Bambini Granville

48 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

20930 62 Ave NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5T 4L7
Canada
(825) 401-1813
5/10/22

Great place to work for. Great management. Their passion towards childcare is commendable.

Jaskaran Klair
5/10/22

Jay is very excited to recommend Bambini Granville

Jay K
5/08/22

Where do I start?? I would allocate more stars if I could!! On our recent stay in Alberta, we transferred our son to Bambini Granville it is amazing!! They are really welcoming and made the transition seamless. The centre itself is modern, really clean, organised and has everything the children would need. Teachers are kind and engaging and our son loved his time there. I can not recommend it enough. If you’re looking for childcare in Edmonton, this is the place to be!! Thank you Bambini Granville , you’re awesome!!!

Manu Aulakh
5/08/22

Manu had a great experience with Bambini Granville

Manu S
5/07/22
Alison S.L
5/07/22

I love the holistic Reggio philosophy that Bambini follows. The whole space is full of lots of natural lighting and colours. Lots of loose parts and nature all over the place. Such a beautiful place for children to expand their minds by exploration and imagination.

Amanda Huffman
5/07/22

Amanda Highly Recommends Bambini Granville to their friends & family!

Amanda H
5/07/22

Bambini Granville is not only a beautiful space, but the owner Teresa's vision of holistic Early childhood practices are a breath of fresh air. In a time when everything is hurry, hurry to the next function, she is bringing back simplistic, unhurried childhood. I can only hope more centres in our area follow her lead.

The director of operations, Allison L. has been working tirelessly to help bring Teresa’s vision to life. Finding quality, educated staff and ensuring that all staff are trained in the Bambini way,... Read More

Angela Tarkowski
5/07/22

Angela Strongly Recommends Bambini Granville

Angela T
5/08/22

Sylvia thinks you should try Bambini Granville

Sylvia S
4/19/22

I loved Bambini because of the educators were very knowledgeable and I like the space

4/14/22

This facility is very clean and everyone seems super friendly. Allison was a great tour guide. The rooms are very spacious and lots of lighting. Very impressed.

4/02/22

I love Bambini because my children are loved, cared for, have fun, and learn through play! They love their teachers and the directors who are involved in the program throughout the day! The kiddos just really love attending Bambini! We have been at Granville and Hamptons and they are both amazing fa... See More

3/01/22

We love the friendly staff and beautiful environment! The centre often does artwork, yoga and dancing in the beautiful piazza too!

1/27/22

Not only is Bambini the most breathtaking centre, it is also the most well managed childcare centre I have ever been apart of. The managers, owner and educators truly have a passion for childcare and treat everyone with compassion and respect. From the activities to the food provided, everything is top quality and planned with intent. From an educators perspective, this is the most well organized facility I have ever seen and the expectations are high. The training is extremely thorough with further education being... Read More

Jodie Coward
1/21/22

Sarah Strongly Recommends Bambini Granville

Sarah O
1/19/22

This center has so much natural light and is truly beautiful! My two children have attended Bambini Granville since April 2021 and enjoy spending time with their friends and engaging in experiences provided by the quality educators.

Nicole Neufeld
Bambini Granville Replied: Thank you for the five-star review Nicole! We take great pride in designing our spaces and our educators love planning experiences for the children. It's lovely to have these aspects of our programs recognized. We’re so thankful to have you in our Bambini family!!
5/17/21

We absolutely love the Granville Bambini daycare! We love that the educators are nurturing and supportive as they provide emotion coaching to our children. The staff are always greeting you with smiles and positive energy is always felt. Thank you!!

Jessica Mohn
Bambini Granville Replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review Jessica! We are delighted that you are pleased with the emotion coaching we provide... it's one of the unique features and benefits of Bambini programs. We are so thankful for our team of phenomenal early learning and child care professionals - and we appreciate you recognizing their efforts.
5/14/21

Our daughter loves it here and the staff and facility are amazing. You have to check this place out. The best daycare available by far!

Arek Smykot
Bambini Granville Replied: Thank you for the five star review Arek! We strive to exceed early learning and child care standards, so it’s a delight when our efforts are observed. We’re so thankful to have you in our Bambini family!!
5/02/21

As first time parents the transition to daycare was daunting. We were filled with so many questions, and had so much anxiety about how our little one would adjust to her new normal. To add to our anxiety, we were transitioning our child during a pandemic!

We discovered Bambini only days before our daughter was scheduled to start at another facility. We were getting bad vibes and were frustrated with the lack of organization and communication from the director at the facility we had planned for our daughter to... Read More

Zoe Kelbert
Bambini Granville Replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review Zoe! You've shared many of the aspects of what makes Bambini unique. Our holistic approach isn't just for the children... it's for families too. We're so thankful when families like yours recognize our efforts to nurture self-confident, safe, emotionally intelligent, and secure human beings. We are delighted and honoured to be part of your family's journey. Thank you once again for sharing these kind words and for being part of our Bambini family.
4/25/21

I really like Bambini Granville and my 4 year old son also enjoyed to go there.
First what you can notice at the Granville - is natural environment, which is very bright and beautiful.
The educators very nice, professional and kind, always have lots of interesting provocation to make children curious.

Olha Samotoi
Bambini Granville Replied: Thank you for the five star review Olha! We strive to exceed early learning and child care standards, so it’s a delight when our efforts are observed.
4/22/21

We love sending our 18 month old son to Bambini, and he loves going! The educators are attentive and kind, and set up really great sensory experiences for the kids to explore. We like how they try to get the kids outdoors every day, and that they focus on mindfulness and community. Also, the Granville location is beautiful! Lots of plants, neutral light colours, and lots of windows. I would love to spend my day in that space!

One of our favourite things is the app they use to communicate with parents. We get daily... Read More

Dana Myers
Bambini Granville Replied: Thank you so much for your review Dana! We absolutely love having your son at our centre. Bambini strives to bring exceptional quality to the early childhood profession... your encouraging words confirm that we’re meeting that goal! We love hearing that you use our daily updates as an additional way to connect with your son at the end of the day. That’s so wonderful to hear. Thank you for sharing!
2/10/21
Maria Makarov
Bambini Granville Replied: Thank you for the five star review Maria! We strive to exceed early learning and child care standards, so it’s a delight when our efforts are observed.
1/28/21

That is another home of children. It is inviting and welcoming, such as many big windows, sunshine in the rooms, a large parking lot, child-sized wooden furniture, and lovely wooden toys. The outdoor play yard includes tree stumps, a climbing wall, and rubber mulch. They also design a lower kitchen counter for children. The families can enjoy the piazza space to communicate with each other. They try their best to make the daycare safe, comfortable, enjoyable, inspiring, and friendly. I bet the children and families will love it.

Xiaoling ZHU
Bambini Granville Replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review Xiaoling. We strive to exceed early learning and child care standards, so it’s a delight when our efforts are observed as well. Your kind words and review are truly appreciated.
1/26/21

For any parent out there wondering who to partner with for raising your child, I implore you to consider Bambini Granville. As a single mother and CEO of a company, I cannot be with my daughter 24 / 7, and this center, with its unmatched leadership, licensed professionals, and Reggio-inspired design, is not my daughter’s daycare, but her 2nd family. This center does not prescribe learning, but seeks out evidence and provides a prognosis for learning – customized on the natural gifts, interests, and ideas of each,... Read More

Lana Leeb
Bambini Granville Replied: Thank you so much for your review Lana! We absolutely love having your daughter at our centre. Bambini strives to bring excellence and exceptional quality to the early childhood profession... your encouraging words confirm that we’re meeting that goal! We’re so pleased to know that we alleviate your stress as a single working parent (and CEO of your own company)! It’s our desire to help all families feel supported and at home in our program. Thank you for being part of our Bambini family.
1/20/21

I don’t think I’ve ever seen a childcare centre so bright and welcoming. I was impressed as soon as I walked in the door. The space is gorgeous. On top of esthetics, the programming they offer is child led through play, so the kids get to do activities fun specifically to them for the time they are in Bambini care. Hope to see more childcare centres like this all over the city in the future. Keep up the good work guys!

Edmonton Mama
Bambini Granville Replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review Michelle! At Bambini, we strive to exceed early learning and child care standards, so it’s a delight when our efforts are objectively observed. Thank you!

Next page

Scroll To Top