Atlas Chiropractic

240 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4131 W. Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85053
United States
602-938-8868
10/15/21

It is always a good feeling after being treated here. Not only does your body feel better, but all employees are special. They are nice, polite, and remember your name going in and leaving. Great customer service.

lynda angel gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
10/14/21
Ariella R. gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
10/12/21

That front staff is great! They took care of dealing with my insurance company and are unbelievably flexible with rescheduling. Dr. Fred is also fantastic. I played hockey for 14 years, and going to Atlas once a week makes a huge difference on my chronic back pain and posture. Couldn’t be happier with my chiropractor!

Bryon Moradshahi gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
10/12/21
Bryon Moradshahi gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
10/08/21
Fallon Maciel gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
10/07/21

I love that they are great about getting me in at a time that works for me. I have seen my body go through changes as it realigns and heals itself. I love the information that I am given to aid in my everyday health and nutrition. And... it may just be a side effect for me, but I have not had a hot-flash since i began going. So going from 24/7 hot flashes to 0 is pretty amazing. I started with Dr. Tanya who is amazing, but my schedule now fits better into Dr. Paxton schedule and he is awesome!!! Love the Dr.s, Love the staff!!!

Mia Koehne gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
9/22/21
Randy Benavidez gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
9/08/21
Rebecca Boyd gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
9/04/21
Matalyn gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
9/02/21

One of the greatest doctors office I’ve ever been to. Not only is the staff extremely nice and always brighten your day but Dr. Fred is the first doctor I’ve been to that walked me through everything and explained exactly what he’s doing. Extremely personal guy who knows his stuff, highly recommend! They take most insurances as well!

Mica Carson gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
9/01/21

Our whole family goes here (me, wife and two kiddos). We've never felt better Dr Paxton and Dr. Fred are exceptionally gifted. Susan Schofield is always there to offer much needed nutritional advice. I wish there were more stars I could give these people. They truly have a desire to help people, and do it with the heart of a teacher. Can't say enough positive things about this place. We've been going here for years and will be for many more

Matthew Mauk gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
8/28/21

Wonderful care. Excellent experience from the first appointment. They truly care about your overall health.

teresa bazan gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
8/20/21

So far so good. First consult was awesome and a great value. I am unfortunately in excruciating pain in my back and have signed up for a 12 session program hoping that I can have some relief at the end. Front staff is very kind. Very flexible working with your schedule which is so helpful when you're trying to carry on with life and deal with your pain.

Laura __________ gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
8/18/21
Kate Wagner gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
7/13/21
Pierre Petersen gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
7/08/21
Erin Dixon gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
6/26/21

Dr. Paxton and the entire staff are amazing! They genuinely care about you and your well being. I always feels better after my adjustments. Dr. Paxton is extremely knowledgeable of health conditions and is solutions focused on how adjustments will help heal your body. If you’re looking for a chiropractor this is the place to go!

Michelle Jones gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
6/21/21

We love this place! The staff are friendly and competent, and the doctors are gentle with the adjustments. Dr. Paxton always takes the time to explain things and answer my questions. He is so patient and engaging with my kids (5 & 3), answering their questions and letting them “help” with my adjustment. They love getting adjusted too! This is a great place to go for acute or routine care for the whole family.

Katherine Lopez gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
6/17/21
Eugene Armijo gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
6/15/21
John Rybacki II gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
6/12/21

This place is awesome. My right leg was 2.5 inches shorter than my left leg and Atlas Chiropractic Center helped me get realigned.

Jennifer Talley gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
6/12/21
Catherine Autrey gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
6/11/21
Evan Owens gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
6/09/21

Great doctor and very talented

M gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
6/09/21
Mike Farquhar gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
6/05/21
Tracy Hensley gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
6/04/21

Clean, professional, friendly. I have been going to them for years and my family members too and they focus on each of our needs. We are a lot healthier with their care.

Christina Winton gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
6/04/21

Atlas chiropractic are great! Some of the most caring and excellent service ever. Highly recommend Atlas chiropractic.

Michael Coulson gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google

Wonderful and helpful staff with scheduling. Dr Tanya is thorough and informative. Like that they take a holistic approach to the body. Because we don't... more

Roger J. gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star review

These fine golks took exceptional care of my mother on her very 1st business. Great Location. Busy but efficient practice. more

Debbie M. gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star review

I have had chronic pain from a herniated disc since 2016. After two surgeries, scar tissue has now made the pain even worse. To top it all off, I aggravated... more

Tina A. gave Atlas Chiropractic a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top