Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty

122 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8215 SW Tualatin Sherwood Rd
Suite 200
Tualatin, OR 97062
United States
503-502-3330
5/19/21

Jaimy, Ethan and team had my back every step of the way!!! They were incredibly responsive and proactive. Jaimy understood what was important to me and laid out all my options. He was very strategic on both my sell and my purchase; he was confident in his guidance, he took all the stress off my shoulders, he was a creative problem solver and he made sure I didn’t sell myself short. He helped devise a smart offer which got accepted so I didn’t have the stress of having to put in multiple offers and getting denied.... Read More

Amanda Paden gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/17/21

Ethan was so great to work with throughout this home buying process. Being a first time home owner ( and in this market) it was stressful. Ethan was so helpful, knowledgeable, and he guided us through this intense market. We finally got a home and absolutely love it. We highly recommend working with Ethan and the BPG team. Thanks a bunch Ethan!

Geemah Vazquez gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/13/21 rating

Kyle thinks you should try Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty

Kyle B gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Rating
4/16/21

Jaimy and Beltran team helped us buying our first home, from the moment we started the process till the very last and and after he made sure we got what we where looking for. I cannot thank him enough for everything he did. We got our dream home and went above and beyond. I highly recommend Beltran Properties, for sure would contact him again in the future.

Harley Torres gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/30/21

Jaimy and his team did a fantastic job selling our home, while helping us find a new one at the same time. They made a stressful time much easier with their professionalism and knowledge, and had our house pending within eight days. Mike also did a great job helping us look at homes in our wheelhouse, and Jesse was fantastic helping us with all paperwork.

Alicia Peters Moulton gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/24/21

Jaimy of Beltran Properties was the reason for a very quick sale of my home at Hillsboro in August of 2020. He gave excellent service and is highly recommended.

Marilyn Bickler gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/24/21

Jaimy was our realtor for our first home purchase and we have had a wonderful experience with him. He made the process very easy, found us an AWESOME first home, and answered every question we had promptly; day or night. I would highly recommended hiring Jaimy as your realtor whether you are buying or selling. He is your guy!

Alicia Grover gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/24/21

We have had the pleasure to work with Jaimy and his Team 7X!!! With each and every transaction the Beltram Team has gone above and beyond. We have had some very interesting transactions and they have handle every one with such professionalism. Thank you Jaimy, Sherine, Mike, Ethan and Jesse!

Shelby Underwood McQueen gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/24/21

We had a wonderful experience with BPG; they sold our house in ONE WEEKEND! Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and fun to work with! Highly recommend.

Meghan Malensky gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/24/21

I was happy to hear that Shantel Yamada is now affiliated with the EXP team of realtors. I have known Shantel to be a very ethical, hard working, successful business owner, and have seen first hand her dedication to great customer service. I am happy to refer my friends to her, knowing they will be in her very capable and caring hands.

Lois Henderson gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/28/20

The Beltrans have helped us buy and sell multiple properties both to own and as investments. Communication, knowledge, and response time are all top-notch.

David Swartwood gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/28/20

The Beltran Properties Grouo have been a trusted resource for all things Realestate. I have enjoyed working with the team. I highly recommend them if you are buying or selling.

Heather Ward gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/28/20

The Beltran's sold our house in 2 days!!! The pictures were awesome!!!!

Dianna Smart-Arnold gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/19/20

We want to thank Jaimy and the team for helping us find our home. We appreciate the expeditious communication, patience with all our questions, and the honest feedback you gave us when looking at different homes. Your expertise and familiarity with Wilsonville (especially Villebois), made the process seamless. We are so excited to be in our first home and thank you for making it happen!

Jenelle N John Reid gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/15/20

We can enthusiastically recommend Jaimy and his team at Beltran Properties Group! Jaimy worked with us as we sold our home last year and then bought a new one this year. Both times he was on top of all aspects of the process and kept us calm and informed during such potentially stress-filled experiences. We knew we could trust his advice as he helped us shop for the best property that fit us and our needs. Please don't hesitate to trust your real estate decisions to Jaimy and his excellent team!

Jeanette Yates gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/14/20

If you’re in need of a home in Oregon Beltran Properties Group is the place to go. Jaimy Beltran and Peggy Barrington are so helpful and caring they both went out of their way to help us find our perfect condo. Since we were still living in Hawaii thru our purchase process Jaimy was awesome in helping us with our walk through and getting our keys and even meeting up with our son to give him the keys. If it wasn’t for them I think we might not be moving to Oregon as soon as we wanted to. Love them as our new Ohana members.

Peggy Freitas gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/17/19

Ethan Frelly is our realtor and extremely good at it too. He is extremely helpful in every way possible. He really wants you to be happy with the home you choose. Never rushed us in to anything always had time and patience for us. Answered all our questions and gave us great advice. If you are looking to buy a home or just thinking of what I need or what I have to do to get the process going....he's the realtor for you!!! Do not hesitate give a call or email him...you will not regret it!!! We sure don't...we got the house we wanted and happy about it!!!

Carlos Leon gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/13/19

Peggy Barrington was the most professional, friendly and competent Real Estate agent we could have imagined. After losing our home in Norther California to a firestorm, Peggy was enthusiastic and helpful in locating our new forever home in Portland. Her attention to detail and our desires was superlative. Definitely 5 star service!

Lynda Hutchens gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/18/19

We highly recommend using Mike Rohrig when selling or buying your next home. He is great to work with. We have established a wonderful relationship with him over the years and he’s always the one I recommend to our friends.

Michelle Hudson Warren gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/07/19

We couldn't be more happy with the experience we had with Beltran Properties. This is the second house we purchased and sold through Beltran and Jaime helped us from beginning to end. Normally its a super stressful event buying or selling but with Beltran Properties the whole process from beginning to end was effortless for us. I highly recommend Beltran Properties if you are considering buying or selling a property!😁

Richard Wexler gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/30/19

Sara Richardson was awesome! She was responsive and helped coordinate between all parties for the purchase of our home.

Stephanie Bertrand gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/14/19

Working with Beltran Properties to sell our home was the best decision my wife and I could have made during what can be a very stressful time for first time sellers. Jaimy and his team knocked it out of the park for us and helped keep stress levels down with a smooth sale that was a win/win for both the buyer and us, as the sellers. Jaimy's expertise as a smart, seasoned real estate broker shined as he laid out a game plan to sell our home at top value. Jaimy's coordinator, Peggy Barrington, was also wonderful to... Read More

Mac Bell gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/14/19

We had a wonderful experience with Peggy Barrington. She recently helped us purchase our home and was always a quick text, email or call away. Her extensive knowledge and friendly smile made the process less stressful. We are new to the area and appreciated her guidance and insight. We can't wait to be settled and have her over for dinner!

Kimberly Roop Sterling gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/13/19

We worked with Jaimy to sell our home and were so impressed by Jaimy and his team at Beltran properties. His knowledge of the current market and recommendations to help us quickly sell our home were outstanding! He was great at communicating with us, which was a little tricky due to our varied work schedules. The entire team at Beltran Properties were excellent communicators and it was obvious that they enjoy what they do and are great at it! From Sherine and Melody who helped with staging, to Aurora and Peggy who... Read More

Adriel Maurice gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/28/19

Jenny Mengis is an excellent agent to work with. I had a wide and varying opinion of my requirements for my first home. Beaverton to Gresham to Clackamas and everywhere in between were on the table. She was patient with me as my requirements changed as she began to put together homes for me to see. She really listened to my needs, and translated what I was telling her into finding me a perfect home to begin laying down my roots again. She was right there with me every step of the way when I had questions about... Read More

David McAlpine gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/26/19

Ethan Frelly is an outstanding person to do business with. Immediate responses to questions (texts, emails, and phone calls), had answers to all of my questions, and has great referrals for services outside of what he offers.

Buddy Hanrahan gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/15/19

Ethan was awesome when it came to helping us find our home. Very patient as we were picky and in a tough market, couldn’t have asked for anything more out of Ethan. Continues to follow up on occasion to see how we’re doing in our home.

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Aaron Sims gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/15/19

I have known Ethan A. Frelly for several years now. And can say if you want the best helping you find a house look no further!!

Chad Baker gave Beltran Properties Group at eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook

Jaimy was very responsive from the very first phone call we made to him. He listed AND sold our house and found us a new one on the same weekend! His... more

Amber M. gave Beltran Properties Group a 5 star review

Ryan Kristin worked with me for approximately 8 months as I weeded through a variety of potential home options. He was diligent with learning about the... more

Brad H. gave Beltran Properties Group a 5 star review

We worked with Jaimy to sell our home and were so impressed by Jaimy and his team at Beltran Properties. His knowledge of the current market and... more

Adriel M. gave Beltran Properties Group a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top