Automation Empire, LLC

36 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1427 Brickell Ave
Miami, FL 33131
United States
1-888-220-6679
10/14/21

I have yet to start my Automation Empire business, however them emailing me shows they haven’t forgotten about me.

8/23/21

Thank you Camila & Linda Salas (AND Everyone else!) for ALL you do for the success of our business! We really appreciate it!!!

Sincerely,

Phyllis Jackson &
Edward Cornelius w/
The JPEC Foundation, LLC

8/13/21

I cant wait to start. Its been an easy on boarding process!

8/07/21

Tommy’s service looks great and can’t wait for the results

6/29/21

I just joined automation empire on June 22, 2021
So far all of the emails and text from my initial first phone call up until now has been great. Every time I have reached out to whom ever I've been dealing with on Tommy's team has responded extremely fast! As for now getting my onboarding started. ... See More

6/28/21

My experience is what all businesses should be. A real one. One with ups , downs, good and bad, I stuck it through and trusted the proccess because I trust the man behind the brand. I’ve been watching Tommy since I was about 18, 19, this man is a true hustler and had great integrity regardless of ... See More

6/01/21

Just getting started and used to the portal but so far so good

5/28/21

This is my first week with Automation Empire and everybody has been helpful and I received received responses very fast.

5/06/21

To whom ever reads this. I can’t say enough about the professionalism of Tommy and his staff. Anytime I had a question it was answers almost immediately and was always a very big help. The documents and information make the process of starting the store very understandable. My store is now live an... See More

3/16/21

They are excellent with getting back to you with any questions or concerns.

3/08/21

The team is always responsive and efficient! Sasha usually gets back to me within the hour with an answer or a follow up. Its amazing as I know there are 800 clients who all reach out to her at different days and times.

Keep doing what you're doing because its working!

Adrian

3/05/21

Automation Empire has the best team there is. Hands down!

2/21/21

Always responsive. Appreciate the professional nature of the business.

2/16/21

I was amazed how quickly I would be contacted back when I would reach out for help. Tommy has a amazing team set up!

1/29/21

So Excited About Launching My Amazon Automation Business

1/18/21

Sasha is pleasant and is always willing to help out!

1/14/21

So far so good, the team has answered all my questions in an orderly and expeditious manner and I am very appetitive for that. It is not an easy process to get everything set up but I does seem like I am get closer to being done and ready to open my store. Thanks for all your help.

12/29/20

I'm just getting started with my own store. My son has been a client for 6 months now and i have followed his progress and see great things with the automation team.I feel privliledged to apart of this great team.

12/14/20

Sasha has been nothing but excellent. She is very prompt with answering any questions I have had so far

12/07/20

Ever since Melissa jumped on board, communication has been 5 star. Then they brought Sasha on board now it’s 7 stars. The team is doing a great job and as of now I have no complains. Thank you keep up the great work

12/03/20

Awesome and excellent customer service support.

9/28/20

I just wanted to give a shout out to Tommy and the Team. They are changing lives one Amazon account at a time. I really appreciate all the hard work that gets done. I would 100% recommend this service to anyone who wants a passive source of income. Thank you for everything.

Next page

Scroll To Top