Attractive Home

88 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

17418 32nd Ave W
Lynnwood, Wa 98037
United States
425-890-3510
8/08/22

Morgan did a great job and had a friendly demeanor and positive attitude.

7/19/22

easy scheduling, super responsive, and did the work exactly as quoted even though I had to reschedule. definitely would recommend! the cleaners were super nice and thorough.

Odessa Anderson
Attractive Home Replied: Hi Odessa. Thank you so much for the review! It was such a pleasure working with you and taking care of the Deep Clean of your Lynnwood home. Our team always strives to do our best work and it excites us all to hear that you could recognize that! Thank you for choosing Attractive Home-Celese
7/19/22

Attractive Home got a great recommendation by Odessa

Odessa A
7/12/22

My husband and I are moving out of a rental home so I needed a deep clean move out service. There were three ladies that came to the house, and they were ready! Not only that but they were early by a few minutes, which really says a lot about someone. They did such an AMAZING job on cleaning my hom... See More

4/24/22
Maria Borella
Attractive Home Replied: Maria. Thank you for the 5 star review!! We are so happy to be working with you at your lovely Edmonds home. -Celese!
4/24/22

Maria enjoyed the experience with Attractive Home

Maria B
3/18/22

Absolutely loved using Attractive Homes cleaning! They made it very easy to get a quote, flexible in what was included, and overall super communicative and friendly. The actual cleaning was top notch. I literally cannot wait to use their services again!

Brandi King
Attractive Home Replied: H Brandi, Thank you so much for the beautiful remarks. I have passed this onto our team. We are looking forward servicing your home in the near future. Celese Attractive Home
3/18/22

Brandi thinks you should try Attractive Home

Brandi K
3/06/22

The cleaning crew was fabulous. Very nice and on time. They worked so hard and my house is so clean. I am recommending your company to my friends and neighbors.

Barbara Fine
Attractive Home Replied: Barbara it was wonderful working with you and caring for your Lynnwood home. Thank you for the kind words! They say the best compliment is a referral. Thanks so much!
3/06/22

Barbara Highly Recommends Attractive Home to their friends & family!

Barbara F
1/27/22

Jeannie gave Attractive Home an AWESOME Recommendation

Jeannie L
1/07/22

We just had our first experience using Attractive Homes. Elise did a great job! She was very well trained, very thorough, and our condo sparkled when she was done. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and we are already looking forward to the next time! Great job, Elise, and kudos to Attractive Homes!

Mildy Christianson
Attractive Home Replied: Mildy! Thank you! We love to hear this positive feedback! Elise is awesome and really enjoyed caring for Lynnwood home. Thank you-Celese
1/06/22

Mildy Strongly Recommends Attractive Home

Mildy C
1/05/22

We have tried several cleaning companies over the years that just didn't meet expectations. We tried Attractive Home on a recommendation from a from a friend. They have been doing an amazing job for us for over a year now. Management is very responsive and their rates are reasonable for largish home. Meaghan cleans our house twice a month and does an impeccable job. She is detail oriented, prompt and very friendly. I have recommended Attractive Home to many friends. .

Heathe Kyles
Attractive Home Replied: Heather, Thank you so much for the beautiful review. We are so happy hear that the Attractive Home team has exceeded your past experiences with other cleaning companies. We absolutely strive to perform at our best; whether in the office or out cleaning our clients homes. We love caring for your Mukilteo home and we love cleaning for your friends and neighbors. There is no greater compliment than a referral. Thank you!-Celese
1/05/22

Attractive Home, Inc got a great recommendation by Heather

Heather K
12/17/21

Attractive Home, Inc got a great recommendation by Michelle

Michelle S
12/03/21
Don Coleman
Attractive Home Replied: Hi Don. Thank you for the awesome review. It has been such a pleasure working with you for so many years and looking forward to many more. We greatly appreciate your business.
12/03/21

Don is very excited to recommend Attractive Home, Inc

Don C
11/23/21

Professional, friendly, and very thorough! We had a deep clean of our house before baby arrives, and the team did an amazing job. Would highly recommend!

Kelsey Boyce
Attractive Home Replied: Hi Kelsey-We were so excited to assist your family in preparation for baby to arrive! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about our team. I will pass the compliment and a tip onto our awesome cleaning techs! Celese-Owner Attractive Home
11/23/21
Kelsey B
11/04/21

Lois thinks you should try Attractive Home, Inc

Lois L
10/12/21
Lindsey Lewis
Attractive Home Replied: Lindsey Thank you for the 5 star review. Our team works diligently to assure you are 100% happy with our services.
10/12/21

Lindsey Highly Recommends Attractive Home, Inc to their friends & family!

Lindsey L
9/30/21
Hui Wang
Attractive Home Replied: Thank you so much for the 5 star review! It is so important to our entire team to ensure our clients are totally happy with our service-Celese Owner Attractive Home
9/30/21

Henry is very excited to recommend Attractive Home, Inc

Henry W
9/09/21

I'm so grateful to have found Attractive Home and their extraordinarily professional team! Celese and Lynn are great to work with, and are real pros at running a business and communicating with clients. We couldn't be more thankful for all Marissa does to make our house sparkle so we can focus on work and other commitments. She's the best!

Jill Clark Fulmer
Attractive Home Replied: Hi Jill. Thank you so much for your kind words. We are grateful to have you as a client. We have loved helping you care for your home for so many years.
9/08/21

My preferred cleaner is Ashley. Ashley has been and continues to be a complete delight! She volunteers, accepts suggestions and requests and I feel that she is my special cleaning FRIEND. I enjoy having Ashley come to my apartment home. In addition to completing her normal tasks, she is always responsive to my special requests even anticipating my needs! Ashley is a "Wonder" to me!

Peter Olney
Attractive Home Replied: Peter. Thank you so much for the review. We love working with you and helping care for your home. Celese
9/06/21

I want to recognize Marissa. She is friendly, professional and an extremely thorough cleaner! She is always on time and my hone is spotless when she leaves. Thank you Marissa!

Marie schroder
Attractive Home Replied: Hi Marie. Thank you so much for the kind words about Marissa. She is truly a gem.- Celese
9/06/21

Reliable, friendly, quality cleaning! I love walking into my home after they have been here, it looks and smells wonderful.

Rachael Swarthout
Attractive Home Replied: Thank you so much! We love caring for your home.
8/13/21

They are cleaning products spell wonderful

amanda Rubio
Attractive Home Replied: Mandi- We are love our non toxic all purpose cleaner! Were so happy to hear you love it too! Its the best!

I do not have enough words to describe how awesome this company is. I am a property manager and used them to clean a few spaces when tenants had vacated.... more

Tirzah J. gave Attractive Home, Inc. a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top