Bambini Hamptons

58 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5955 199 St NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6M 0M8
Canada
780-481-3359
5/12/22

A very Beautiful and calming environment. I brought my kids here to look at it and they have never been this excited about a day care!!

Nathaniel Mann
3/23/22
Arek Smykot
3/02/22

Jessica thinks you should try Bambini Hamptons

Jessica M
2/16/22

It’s been great ! When I go to pick my daughter up she always wants to stay longer. She clearly is having a great time. The food is healthy and the staff is lovely! I’m totally comfortable leaving my little one in Bambinis care.

Katrina M
2/16/22

Katrina thinks you should try Bambini Hamptons

Katrina M
2/16/22

Laura had a great experience with Bambini Hamptons

Laura B
1/26/22

My son goes to Bambini Hamptons and I couldn't be more impressed with the cleanliness, professionalism and how well they look after my son. As any parent knows it is so hard to know what the best child care will be, as our children are our everything. We want to make sure they are getting taken care of as best as possible. I am happy I chose Bambini. My son does have some separation anxiety and will fuss for the first couple minutes at drop off. However, when we arrive he runs right to his teachers in his class... Read More

Hope Mcleod at Sundance Mazda
1/20/22
Jermilyn Gamulo
Bambini Hamptons Replied: Thank you so much for the five-star review Jermilyn! We’re delighted that you love Bambini.
1/19/22

My girls have been attending bambini off and on (between mat leaves and Covid) since the hamptons location opened in January 2014. I have always been happy with this daycare. My kids are well cared for, well fed, happy and get outside. My two year old is currently attending part time (thrilled to have part time option these days!) and she loves her class and teachers. The current management are the best they’ve had and I always feel good about bringing my little one in.

Quinn Berry
Bambini Hamptons Replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review Quinn! We’re overjoyed that you love Bambini - and we're delighted that you're pleased with our early learning professionals and the management team... we love them too!
1/14/22

I have a high needs, neurodivergent child. The staff at this bambini location are amazing and work with both them and myself to ensure a positive experience.

Tayla Johnston
12/02/21

I was surprised to see such a large daycare with no screen time and more outdoor play. My son loved to go to this daycare everyday just to play with his teachers and friends. I highly recommend this daycare for their professionalism and good quality in the neighborhood.

Teena Mathew
12/01/21

My 2 children are attending Bambini daycare since this summer. I have started with Granville location and moved to Hamptons location. Both locations are good. I really like the Hampton location though haha. Educators are super engaged with kids. and so nice :) Our whole family received a welcoming feeling from all of the staff!

Kids love to go to the daycare. so that should tell you something.

Thank you for the awesome care!

Juhwa Szeto
5/20/21

I have both my girls at Bambini daycare at the Granville location. First off when you walk inside it’s beautiful, everything in that centre was perfectly thought out and gives you a really nice feeling of warmth and calmness when you walk in. My oldest daughter had an easy transition (she’s been in daycare before). My youngest Who is very attached to me and has separation anxiety I knew it was going to have some difficulties transitioning into daycare. Even though she did cry the staff there did such an amazing job... Read More

Georgia Gambroudes
Bambini Hamptons Replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review Georgia! We’re overjoyed that you love Bambini. Our approach to early learning and childcare is unique and we love it when families appreciate our efforts to provide a truly Reggio-inspired environment. We feel communication with families is so very important and we're delighted that you appreciate the communication too.
5/13/21

Bambini has been the best choice we could of made for our 3 sons! Not only do I feel completely happy with the childcare for my boys - but any concerns I have ever brought to the educators and/or management team has been resolved through a team approach and with all children's best interest at heart. Also - I think it is important to share that Bambini not only takes care of children but also fosters early childhood education through their explorative reggio- inspired curriculum focus. I can see that this has... Read More

Gillian Vigneau
Bambini Hamptons Replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review Gillian! We’re overjoyed that you and your sons enjoy Bambini. Our approach to early learning and childcare is unique and we love it when families appreciate our efforts to provide a truly Reggio-inspired environment. Our team delights in your sons and we are so thankful you're part of the Bambini family.
5/13/21

I can’t say enough good things about Bambini. The care and love that my two children receive is amazing! I feel at ease while at work, knowing our kids are receiving the absolute best care. We are kept up to date through the day via an app where pictures, food, and bathroom updates are posted.

All the teachers and managers know both kids so well! We are always welcomed by everyone as we make our way to their classrooms. The kids have created beautiful relationships with their teachers, and talk about them all the... Read More

Angela Kudla
Bambini Hamptons Replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review Angela! We take pride in our wholesome, holistic approach to early childhood education and care, so to have you recognize it is truly appreciated! We’re delighted that you and your children enjoy Bambini and we love that you're part of the Bambini family.
5/04/21

Our son has attended Bambini center since November 2018 and our daughter joined him in August 2020. We could not say more about how grateful we are for the staff and thoughtful experiences created at the center. Our children are inspired, allowed to express themselves creatively, are met with kindness when they are experiencing difficult emotions, play with their friends, explore their interests and are fed incredible and nutritious meals. They are able to go outside daily, have regular theme days, encourage... Read More

Amanda Fraser
Bambini Hamptons Replied: Thank you so much for the wonderful review Amanda! We’re delighted that your family feels happy and safe here at Bambini. It’s our mission to deliver the utmost best early learning and childcare experience for children and their families; and it's all the more critical during these trying times. Thank you once again for sharing these kind words and for being part of our Bambini family.
5/02/21
Zoe Kelbert
Bambini Hamptons Replied: Thank you for the five star review Zoe! We strive to exceed early learning and child care standards, so it’s a delight when our efforts are observed.
1/29/21

I sit in a school zone everyday, and every single day you can watch the bambini van speed through the school zone. It has been reported to the school and Edmonton police. Unfortunately getting the license plate number is almost impossible at the rate of speed the van is travelling. I will try and record the van. If your kids are being picked up from school on the hamptons area, west end of Edmonton, take caution as the driver they may be with is extremely unsafe, travelling at least 60km per hour in a 30km school... Read More

Unicorngirl
Bambini Hamptons Replied: At Bambini, we strive for excellence. We, like the children, are always learning and growing. We have multiple van routes and we would like to address this concern as soon as possible. Knowing what school zone you’re describing would be helpful. We would appreciate it if you could contact us at info@bambinigroup.com or call us at 780-481-3359 to provide any details about your experience, as specific feedback gives us an opportunity for improvement. EDITED AND ADDED RESPONSE: Thank you kindly for... Read More
1/20/21

I have put my kids in the care of the Bamini group since September 2020. I have been so impressed with the Covid-19 protocols at the centre. The daily checklist to fill out, mask wearing, cleaning procedures, cohort separation. Everything is top notch. In these times when it is risky to even go to the grocery store, I have all confidence my child is safe at Bambini.

On top of all that, my son LOVES going to daycare every day. All of his educators are so caring and warm. They provide excellent food from the full... Read More

Laura Beatson
Bambini Hamptons Replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review Laura! We’re delighted that your family feels happy and safe here at Bambini. It’s our mission to deliver the utmost best early learning and childcare experience for children and their families. Thank you once again for sharing and for being part of our Bambini family.
1/10/21
InfatuatedSpiders
Bambini Hamptons Replied: Thank you so much for the five star review! We strive to exceed early learning and child care standards, so it’s a delight when our efforts are observed.
1/06/21

It's the best one I've seen. The educators are very professional and kind. They have passion, motivation, and attention to all the children.
Children express creativity through play and learn literacy, math, and science naturally through the daily program and play. That's great for the children.

Xiaoling ZHU
Bambini Hamptons Replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review Xiaoling. We strive to exceed early learning and child care standards, so it’s a delight when our efforts are observed. Your kind words and review are truly appreciated.
12/11/20

Beautiful program with the highest standards and the best staff. Highly recommend!

Margerite Hanna
Bambini Hamptons Replied: Thank you so much for the wonderful review Margerite. We strive to deliver the absolute best Early Learning and Child Care services possible, so it’s delightful to hear someone share their positive experience with Bambini. We appreciate you taking the time to express these kind words.
12/11/20
Dianna Brookes
Bambini Hamptons Replied: Thank you so much for the five star review! We strive to exceed early learning and child care standards, so it’s a delight when our efforts are observed.
8/13/20

I never worry about my son when he is there and I know he is having fun. Our son’s daycare team won one of the Minister’s Awards in Excellence in Childhood Development.

Our experience has been excellent after almost 2 years. Our now 5 year old loves it there and our 10 year old is jealous he doesn’t get to go with him. The centre is always clean and well-kept. All kids are usually very happy (with reasonable expectations by any means!). ;)

Our son lives with a severe form of autism and they have worked with his... Read More

Katherine Luknowsky
2/26/20

I have worked for Bambini Learning Group since August 2018 and I love this program! The centres are custom-built with children, families, and functionality in mind.

This program goes well beyond quality child care - it provides programs and supports to families to help them in their parenting journey.

There are many unique activities and opportunities for children: from yoga, to special guests, to meaningful field visits. Bambini enhances the community it’s in!

I worked for over twenty years in child care and... Read More

Jennifer Bly
Bambini Hamptons Replied: Thank you for the wonderful review Jennifer! We strive for the best and it delights us when families AND staff experience the joys of belonging to the Bambini community.
2/25/20
Jessi Martins
Bambini Hamptons Replied: Thank you so much for the five star review! We strive to exceed early learning and child care standards, so it’s a delight when our efforts are observed.

Next page

Scroll To Top