AZ Max Surgeons - QC

Reviews: 13

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

18610 E. Rittenhouse Rd.
Suite 105
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
United States
480+830-5866
5/06/19
Ray H gave AZ Max Surgeons - QC a 5 star Rating
5/06/19

AZ Max was great!. The office staff if so friendly and helpful. Dr. Porter was amazing! He was on time, efficient and kind. We would highly recommend AZ Max to everyone. Max and Monette Magleby

5/06/19

Great experience, and I’m very afraid of dentists and they were great, I was made very comfortable and relaxed.

4/15/19

Wonderful and caring staff!!

4/15/19

Love this place. The doctors and all the staff were very professional and friendly.

4/15/19

They were very kind to my son who had his wisdom teeth out. Would definitely recommend!

4/15/19
Gregory C gave AZ Max Surgeons - QC a 5 star Rating
4/15/19
Perkins J gave AZ Max Surgeons - QC a 5 star Rating
3/25/19

I am very happy with my experience at AZ Max! Everyone is friendly, caring and listens to their patients. I was very nervous about my surgery but the staff was sweet and made me feel comfortable and relaxed.

3/25/19

They were very knowledgeable and polite. Great customer service and the Dr was great.

3/25/19

My daughter is 11 and had to have two permanent teeth extracted, she was so scared and it didn’t really matter what I said or did to help prepare her but AZ Max was amazing! They got her IV on the first shot and honestly she did so amazing after it was all over I was so thankful they took such gre... See More

3/25/19

My 18 year old daughter had her wisdom teeth extracted at AZ Max Surgeons over Spring Break. She was not looking forward to what could be a traumatic experience. Everyone was professional and caring, they made the procedure a relatively smooth experience. They even provided a little kit with what we... See More

2/26/19

They gave me a warm blanket before my procedure!! It’s the little things that count. I knew I’d be well taken care of.

Scroll To Top