Atlanta OsteoArthritis Center LLC

12 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2550 Windy Hill Rd SE STE 308
Marietta, Georgia 30067
United States
404-800-8533
6/23/21 text

Excellent professional care, great explanation of injections before given.

6/24/21 text

Michelle is fantastic and is truly the only reason I completed all my injection Thanks Michelle love ya girl

6/23/21 text

It has been a great experience . The staff has been very helpful and very friendly. The treatments over the past 5 weeks have diffently made a difference in my quality of living.
I am able to get around without being in pain.

6/22/21 text

I had a wonderful experience and the nurses and techs were super nice explained to what was going and I needed to do better myself

6/22/21 text

Like the staff very nice not quite sure yet if the procedure will be successful but I'm hopeful that I will have less pain. Won't miss the trip here but will miss the staff😚

6/17/21 rating

Andrew is very excited to recommend Atlanta OsteoArthritis Center LLC

Andrew B gave Atlanta OsteoArthritis Center LLC a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 rating

Cynthia is very excited to recommend Atlanta OsteoArthritis Center LLC

Cynthia B gave Atlanta OsteoArthritis Center LLC a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 rating

Connie LOVED Atlanta OsteoArthritis Center LLC

Connie C gave Atlanta OsteoArthritis Center LLC a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 text

I love Atlanta Osteoarthritis Center LLC because of the wonderful patient atmosphere making me feel comfortable. The technician communicates well every step she takes during the injection. The sitting area has been expanded to allow for more social distancing. It is important to feel comfortable a... See More

My knees have been bothering me for years from playing sports when I was young and the associated injuries that come with playing competitive team sports. The treatment program at the Atlanta Osteoarthritis Center helped me tremendously to get back my flexibility and the pain is no longer there! I was surprised that I could actually run up my driveway. That was encouraging enough so that I accepted the opportunity to go on a 15 mile hike in Montana after my treatments! It was a great experience at my age of 59. The staff is outstanding and the treatment program is life changing.

Phillip Wofford gave Atlanta Osteoarthritis Center a 5 star review

Great center, very friendly staff, I had awful knee pain and after my treatment I'm back to doing my usual 3 miles walk and wearing my high heels. Couldn't ask for anything better.

Enid Wright gave Atlanta Osteoarthritis Center a 5 star review

Before treatment as had trouble walking bending and using stairs. After treatment the pain is much less and I’m walking and getting up from sitting much better.

ANDREW BASSETTE gave Atlanta Osteoarthritis Center a 5 star review

Great staff, awesome physicians and all new state of the art equipment. The results are the best in Atlanta. This is the place to go!

Mark Sentell gave Atlanta Osteoarthritis Center a 5 star review

Scroll To Top