Bathtub Resurfacing

Reviews: 22

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Abbotsford, BC V3g1K9
Canada
(778) 233-2284
5/13/19
Al D gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 5 star Rating
4/29/19

First off my first call enquiring was responded by Dave who was friendly, polite and patient and it was the same attitude throughout till the job was done with utmost care and perfection, I’m glad I called Bathtub Resurfacing for the job and I will recommend Dave to anyone looking for resurfacing ... See More

4/25/19
Cam M gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 5 star Rating
12/12/18

Dave did a full refinishing on my bathtub and surrounding tiles.
He was spot on time. Very professional yet made me feel at ease
as he explained how the process worked. I saved over $3000 instead of ripping it all out. I was able to use it the next day. I totally recommend
this process to anyone who is looking to upgrade without spending
so much.
Thanks Dave!...

quiddity65 gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 5 star Review on Google
Bathtub Resurfacing Replied: for sure Don, glad we could help save you money and time
Terree Cochrane gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 5 star review

This is the second time that we’ve used Dave and this tub was bigger than most and black with patches of green and white showing through. Dave also gave us a new drain to put over the rusty old one that was bent from others trying to remove it. Dave was courteous, showed up on time, and easy to work with . The finished job on our tub is absolutely amazing !!

10 months ago
Christopher Martin gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 5 star review

What a fantastic job! Resurface solutions fixed up our cast iron kitchen sink and cast iron tub in our Heritage home. They did a first class job. Both the sink and tub look brand new. I would highly recommend you call them to resurface your sink or tub.

2 years ago
Niroshi Sureweere gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 5 star review

What an amazing transformation, my bath tub looks completely new!! Dave is very friendly and he does a meticulous job. And, he was very patient in answering my many questions. I highly recommend Resurface Solutions - thank you, Dave! :)

3 years ago
Terry Stanners gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 5 star review

was skeptical about having our 25 year old bath and shower resurfaced but living in a condo meant we would have had to have sought permission to replace, since the plumbing was in the walls and floor, and then inspected plus having to give guarantees. Then there was the cost. We went ahead with resurfacing, Dave came and went in a day, and what a difference. It has been over a month now and there is no sign of any problems and it saved us a bundle.Would recommend Dave anytime. Anne and Terry Stanners

3 years ago
James Clayton gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 5 star review

They always do their best at serving me and getting g my orders correct

3 years ago
Letizia Waddington gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 5 star review

This is the greatest day for my bathtub thanks to Dave. It looks better now then when first bought! I highly recommend Dave from resurface solutions.

3 years ago
Jordan King gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 5 star review

Ourstanding resurfacing service! I would definitely recommend these guys as they did exactly what I needed!

3 years ago
Ann Adam gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 5 star review

Dave did our tub & surround in September 2014.. & it required a small touch up. Dave did the job quickly , efficiently and as with his previous work, it looks fantastic! Will have no problem recommending Resurface Solutions to anyone! Great company that stands behind their warranty 100% !!!! Thanks, Dave for your quick response and awesome job!!

3 years ago
Tracey Schaeffer gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 5 star review

Dave at Resurfacing Solutions was GREAT! We have a 35 year old tub and he made it look brand new. He was efficient, courteous and I would recommend Resurfacing Solutions to anyone!

3 years ago
Lindsay Sasaki Wood gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 5 star review
5 years ago
Kathy Barrett gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 4 star review

Dave took the most dated kitchen countertop around and transformed it into a DRAMATIC kitchen. We worked through some decisions and absolutely love the finished product. Dave was patient and perseverant - getting the job done right was him main concern. I will definitely recommend him and I'm sure I'll have more work for him too! Kathy Barrett

5 years ago
Retep Michael gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 5 star review

Hello Dave, We are totally and completely blown away by the world class job you did on our bathroom tub and tiles!! We are so very thrilled that we found your company, you are a first class professional business and the way you conduct yourselves is truly amazing!!! Your kindness and thoughtfulness you show in both your work and in the interpersonal conversation is truly appreciated and greatly admired!! Both my Wife Betty and myself want to thank so very much for the fantastic job you folks did and that we have already started telling other homeowners about your service. When we show the finished product of yours, the first thing we hear is "You have a new bath tub and you installed new tiles!!! GREAT company, GREAT service, GREAT product, and we both GREATLY encourage anyone who reads this testimony please do not hesitate to book with Dave and ready to be completely blown away by what His company will do for you!!!! Thank-you Dave, thank-you indeed :) !!!

5 years ago
Christian Thomson gave Bathtub Resurfacing a 5 star review

I found Resurface Solutions on Google when looking for options for my old dingy bathroom. I live in a small house with one bathroom, and 4 people sharing it, so having it out of commission for a week while it was remodelled just wasn’t an option for us. Resurface Solutions promised to have the tub done in just one day, and useable within 24 hours, and that worked great for me. I had my gross early ’90s tub resurfaced to a beautiful, modern white design. The tub turned out better than I could have imagined! The service we received was amazing, they were able to fit me in within a week, and had the job done in one day like they promised! The guys were so friendly and professional, and on top of all that I saved almost $2500 on the renovation. I would recommend Resurface Solutions to anyone.

5 years ago

Working with Dave and Mitchel was a good experience from start to finish. I got a reply to my request for an estimate via email the next day, and they were... more

Alex R. gave Resurface Solutions a 5 star review

Scroll To Top