Authority Appraisals

255 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

200 S. Bemiston, Ste 305
Clayton, MO 63105
United States
314-571-4038
11/29/22

Wonderful

Michael K
11/22/22

Danielle Marie enjoyed the experience with Authority Appraisals

Danielle Marie V
11/18/22

Dave enjoyed the experience with Authority Appraisals

Dave K
11/18/22

It was fine

10/26/22

I spoke with Zack about an appraisal on a home we don't intend to sell for several months. His knowledge about the market was very helpful he was incredibly honest with me. I would highly recommend Zach and Authority Appraisals.

Bobbie Bush
Authority Appraisals Replied: Thank you for the review Bobbie, it was so nice speaking to you! Feel free to reach out should you have any other questions or need anything else.
10/19/22

Charles suggests you use Authority Appraisals

Charles B
10/18/22

Pam was out recently to appraise our house. She was so nice and efficient! She made the process so easy for us and had the appraisal turned around quickly to our lender. The whole team there is great to deal with and I have no reservations recommending them to anyone.

Caleb Singleton
Authority Appraisals Replied: Thank you Caleb for sharing your experience with Pam and our company, we really appreciate it! It was great to connect with you, please let me know if you need anything else!
10/17/22

Adam enjoyed the experience with Authority Appraisals

Adam S
9/29/22

Easy 5 star review! Bad decisions are made when you fail to avoid those low quality appraisers who do not know how to properly produce an accurate appraisal. Zack and his team leave no stones unturned, they will measure and do the necessary research. You will get an accurate thorough written appraisal if you hire Zack

Adam Wiener
Authority Appraisals Replied: Thx so much for the kind words and review Adam, we really appreciate it!
9/12/22
Timothy C
9/12/22

Matthew enjoyed the experience with Authority Appraisals

Matthew C
8/27/22

Very polite and didn’t take long at all . Got the copy of the appraisal came fast. I highly recommend this company.

Earl Miller
Authority Appraisals Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share your experience Earl! Glad you were pleased with the service, please let us know if we can ever be if further assistance.
8/27/22

Earl is very excited to recommend Authority Appraisals

Earl M
8/11/22

Authority Appraisals got a great recommendation by Gregory

Gregory C
8/09/22

John II suggests you use Authority Appraisals

John II B
8/04/22

Reginald LOVED Authority Appraisals

Reginald D
7/28/22

Appraiser was professional, quick, efficent and asked questions as to when upgrades to the house were made.

7/27/22

Gregory LOVED Authority Appraisals

Gregory K
7/22/22

Michael LOVED Authority Appraisals

Michael O
7/20/22

Authority Appraisals got a great recommendation by Daniela

Daniela A
7/14/22
Steven V
7/11/22

Melvia gave Authority Appraisals an AWESOME Recommendation

Melvia S
6/27/22

Tayler enjoyed the experience with Authority Appraisals

Tayler K
6/25/22

Michael Ross enjoyed the experience with Authority Appraisals

Michael Ross H
6/25/22

Brad is very excited to recommend Authority Appraisals

Brad C
6/25/22

Authority Appraisals did an appraisal of my house. They were very professional, punctual, communicated well, and gave a very fair appraisal estimate.

John-Adam Tucker-Mancuso
Authority Appraisals Replied: Thx John for taking the time to leave a review, glad you had such a positive experience!
6/13/22

Anthony Robert is very excited to recommend Authority Appraisals

Anthony Robert B
6/08/22

Christopher A gave Authority Appraisals an AWESOME Recommendation

Christopher A H
6/07/22

John suggests you use Authority Appraisals

John T

Next page

Scroll To Top