Bayshore Concrete LLC

50 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

600 Portland Ave
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
United States
609-277-7303

I love Bayshore Concrete! Tony and his crew did a super job on our patio and river rock in the backyard! Tony was very professional and kept me informed about everything he did! I will highly recommend him and his crew to all of my family and friends! Thanks again for a great job!!

Featured

Was the kindest most professional contractor I've used in such a long time it was such a pleasure to deal with him especially around here where no one gets back to you and no one abides by any timeline

Lynn G
Bayshore Concrete LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and review, Lynn! We're so happy to hear about your experience.We hope to work with you again in the future.
5/24/22

If you are looking for a good concrete company Bayshore is it. I called him he came out to give a quote and then came out to do my job. Very professional and work and team were very competent and nice to work with.

5/17/22

I would recommend Bayshore Concrete LLC to anyone looking for concrete work, large or small. They were a pleasure to deal with, on time every time, and professional in every way.

Cassidy Jeffery
5/16/22

Tony and his crew were excellent. I had called one day and he picked up. We made an appt for a visit. He came out on time and I agreed to the work and when. On the day the job was planned they came in. Did the job and cleaned up. I would use them again.

Victor Delgado
5/16/22

Victor had a great experience with Bayshore Concrete LLC

Victor D
5/16/22

On the last day of work, I was coming home from work to find two men setting the final brick on my new driveway. I thought they were finishing up and that they would be gone the next morning. However, they had stayed later than scheduled and we were not leaving until my job was done. They could have easily left at 6 pm but they chose to stay until my job was finished.

Henderson Dean
5/15/22

Bayshore Concrete LLC is a premier business working in the construction industry. They have proven themselves to be one of the best companies with which I have had the pleasure to work. I would highly recommend them for any concrete needs that you may have!

Hobbs Lilia
5/15/22

Chip suggests you use Bayshore Concrete LLC

Chip T
5/14/22

We wanted to let you know that Bayshore Concrete LLC did an awesome job on our sidewalk and front walkway. The crew was very respectful of our property, they were very clean and they kept us informed of the progress as they worked. We would recommend them to anyone who wants a professional crew that does a quality job. Thank you for being so helpful in finding them for us.

Violet Curry
5/13/22

We were selling our house and wanted to do some concrete work on the back patio and around a fire pit. Bayshore Concrete LLC was hands down the best contractor we worked with. They were friendly, and professional and got the job done quickly. Their price was extremely reasonable too. We would highly recommend them for any concrete work you need to be done.

Ray Jamie
Bayshore Concrete LLC Replied: Thank you for the 5-star rating and review, Ray! We're so happy to hear about your experience. We hope to work with you again in the future!
5/13/22

Brandon Strongly Recommends Bayshore Concrete LLC

Brandon R
5/13/22

He was extremely professional, on time and accommodating. A real nice guy and a pleasure to work with
Did an awesome job

5/13/22

From start to finish, Bayshore was on point. Estimate was done very quickly and detailed where every dollar was going, along with budgeting suggestions and accommodations to perfectly meet my needs. You can trust Tony’s word, everything he said they’re going to do was executed to perfection. Not... See More

5/13/22

Bayshore concrete did a great job on my driveway and walkway.

Helga Strobel
Bayshore Concrete LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and review, Helga! We're so happy to hear about your experience. We hope to work with you again in the future!
5/13/22

Bayshore concrete did a great job on my driveway and walkway.

5/12/22

Best company around!

5/12/22

Knowledgeable staff that guided me through the hoops to get my 5000' project completed. Owners loved the finish results.

Theresa Choi
Bayshore Concrete LLC Replied: Thank you Theresa, We appreciate your business and review.
4/18/22

Concrete patio. Excellent work. Very professional
Would highly recommend them.

Julie Lamaine
Bayshore Concrete LLC Replied: Thank you, Julie. We appreciate your business and review.
4/04/22

Would highly recommend them! They did an excellent job at our house. Very professional, was there when they said they would be, was 100% complete when they were done. Tony was the best guy to work with. Building inspector said who ever did it sure knew what they were doing! It was perfect!!!!

Lori Morgan-Jay
3/28/22

I highly recommend Bayshore Concrete LLC & am very pleased with their work, and my new patio. After I reached out, Tony came right out to quote the job. After getting a date to start the job, the crew showed up right on time - very pleasant guys, & they worked until all was completed. They removed & hauled away old cracked & damaged concrete, and put in a new patio. The crew put down plywood to protect my lawn from the back & forth traffic, & cleaned up everything so well before they left, that you would never know they were there. I would use them again in a heartbeat!!

Tim L
Bayshore Concrete LLC Replied: Thank you, Tim. We appreciate your business and review.
10/21/21

Great job! Very professional and efficient! Will call them to do more work.

Kinsley A
Bayshore Concrete LLC Replied: We are happy to hear you are very satisfied. Thanks for the 5-stars!
4/28/21

Couldn’t ask for a better company to do our backyard project. Responsive and professional is just the tip. I couldn’t be happier with the job. Not only would I recommend them to anyone I will definitely be using them again. Not only did I find an honest contractor I also made a friend. I wish all contractors were like this. You will not be disappointed.

Dave Barry
Bayshore Concrete LLC Replied: We are happy to hear you are very satisfied. Thanks for the 5-stars!
4/26/21

Excellent. On time and professional. Will definitely refer to everyone!

Vivian Lockett
4/20/21

Amazing job done by Bayshore. Tony was the most honest guy. Rare to find in the contractor world. Hard working crew. Highly recommended. Love our backyard.

Dave Barry
8/30/20
Dariana Ortez
6/29/20

Tony was by far the most professional business owner I met while getting quotes to replace my patio. He responded the very next morning and was able to come out to take measurements and send me an official estimate all that same day. He and his crew arrived early on the day of the project and did a beautiful job of replacing an unlevel 65 year old slab with a larger, more enjoyable space for my family to relax. The crew was fast- a 20'x20' slab completed in a single day. They ensured everything was cleaned up and... Read More

Deb Fawcett
Bayshore Concrete LLC Replied: Thank you, Deb. We appreciate your business and review.
6/17/20

We had Tony and his crew out to add a patio around our pool. Work was done perfectly and he came right out to give free estimate and completed work within a week. Top notch.

Mike Pizza
Bayshore Concrete LLC Replied: Thank you, Mike. We appreciate your business and review.
5/31/20

Great job replacing my driveway. They worked with my schedule and made it easy. I highly recommend Bayshore Concrete.

Terri B
Bayshore Concrete LLC Replied: Thank you, Terri. We appreciate your business and review.
5/22/20

I am So Happy with my Beautiful Patio Tony and his crew did for me !!
Tony answered all of my questions, him and his crew were very professional!!

I got 3 estimates, and he was the best price and top notch quality !!

I will recommend him to everyone I know !!
And will use him for future improvements!!

Jennifer Cerrone
Bayshore Concrete LLC Replied: Thank you, Jennifer. We appreciate your business and review.

We recently had Bayshore Concrete LLC install a driveway at our home in Northfield NJ and we couldn't be more thrilled with the result. Tony and his whole... more

Ann P. gave Bayshore Concrete a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top