Authority Appraisals

123 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

200 S. Bemiston, Ste 305
Clayton, MO 63105
United States
314-571-4038
10/20/21

Misty thinks you should try Authority Appraisals

Misty S gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
10/18/21
David W gave Authority Appraisals a 4 star Rating
10/13/21

The process was very good, my appraiser was professional and I appreciate her timeliness in completing my appraisal.
Great company!

Sha Fields gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Review on Google
Authority Appraisals Replied: Thx Sha, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Please let us know if we can be of any further service!
10/13/21

Sha had a great experience with Authority Appraisals

Sha F gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
10/10/21
Jessica Lear gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating on Google
Authority Appraisals Replied: Thx for taking the time for the review Jessica, we really appreciate it!
10/08/21

Patrick had a great experience with Authority Appraisals

Patrick O gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
10/08/21

Phillip enjoyed the experience with Authority Appraisals

Phillip W gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
10/10/21

Authority Appraisals got a great recommendation by Jessica

Jessica L gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
10/06/21
Adam P gave Authority Appraisals a 4 star Rating
9/24/21

Brett is very excited to recommend Authority Appraisals

Brett F gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

The appraisal was done very professionally

9/24/21

Kishan gave Authority Appraisals an AWESOME Recommendation

Kishan B gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

Erik had a great experience with Authority Appraisals

Erik L gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
8/27/21

The best. Knowledgeable, thorough, efficient and friendly. We feel confident with the job he did! Couldn’t give him a higher recommendation.

Steve Kasper Kasparek gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/27/21

Rob Robinson was the best. He was knowledgeable. Thorough, friendly and explained everything thoroughly. We feel confident that he gave us great information an made it a pleasant experience. Couldn’t give him a higher recommendation!

8/20/21

Joda is very excited to recommend Authority Appraisals

Joda H gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
8/19/21
James F gave Authority Appraisals a 4 star Rating
8/19/21

Michael gave Authority Appraisals an AWESOME Recommendation

Michael M gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
8/09/21
matt lawrence gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating on Google
Authority Appraisals Replied: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, I really appreciate it!
8/09/21

Matthew Highly Recommends Authority Appraisals to their friends & family!

Matthew L gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
7/16/21
Bryan Koen gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating on Google
Authority Appraisals Replied: Thank you Bryan for taking the time to share your experience and provide a review, I really appreciate it! Please let me know if there is anything else we can do to help out.
7/16/21

Bryan enjoyed the experience with Authority Appraisals

Bryan K gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
6/28/21

The appraiser provided me in advance the time frame in which she would be at my home. She provided two date options in advance which allowed me the opportunity to be present while appraisal was conducted.

6/28/21

Richard suggests you use Authority Appraisals

Richard W gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
6/28/21

Molly Highly Recommends Authority Appraisals to their friends & family!

Molly O gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

Very personable, friendly and professional! They were prompt and thorough. I would highly recommend!

Shellie Couture gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Review on Google
Authority Appraisals Replied: Thank you Shellie for taking the time to share your experience and leave such a nice review, I really appreciate it! Please let me know if we can ever be of further service.
6/17/21

Shellie gave Authority Appraisals an AWESOME Recommendation

Shellie C gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
6/16/21

Authority Appraisals got a great recommendation by John

John S gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

Michael thinks you should try Authority Appraisals

Michael M gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

Lauren Highly Recommends Authority Appraisals to their friends & family!

Lauren M gave Authority Appraisals a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top