Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning

50 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Florence, TX
United States
(512) 688-0441
6/03/21

Worked quickly and efficiently. On the books in two weeks. Thank you very much. Looking forward to future cleaning!!!

Sherrie Lozano gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning Replied: Awesome to hear you had a great experience with Bee Natural! We strive to BEE the best!
5/30/21

I’ve never used a house cleaning service before, so I wasn’t sure what to expect when I hired Bee Natural. Debbie was friendly and professional over the phone and The two ladies who cleaned my house were pleasant and efficient. They were friendly to my dogs who were out and about, which was important to me as several cleaning companies insisted on them being kept crated or separated while cleaning. I loved the special touches of folded toilet paper, blankets folded on the beds, fan blades cleaned and the couches... Read More

Michelle Lazo gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning Replied: At Bee Natural the little details matter! We are grateful for the positive feedback and look forward to working with you again.
6/24/21 rating

Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning got a great recommendation by Tiffany

Tiffany B gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/30/21 rating

Michelle is very excited to recommend Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning

Michelle L gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/22/21

Truly some of the best customer service I’ve ever received. More businesses could learn from their attentiveness to a customers needs and wants. The cleaning has been excellent and they have listened to all of the specifics I needed for my home. I highly recommend.

Megan Fox gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning Replied: Thanks Megan for this amazing review. Customer service is very important to us and we will continue to put an emphasis on it! Our business wouldn’t be possible without our incredible clients.
5/18/21

Updated review; Juliane came and cleaned this morning and was amazing! The kindness and respect of these ladies is unmatched. I will continue to use their services as needed!

Wonderful experience with Debbie and Jessica. Sometimes you just need someone to come in and clean because you can’t find the time and this was the right team to go with. The service was quick, and the results were beautiful. I am so glad my home is shiny and sparkly, and dust/pet hair free (for now! LOL). I will absolutely use the service again in the future. :)

Kylie Wood gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning Replied: Thank You Kylie. It was a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to the next time.
5/18/21 rating

Kylie Highly Recommends Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning to their friends & family!

Kylie W gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/22/21 rating

Megan thinks you should try Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning

Megan F gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/13/21
Veronica Benkovic gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
5/13/21 text

Debbie and her team are AMAZING! I own a small restaurant and need weekly floor and bathroom cleaning.
Debbie was very responsive and quickly got me a quote. Her team does an AMAZING job. I highly recommend for your home or business!

5/12/21

Working with Debbie and the team was a dream! I was in a real bind bc another company fell through three days before my move out and BEE came to the rescue! They delivered a great clean at a great value and I didn’t have to worry about harsh chemicals. It made our move to a new house much less stressful. Next time I need a cleaning service, they will be my first call!

Daniel Gonzales gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning Replied: Thank you for the kind review! Glad we could accommodate and that you had a great experience working with Bee Natural. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to working with you in the future!
5/13/21 rating

Veronica had a great experience with Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning

Veronica B gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/11/21

The ladies with Bee Natural Cleaning did a great job on our home! We were so thankful that they left us with a clean, fresh, dust-free space that didn't like harsh chemicals!

Bethany Seaman gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning Replied: Everyone deserves a clean and healthy home. No harsh chemicals needed with Bee Natural. Thanks again for your business and look forward to working with you again!
5/11/21 rating

Bethany Strongly Recommends Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning

Bethany S gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/04/21

I had Bee Natural do a move in cleaning for my new home and I’m so happy I found them! They were the only company who responded to me within a day, and were so accommodating about scheduling before my move in date. The house had sat empty for several months and was filthy, but it was literally sparkling after they finished with it. There was not a trace of dust or grime left, and I know they had to deal with a lot of spiders. The products they used were extremely effective and they even let me add my own to the mop water they used. They’re so wonderful, I can’t recommend them enough!!

Kate St. Clair gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning Replied: Thanks Kate for the recommendation! We want to do things right the first time, and sometimes that means a little extra TLC. Glad your experience was a positive one and we look forward to working with you in the future!
5/04/21 rating

Kate is very excited to recommend Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning

Kate S gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/01/21

Review

I had reached out to Bee Natural Cleaning because I needed a one time clean for my apartment. It had been a stressful, sleepless week and I truly didn’t want to spend my weekend cleaning. Debbie was so responsive and kind as we were setting up the date and time for the cleaning. The prices were very reasonable (especially for everything that was offered!). I also appreciate that they utilize non-toxic cleaning products as I have a dog and a toddler. Lina arrived right on time and was very friendly! She did... Read More

Cat M gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning Replied: Thank you Cat for your kind words. We love to give people the gift of time and a clean home!
5/01/21 rating

Cathryn had a great experience with Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning

Cathryn T gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/29/21

Loved have Bee Natural in my home to clean. They showed up right on schedule and got it work. When I got home my house was spotless and smelled amazing. I’m typically pretty picky on cleaning so I really appreciated being able to trust that they would do the job right the first time!
Prompt
Affordable
Trustworthy
Responsive
Great job!

Dani Boatright gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning Replied: Thank you Dani. We love helping busy families enjoy their home.
4/29/21

After living in my apartment for a couple years I decided I needed a deep clean. I searched for a local natural cleaning company and found Bee Natural. I sent in an online inquiry and got a response the same day! I chatted with them on the phone and through text multiple times and felt like I was talking to a friend. They were super kind and professional! The staff who came to my home were timely and did amazing work! My apartment is as clean as it was upon move in without the nasty chemical smell of traditional... Read More

Michelle Seymour gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning Replied: Thank you for the kind words Michelle. So glad you were pleased with the entire process from beginning to end.
4/29/21 rating

Michelle Highly Recommends Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning to their friends & family!

Michelle S gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

Bee cleaning was great! They were on time, did a great job cleaning, and finished in a timely fashion. I’ll definitely be using them again!

Michele Dorschel gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 4 star Review on Google
Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning Replied: Thank you Michele. We look forward to helping you again.
4/07/21 rating
Michele D gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 4 star Rating
3/05/21

The team from Bee Natural Cleaning has been excellent since day one. We looked for months to find a service that met our needs and paid attention to details. We tried several different service but none provided the level of consistent service until we found Bee Natural. We are a home with four large dogs and the ladies do an outstanding job each and every time. I would highly recommend you schedule an appointment with them. You’ll be so pleased that you did.

Kymberly Whitman gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning Replied: Kymberly, thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review! We appriciate the opportunity and look forward to serving your family in the future.
3/05/21

Debbie and Team are the most dedicated cleaning crew around. We have used them for over a year now. Prior to Bee Natural's team, we were dissatisfied many times, never with her team. In fact, we look forward to the day before they arrive. Her team is extremely flexible and have helped me with last minute changes. You will NOT find a better cleaning service, in fact have joked with Debbie that she needs to open other businesses. Thanks Team Bee Natural!!!

Cliff Delaune gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning Replied: Thank you Cliff for the wonderful review, it made our day! It is truly a pleasure serving your family.
3/05/21 rating

Kymberly LOVED Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning

Kymberly W gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/04/21 rating

Erin had a great experience with Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning

Erin D gave Bee Natural Residential and Commercial Cleaning a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top