Attractive Home

93 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

17418 32nd Ave W
Lynnwood, Wa 98037
United States
425-890-3510
11/14/22

Tabitha is amazing! She was super thorough and did a great job on her visit !!! we don’t have a single complaint and we’re ecstatic about her and the help! She was on time and everything looks spectacular ! she’s really amazing keep her around and we’d love to see her again or anyone from
t... See More

11/11/22

Attractive Home makes my life so much better! The staff are kind, personable, reliable, and trustworthy. They’re even great with my pets. Attractive Home keeps my home looking great.

Anita Toombs
Attractive Home Replied: Anita, Thank you so much for the kind review. We love caring for your families home .
11/11/22

Morgan was friendly, patient and both ladies did a great job cleaning

9/30/22

They did an excellent job in cleaning my apartment 10/10

9/24/22

Veronica cleans my house every two weeks and it is always sparkling when she leaves. She is very detail oriented, and always shows up with a smile. We have three kids and pets, so she has her work cut out for her-- she works so hard, and does such a great job. We really appreciate her!

Shannon McDowell
Attractive Home Replied: Shannon-Thank you so much for the beautiful review of your Lynnwood home. Veronica is such a gem and she was beaming when I shared with her that you had given her a 5 star review. She puts so much love and attention into the cleaning of her clients homes. She did receive a $10 tip in your name for your lovely review. Thanks so much!-Celese
9/05/22

Marissa is a fantastic person. She completes tasks I request and shows flexibility with changes in routine. How is always well done. Great personality too.

Barbara Wyatt
Attractive Home Replied: Thank you so much for your 5 star review of your weekly cleaning of your Edmonds home. We love our team and they love caring for our clients homes. Thank you so much for the kind words directly to Marissa. I will make sure she receives a tip in your name :) -Celese
8/08/22

Morgan did a great job and had a friendly demeanor and positive attitude.

7/19/22

easy scheduling, super responsive, and did the work exactly as quoted even though I had to reschedule. definitely would recommend! the cleaners were super nice and thorough.

Odessa Anderson
Attractive Home Replied: Hi Odessa. Thank you so much for the review! It was such a pleasure working with you and taking care of the Deep Clean of your Lynnwood home. Our team always strives to do our best work and it excites us all to hear that you could recognize that! Thank you for choosing Attractive Home-Celese
7/19/22

Attractive Home got a great recommendation by Odessa

Odessa A
7/12/22

My husband and I are moving out of a rental home so I needed a deep clean move out service. There were three ladies that came to the house, and they were ready! Not only that but they were early by a few minutes, which really says a lot about someone. They did such an AMAZING job on cleaning my hom... See More

4/24/22
Maria Borella
Attractive Home Replied: Maria. Thank you for the 5 star review!! We are so happy to be working with you at your lovely Edmonds home. -Celese!
4/24/22

Maria enjoyed the experience with Attractive Home

Maria B
3/18/22

Absolutely loved using Attractive Homes cleaning! They made it very easy to get a quote, flexible in what was included, and overall super communicative and friendly. The actual cleaning was top notch. I literally cannot wait to use their services again!

Brandi King
Attractive Home Replied: H Brandi, Thank you so much for the beautiful remarks. I have passed this onto our team. We are looking forward servicing your home in the near future. Celese Attractive Home
3/18/22

Brandi thinks you should try Attractive Home

Brandi K
3/06/22

The cleaning crew was fabulous. Very nice and on time. They worked so hard and my house is so clean. I am recommending your company to my friends and neighbors.

Barbara Fine
Attractive Home Replied: Barbara it was wonderful working with you and caring for your Lynnwood home. Thank you for the kind words! They say the best compliment is a referral. Thanks so much!
3/06/22

Barbara Highly Recommends Attractive Home to their friends & family!

Barbara F
1/27/22

Jeannie gave Attractive Home an AWESOME Recommendation

Jeannie L
1/07/22

We just had our first experience using Attractive Homes. Elise did a great job! She was very well trained, very thorough, and our condo sparkled when she was done. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and we are already looking forward to the next time! Great job, Elise, and kudos to Attractive Homes!

Mildy Christianson
Attractive Home Replied: Mildy! Thank you! We love to hear this positive feedback! Elise is awesome and really enjoyed caring for Lynnwood home. Thank you-Celese
1/06/22

Mildy Strongly Recommends Attractive Home

Mildy C
1/05/22

We have tried several cleaning companies over the years that just didn't meet expectations. We tried Attractive Home on a recommendation from a from a friend. They have been doing an amazing job for us for over a year now. Management is very responsive and their rates are reasonable for largish home. Meaghan cleans our house twice a month and does an impeccable job. She is detail oriented, prompt and very friendly. I have recommended Attractive Home to many friends. .

Heathe Kyles
Attractive Home Replied: Heather, Thank you so much for the beautiful review. We are so happy hear that the Attractive Home team has exceeded your past experiences with other cleaning companies. We absolutely strive to perform at our best; whether in the office or out cleaning our clients homes. We love caring for your Mukilteo home and we love cleaning for your friends and neighbors. There is no greater compliment than a referral. Thank you!-Celese
1/05/22

Attractive Home, Inc got a great recommendation by Heather

Heather K
12/17/21

Attractive Home, Inc got a great recommendation by Michelle

Michelle S
12/03/21
Don Coleman
Attractive Home Replied: Hi Don. Thank you for the awesome review. It has been such a pleasure working with you for so many years and looking forward to many more. We greatly appreciate your business.
12/03/21

Don is very excited to recommend Attractive Home, Inc

Don C
11/23/21

Professional, friendly, and very thorough! We had a deep clean of our house before baby arrives, and the team did an amazing job. Would highly recommend!

Kelsey Boyce
Attractive Home Replied: Hi Kelsey-We were so excited to assist your family in preparation for baby to arrive! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about our team. I will pass the compliment and a tip onto our awesome cleaning techs! Celese-Owner Attractive Home
11/23/21
Kelsey B
11/04/21

Lois thinks you should try Attractive Home, Inc

Lois L
10/12/21
Lindsey Lewis
Attractive Home Replied: Lindsey Thank you for the 5 star review. Our team works diligently to assure you are 100% happy with our services.
10/12/21

Lindsey Highly Recommends Attractive Home, Inc to their friends & family!

Lindsey L
9/30/21
Hui Wang
Attractive Home Replied: Thank you so much for the 5 star review! It is so important to our entire team to ensure our clients are totally happy with our service-Celese Owner Attractive Home

Next page

Scroll To Top