids to another center.

5 years ago
Katie Smith gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

My daughter is a year and a half she's been going to Bengal Tots for about 4 months now we both love the center she is a shy mommy's girl and whenever she goes somewhere with new people and I have to leave her she usually freaks out and throws a huge fit. Her first day there she didn't even cry when I left, her second day after I put her down she ran right away and started playing. The owners are always there and very involved with the kids and great with working with the parents and their needs. By far the best daycare we've ever been too I don't think any other daycare could top there's we love Bengal Tots, the owners and all there employees. You know your child is safe, learning, and being greatly taken care of while they are there.

5 years ago
Ashley Flaherty gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Marc Ravenscraft gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Natasha Murdock gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

I love this place. They truely care about you and your family. When you enroll your child, you become family to them. Couldn't ask for a better daycare.

6 years ago
Joshua Lee gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Melissa Lilly gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

I was scared bring my son to daycare for the first time like any parent would be, leaving him with complete strangers... but this place really checks out! The staff is amazing, the building is set up so nice and its very organized. The owner is such a genuinely sweet person. When he says he takes the daycare seriously, he means it. I couldn't think about taking my son anywhere else!<3.I promise, you WON'T be disappointed!

6 years ago
Bobbie Rodriguez gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Bre Cummins gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Marianne Annie Kaley gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Morgan Genevieve gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

My daughter started Bengal Tots just a little bit after they opened, and I could not be anymore please with my decision to enroll her! Bengal Tots offers a great facility for busy families and they're mile a minute kids. The Learning Center is just that; they are always moving from room to room, learning about science, math, art, reading, music, and so much more. Mr Johnson and his lovely wife care so much about their curriculum that they go above and beyond any expectations than just your typical daycare would or could meet. They keep the parents happy and involved with everything that is happening at the school, and our Thanksgiving with them was more than delicious, it was fun! I want to thank all the great teachers and the lovely new Director, Heather, for caring so much about all the kids that attend. You guys are doing awesome work! Keep it up! WHO DEY!

6 years ago
Elizabeth A. Bagwell gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Dominic Johnson gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Donna Page- Eichhorn gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Donte' Pimpleton gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

This is the perfect school for any child to go!!! Great staff, clean, secure, outstanding curriculum and all around great people!!! I couldn't dream of a better school for my daughter to attend!!!

6 years ago
Alley Kemper gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jessica Lynn Mynk gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
James Johnson gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

I see u big bro doing it big

6 years ago
Stacie Sloan gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Alison Groh gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a star review

I recommend this place to everyone. It is the best day care around hands down. Had an amazing thanksgiving dinner tonight! I'm so thankful for this place. Wouldn't want to take my daughter anywhere else!!

6 years ago
Alonzo Dock gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Luisa Stockwell gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Just took the tour great place for kids you can tell a lot of love n care went into building that place A+

6 years ago
Sabree Brewer gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
John Wischer gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Ashley Renee gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

They are amazing people an great with children I felt welcomed the min I walked in the door! An my babies loved it!

6 years ago
Rachelle Mae Kramer gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Tracey Dotson gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

My little guy had a great first day today! Great concept of child development...owned by a great dedicated family

6 years ago
Toshina Sebastian gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Krista Breeden gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Naketa King gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Andrea Price gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top