Bells Ferry Learning Centers

Reviews: 53

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

6761 Hwy 92
Woodstock, GA 30189
United States
770-591-1100
9/14/17

BFLC is a great school. My son has been attending since he was 8 weeks old and will be 4 in Nov. He loves it here and is learning so much. The staff is so loving and great with the kids. I definitely recommend this school.

Lucy Rodriguez Recommends Bells Ferry Learning Centers

My grand daughter Trinity attends this academy and ALL of the people who work here are truly amazing they are so genuine, pure, and kind hearted from the teachers, to the staff, down to the directors and owner of this facility. They work with the children on developing new motor skills and whatever area the parents might feel like their child is lacking in. We love you Bells Ferry Learning Center! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ACADEMY!

3 months ago
Ruth Candler Recommends Bells Ferry Learning Centers

Love this center. Also love the fact my son enjoys attending Pre-K here.

4 months ago
Brittani Jones gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review
11 months ago
Jacqueline Crider Hughes gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review

Love the pre-K teachers! Mrs.Kent and Mrs.Amy are amazing! I'm going to miss them next year when we head off to kindergarten.

1 year ago
Bharati Vallabhaneni gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review
1 year ago
Jenid M. Pennes Candelaria gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review
1 year ago
Bobbi Wells gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review

I have partnered with the other Directors and owner, Sharon, for 6 months now and am truly happy here. The kids, families and staff are wonderful. Employees are welcomed into a caring culture and kids are number one with everyone. Families and teachers — come join us!

1 year ago
Beverly Featherly Tiller-Brookshire gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 4 star review

My 2 yr old grandson Brantley loves his teachers at BFLC. When we pul into the parking lot he says YAY ! The teachers are friendly and he's learning a lot. I would recommend this facility.

1 year ago
Jessica Parker gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review

My daughter loves coming to bells ferry learning center Marietta. All the teachers are friendly and know my child by name. She is learning so much and I enjoy hearing about her day everyday.

1 year ago
Natalie Kempe gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review

Lovely and patient care! My son is a bit of a handful and they are so great!

1 year ago
Candace April gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review

My son has been attending the Marietta daycare since February and he has really enjoyed it. I feel comfortable with all the teachers and have not had any safety concerns. I like the family event nights they hold monthly as a way to engage parents, staff, and children.

1 year ago
Pamela Keheley Drewry gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review
1 year ago
Dominique Williams gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review

My daughter has been attending BFLC (Marietta) for a couple of months now. She has already made friends. I love that it’s very family oriented; with family friendly activities monthly. The staff is always polite and pleasant. In her words “thumbs up” BFLC.

1 year ago
Ashley Ann gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review

Amazing facility!.my child loves her teacher and I love the curriculum.

1 year ago
Miranda Antoinette gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 4 star review
2 years ago
Cesar Arce gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jessika Rodriguez gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review

Excelente lugar !!! Excelentes maestras !!!! Gracias por su gran esfuerzo por los niños

2 years ago
Lisa Yandow gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review
2 years ago
Tom Yandow gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review

My granddaughter loves it! Great school. The teachers are very friendly.

2 years ago
Fernando Beltza gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review

Our son Benjamin attends Bells Ferry Learning Center since many years ago. He loves playing with his friends there and he loves going on the field trips. Everyone there is very friendly. I recommend this day care center.

2 years ago
Jo Hash Havey gave Bells Ferry Learning Centers a 5 star review

I was so fortunate to have had a neighbor tell me about Bells Ferry Learning Center. I was new to Georgia and didnt know where to tour for Pre-K, as well as after school and breaks. Bells Ferry Learning Center has been awesome since day 1!!!!! As parents we all want a safe and nurturing environment for our children. As well as an exceptional curriculum and well trained & educated staff!!! I would highly recommend this center. That is... if you are looking for teachers/staff to love your kids almost as much as you do! :)

2 years ago

My daughter attends Bells Ferry, currently and we love it. My daughter talks about Ms Christina and Ms Laura all weekend. Every day she comes home she is... more

Chelsea H. gave Bells Ferry Learning Center a 5 star review

My grandchildren both attended BFLC two years ago when they were living in my home. I was shopping (months after they were no longer attending,) when I ran... more

Toni B. gave Bells Ferry Learning Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top