Bailey Real Estate Investments, LLC

84 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3141 Stevens Creek Blvd, Suite 40354
San Jose, California 95117
United States
408-990-3131
5/07/22

I love Bailey Real Estate for the ease and simplicity they offer when dealing with them!

4/25/22

Bailey Real Estate provided a great service, high standards, honest communication and seemless transition during our land sale. The professionalism of the staff through the entire process brought us peace of mind and showed great confidence in their capabilities as a Real Estate Team

Chris Keogh
4/25/22

Bailey Real Estate provided a great service, high standards, honest communication and seemless transition during our land sale. The professionalism of the staff through the entire process brought us peace of mind and showed great confidence in their capabilities as a Real Estate Team

4/25/22

I was the problem, not you people!

3/31/22

Bailey Real Estate Investments, LLC got a great recommendation by Andy

Andy L
3/21/22

They were quick to get the transaction going, with kindness, consideration, was completely reliable. Thank you Bailey Real Estate Investments, LLC !!

3/18/22

David was professional, helpful and concise in all our dealings.

2/16/22

Don had a great experience with Bailey Real Estate Investments, LLC

Don M
2/09/22

Mrs. Bonfond Highly Recommends Bailey Real Estate Investments, LLC to their friends & family!

Mrs. Bonfond K
2/01/22

Bailey Real Estate made the transfer and payment for the churches land sale a pleasure.

1/31/22

Tomo suggests you use Bailey Real Estate Investments, LLC

Tomo K
1/26/22

Every one was so helpful and professional. They all went out of their way to finalize this deal. they kept us informed and up to date
on the process. Thank you very much.

1/26/22

I'll try this again. My wife and I are very pleased with the work all of you did in finalizing the sale of our Hawaii property. Every one went out of their way in
getting the job done. I know it was not easy due to the name changes needed for the title company. Thank you again. Tim & Noriko Morris

12/09/21

Bailey Real Estate Investments was absolutely fantastic to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable, always responsive when I had a question, extremely informative and forthcoming, I could not have asked for a better experience, and I would not hesitate to work with them again. A breath of fresh air!

12/03/21

Thank you too

11/30/21

Katrina thinks you should try Bailey Real Estate Investments, LLC

Katrina G
11/25/21

Bailey Real Estate Investment were very professional and timely responding to my questions and moving the process forward. If your looking for a professional touch they have it, I highly recommend them!

11/24/21

Bailey Real Estate moved quickly and professionally with the purchase of my property I was looking to sell.

Rick Martinelli
11/24/21

Bailey Real Estate moved quickly and professionally with the purchase of my property I was looking to sell.

11/23/21

Carissa and Bailey Real Estate was great to work with. Carissa is diligent and on top of her transactions. She made it easy.

11/18/21

I’m so happy to work with this group!!!

Angela Krulik
11/18/21

I love Bailey Real Estate!! It was very nice people who worked with me!!! Very helpful with everything. I will work with them again.

11/09/21

Excellent service, super reliable

11/08/21

Sold or land to these folks. Process was good and it got taken care of in a timely manner. Yes I would recommend them!!

10/28/21

It was very simple, I was pleasantly surprised.

10/13/21

Sale of my client's New Mexico property was somewhat complicated but accomplished in a very professional manner.
Thank to all involved
Willard Pratt, Attorney for Seller who inherited undeveloped land

10/06/21

Excellent company to deal with, guide me all
the way from start to finish.
Thank You,
Mel

9/13/21

Bailey Real Estate made the sale of my property virtual seamless. They were very professional and kept me advised during the process.

Charlotte Kirby
9/13/21

Bailey Real Estate made the sale of my property virtual seamless. They were very professional and kept me advised during the process.

Medi was fantastic at carpet cleaning but that's only part of the review... He was just amazing at listening to me (and my life story) and gave me great... more

Aloke B. gave Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

I found Medi randomly when I googled the carpet cleaning service closed to Palo Alto. He arrived on time and did a wonderful job to clean our 2BR apartment... more

April P. gave Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top