Bengal Tots Learning Center

167 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8045 Connector Dr
Florence, Ky 41042
United States
859-371-2333
6/01/21 text

Bengal Tots is like a second family! Being from out of town, they really help us to trust our kids in their daily care. On top of the caring and nurturing, they get our kids ready for Kindergarten in every way too! Love seeing them excel...

3/22/20

Parker has done amazing with bengal tots. first daycare he has ever gone to. he has excelled so much, and even though he cant be there right now due to cov19 he is ready to go back and see Mrs. Patty and all of his friends! Definitely them they are a top notch day care and the teachers care about each one the children!

Corinna Krautsack gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/10/19

Amazing place with amazing people. My son won a contest and the teachers rewarded him with so many Paw Patrol gifts (his favorite). It made my day seeing him so happy. If I ever have a concern they address it immediately. No daycare is perfect but I always recommend Bengal Tots! Thank you for taking care of my baby ❤️

Reagan Montgomery gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/10/19

FAITH, FAMILY, and FUN!!! We Love the educational Fun techniques as well as the warm Family feeling from the teacher's. My family and I enjoy the indoors- outdoors and events that specifically specialized in hands-on teaching our babies (kids). We Love you Bengal Tots!

Tank Wyatt gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/22/19

We have only been there for two weeks now but I can already see a difference in my son. He cant stop talking about the fun he has and the friends he's made. I like it because they dont close at 5 or 6 in the afternoon. making you have to drive fast to get there before they close. so we can make it safe to get him after work. 500 stars if I could..

Stephan Milacki gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/18/19

Not only a great place to work but it’s a family here between the parents & teachers and children. They always have the best intentions in the best interest for the parents and the children and also the teachers . Have the teachers back to 100% I roll your kids here that you will see that this is five-star childcare we are not only just a daycare we are learning center as well that will teach your kids something new every day

Skyasia Alize gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/18/19

they are more than great with our son but are a big relief from where we have come from and is seriously the best experience of Kentucky child care!

Catherine Milacki gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/23/19 rating

Sky LOVED Bengal Tots Learning Center

Sky A gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star Rating
10/23/19 rating

Luwana Highly Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center to their friends & family!

Luwana M gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star Rating
10/23/19 rating

Tae Strongly Recommends Bengal Tots Learning Center

Tae M gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star Rating
10/23/19 rating

Tara is very excited to recommend Bengal Tots Learning Center

Tara M gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star Rating
10/18/19 text

My daughter loves it here and learns so much. The staff is amazing. They take care of her as if she is their own. They work with my no traditional schedule and they always have activities and things for the kids!!!

10/18/19 text

We love bengal tots!! We have been going here for almost 2 years! Great staff!

10/23/19 text

I love Bengal Tots so much!! They have taught my daughter so much. They love her on a daily basis! I trust each and every one of my baby's teachers with her life!!

9/19/19

The caring staff, who helped my children that had never been in daycare before, have a smooth transition.

Amanda B Rock gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/28/19

My wife and I have been sending our son Shawn to Bengal Tots for about a month now and we love that we chose them. Everything about Bengal Tots is amazing and the staff go above and beyond to make sure our son is taken care of everyday. I highly recommend them!

Steven Cain gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/23/19 text

As a first time mother looking for a daycare for my child was not the easiest. I have recieved multiple recommendations for Bengal Tots. My son has been here since he was 3 months. We fell in love with the infant teacher as she was so welcoming and made me feel like I had no worries leaving my son. ... See More

My daughter has been with Bengal Tots for over 3 years now, she started when she was 1.5 She has loved every teacher and I’ve had no issues with any staff. They are attentive and my daughter has learned so much from them. They are reliable and have done an amazing job throughout the pandemic with the closings and opening safely after. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them for anyone and I know when our need for daycare is gone they will be missed so much.

Nathalie Mccomas gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

My kid enjoys going to Bengal Tots everyday. They make everyday fun and plan wonderful activities for the kids. The care for each kid personally and they are part of our families. I would definitely recommend Bengal tots!!

Juliana Nancy Jayakumar gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

I highly recommend Bengal tots. When I was first considering daycare for our twins I was a nervous wreck and had know clue what I was even doing but Ms. Camree walked me thru the whole process and assured me that they would be fine.. Emma and Bentley have been going here over a year now and they both love all you guys, I am so grateful I found a place that loves our babies as much as we do.. Much love to all of you. ❤️❤️

Angela Rupert gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Love the teacher's and staff!!! 💯 Great communication and awesome awareness!!! Thanks again Bengal Tots love y'all!

Wendell Bailey gave Bengal Tots Learning Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top