Automotive Avenues

195 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

5011 Route 33
Wall, NJ 07727
United States
732-919-0707
6/14/21

Geosbanys suggests you use Automotive Avenues

Geosbanys C gave Automotive Avenues a 5 star Rating
6/14/21

Louis is very excited to recommend Automotive Avenues

Louis R gave Automotive Avenues a 5 star Rating
6/07/21

Great selection. Quick and easy - drove my car home in under 3hrs.

6/01/21

David our salesman was the best. Made the buying process from start to finish.

5/21/21

It's easy to get the car you want at a fair price and without the mind numbing procedures of traditional car dealerships.

5/14/21

Great job by Dmitri and Amy on assisting us on our unbelievable Vehicle five star all the way around the board.

5/18/21

Patricia LOVED Automotive Avenues

Patricia G gave Automotive Avenues a 5 star Rating
5/07/21

Thanks you automotive avenues for not only the get service but making it so easy to purchase from out of state! Definitely worth the trip! Will be back again for sure.

Read a lot of the reviews, and I must say most of the bad ones sound like misunderstandings based on my recent interactions with this dealership. My... more

Christopher F. gave Automotive Avenues a 5 star review

Overall a pretty fair car buying experice. Ill start with the pros.. 1. Extremely fair/good prices. Overall very good to a ton of research we did. 2.... more

Shannon H. gave Automotive Avenues a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top