Back 2 New Pressure Washing

28 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1988 Winners Circle
Cantonment, FL 32533
United States
(850) 291-0799
10/20/21

Jack was very responsive with a quick quote even during a busy schedule. We are very pleased with the job he did power washing our sidewalks, driveway, and eaves/gutters, and fit us into his schedule quickly. Highly recommend Back2New Power Washing!

Deborah Nyenhuis gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thanks Deb. It was a pleasure working for you guys and hope to do more for you in the future. Your neighbor across the street Hired me for her driveway and concrete work and I will be back Thursday to do hers.
9/22/21

John does a great job and is great to work with. Several homeowners in our neighborhood have used him and even our HOA. Very highly recommended.

Kevin Windham gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thanks for the great review Kevin! It was great working for you again and looking forward to doing some more work for the homeowners association and other residents in the future
9/15/21
Belinda Reid gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you Belinda. It was great to be back to your house again and looking forward to seeing you next year.
9/13/21

We are very happy with the way our driveway looks. It's been years since it has looked this good. We had some really dark spots and he worked on them until they were clean. Good price, too!!

James Montgomery gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you Jay! It was a pleasure working for you. The driveway had a couple of spots that needed some serious attention but we were able to bring it “Back2new“. Hoping to do more work for you in the future.
9/12/21

Jack was responsive, came by quickly for a quote and did a great job. He is very likable and affordable. I highly recommend him for anyone needing and kind of pressure washing. Thanks Jack for a great job!

Michael Ledwell gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you Michael! It was great working for you and watching your driveway come “Back2new”. Looking forward to working for you again in the future.
9/08/21

John takes pride in his work and pays great attention to details! Our house looks great! Plan to use him for all our pressure washing needs!

Blair Edgar gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you Blair! It was a pleasure working for you guys and hope to serve you again in the future.
9/04/21

Jack did an incredible job and his prices were very reasonable!

MikeTaryn Guidry gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thanks Mike, it was great working for you guys. Good luck in your new home!
8/27/21

Unbelievable quality of work and results! Highly recommend.

Paulette Bell gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you Paulette. You and Justin were awesome to work for! The roof came out “Back2New”!
6/29/21

I found out the difference between an amateur and a professional when it comes to pressure washing a driveway. I did it last time and Jack with Back 2 New did it a couple of weeks ago. I'm obviously an amateur and Jack is definitely a pro. Looks fantastic thanks Jack.

Bob Robbins gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Bob, Thanks for the great review! It was great working for you and watching that driveway come “back 2 new “. Looking forward to future opportunities with you.
2/07/21

Hats off to this outfit!
I like how he knew the proper way to clean a shingle roof while stressing to acknowledge not cutting into the top of the lime granules which causes a reaction.
He even knew the right way to rinse the infiltrated elements from beneath the single tabs!
"Small town folks, with small town values"

Monty Gee gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you!
7/02/20

Jack Garrett and Back 2-New Pressure Washing did an exceptional job cleaning our driveway, curb, mailbox, patio, porch, vinyl, etc. and for a great price! It looks like new again!
We will definitely use him again in the future!

Bridgette Morris gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thanks to both you Bridgette and Randy! It was awesome working for you and I really appreciate the refreshments you provided on a super hot day. I’d be more than happy to work for you again in the future.
6/28/20

Back-2-New Pressure Washing
(850) 291-0799 did a fantastic job for us at a very reasonable price. Jack Garrett sets very high standards for himself...we will definitely call him again!

RandyandBridgette Morris gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/17/20
Rickee Ptr gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you Rickee! It was great working for you today. Have an awesome wedding day for your daughter this weekend.
6/16/20

Mr Garrett came and pressure washed my sidewalk and driveway. My driveway is 18 years old and he made it look new again. I highly recommend him.

Janice Yuhasz gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you Janice! It was awesome to see the transformation in that driveway and sidewalk. Let me know if I can do anything to help you in the future.
6/16/20

They did a fantastic job of making my house look brand new again. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

John Bouldin gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you John. Hope that house sells quickly for you. Let me know if I can do anything in the future.
6/15/20

Jack was so kind and very quick to respond. Came and gave me a quote one day then came the next day to do the job. He also did my neighbors driveway after they saw what a great job he did! Awesome job! My driveway, patio, and sidewalks have never looked so good!! Thank you for a great experience working with your company. I highly recommend Back-2-New Pressure Washing!!!!

Diane Jennette gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you so much Diane! It was great meeting you and I was surprised when Becky and Jim asked me to do their driveway as soon as I finished yours.My customers are like family to me.
6/14/20

Great guy. GREAT SERVICE

IWORKOUT ALLTHETIME gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thanks Able! It was great to meet your family and take care of your exterior cleaning. Hope to work with you again in the future.
4/07/20

A cut above service! Jack was strongly recommended by a friend. He pressure washed my whole house along with the porch, patio & driveway on April 6, 2020. In addition, he also cleaned the gutters. My spouse & I are very pleased. Jack works hard & he certainly is an expert at what he does. Hire him the next time you need some pressure washing service. His work speaks for itself! Thanks, Jack. God bless you.

Lyn Obligacion gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Hi Lyn, Thank you for the fantastic review! Google reviews has been down so it has taken me a while to get back to you but I really appreciate you and your husband. Thanks for the opportunity to serve you.
3/06/20

On Time, Professional and Thorough. Nothing more needs to be said.

Doug Collis gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/08/20

Jack did an excellent job on my house, driveway, porch, deck and fence! He went above and beyond to get rust stains off my driveway. Easy to work with, great customer service, takes pride in his work as it shows in his attention to detail. Would highly recommend! Thank you!

Dolores Taylor gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you so much Dolores! It means a lot to me. Hope to work with you again in the future.
1/31/20

I needed my house and driveway cleaned. A friend highly recommended back to new pressure washing so I decided to try them out. I was not disappointed. They gave me a very reasonable estimate and they came the next day. They did an amazing job on my house and driveway look like new. I recommend them highly. They were on time, the price was fair and the quality of the work was amazing. The owner is very friendly and respectful.

Alison Garrett gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you Alison! It was a pleasure working for you. If there’s anything we can do for you in the future please let us now.
1/10/20

We had Jack out to clear the build-up on our pool deck, driveway, sidewalks, mail box and gutters. The price was very fair and the quality of the work exceptional. Jack demanded more from himself than we would ever ask for. The result is far better than we hoped for. The pool deck looks brand new and the front of the house is finally clean and showing pride of ownership. Highly recommend.

Bruce Pelton gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Back 2 New Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you Bruce. It was a privilege to take care of your needs. Please thank Mary Jo for the great lunch! If I can do anything for you in the future please let me know.
10/18/19

I found this service did a great job clean as a whistle. I highly recommend to all my friends to Call them.

John Krause gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/06/19

These guys were so professional and on point. they made sure evrything was so clean and did such a great job with evrything. I highley recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Mike Oleyn gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/30/19

On time, vary efficent, they're trust worthy and do a great job. I was overwhelmed with how clean everything was. I'm greatly satisfied with the outcome. Well worth the low price.

John Libby gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/28/19

Best ethics
Conscientious
Quality work

Katie Capra Geuin gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/28/19

The best there is! Jack treats you right.

Joe Spoor gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook

We had Jack out to clear the build-up on our pool deck, driveway, sidewalks, mail box and gutters. The price was very fair and the quality of the work... more

Bruce P. gave Back 2 New Pressure Washing a 5 star review

Scroll To Top