Atlanta OsteoArthritis Center LLC

67 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2550 Windy Hill Rd SE STE 308
Marietta, Georgia 30067
United States
404-800-8533
Featured

The atmosphere was incredible. I felt like I was in good hands. The injections were easy . No pain. I suffered pain in my knees for 4 years through decades of sports and exercise using the knee joints like stepping and kick boxing. Now I am pain free. Thanks Atlanta Osteoarthritis Center! You are my... See More

Featured

I had just about given up and settled on knee replacement surgery--something I didn't want. The doctor and professional staff were an answer to my prayers. They were patient, informative, honest, caring, and transparent.
Within 5 weeks, I am virtually pain free and can do the one thing I missed the... See More

10/14/21

The staff was fantastic and very accommodating. Everything is explained in details, no hidden agenda. PA Mpichelle was educational. The injections was sometimes painful but well worth it.

9/30/21

This place is awesome! The people are professional and friendly! Michelle really listened to me and took her time. Jamaica, Catelyn, Lauren are awesome! Will recommend this place to my friends. Will be back in 6 months! Great customer service!

9/22/21

A very friendly and knowledgeable team. Treatments were fully explained and appointments were on time. Very experienced technicians .Results were outstanding! No pain! I 'm ecstatic!

Carl J. Ruff Sr. gave Atlanta OsteoArthritis Center LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/22/21

Carl LOVED Atlanta OsteoArthritis Center LLC

Carl R gave Atlanta OsteoArthritis Center LLC a 5 star Rating
9/16/21

I love the enjoyed meeting everyone and the were very helpful. I love that they are very professional and personable with everyone. They did what they stated they were going to do is make my knees feel better. I would recommend this place😊

9/16/21

Wonderful results. Very professional and pleasant. Almost painfree and able to walk more with little or no pain

9/14/21

Michelle was amazing!!!!! she was my nurse but she is also my friend now and I look forward to having her in any of my future appointments and she also needs a raise for coming to work everyday with such a wonderful personality thank you again 10/10

9/08/21

The staff was awesome if I could give each one a raise I would they were professional and friendly. Will come back just to see them.

9/08/21

This was a prayer answered. I found them on Facebook. The whole 5 week treatment was painless and my pain level is 90% better. I love the brace.

8/31/21

All staff was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend this office to family and friends that have problems with their knees.

8/30/21

The care was exceptional. I would highly recommend

8/26/21

Incredible. The staff is top notch and the best I've ever experienced. I'll miss my weekly visits.

8/25/21

I had just about given up and settled on knee replacement surgery--something I didn't want. The doctor and professional staff were an answer to my prayers. They were patient, informative, honest, caring, and transparent. Within 5 weeks, I am virtually pain free and can do the one thing I missed the most--walks on the beltline with no discomfort or pain. I highly recommend Atlanta Osteoarthritis Center before giving up on knee or joint pain! PS Did I mention how much I LOVE THE STAFF?! πŸ™‚

-- Sybil M

SWalker Miller gave Atlanta OsteoArthritis Center LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/26/21

The procedure and process was easy and done with very little pain. I was able to notice the difference after the first injection. The hospitality of the staff made my experience 5 stars.

8/24/21

😊😊😊😊😊

8/19/21

I appreciate the customer service while going through this process. Everyone in the office was extremely nice and professional. My knee is already feeling better and I can't wait for sustained results!

8/18/21

I appreciate everything you all have done. I always look forward coming, because your staff is so friendly. I believe the procedure is working because I feel much better. Thanks so much.

8/17/21

Did not work for me yet but everyone was great staff and experience at their job thanks for all your help.

8/16/21

Thank you. You guys have done very well.

8/11/21

I think the staff here at this center was great
I would recommend Atlanta Osteoarthritis Center.

8/10/21

The best team anyone could be . You all have been a blessing to me. Thank you. God bless you all

8/05/21

This office is excellent, staff was very friendly they greet you as soon as you walk in and they are courteous. I recommend this office to anyone who has knee problems to come here. I Love Atlanta Osteoarthritis Center...

8/05/21

Everyone is so nice thank you all

This place is awesome! The people are professional and friendly! Michelle really listened to me and took her time. Jamaica, Catelyn, Lauren are awesome! Will recommend this place to my friends. Will be back in 6 months! Great customer service!

Susan Hall gave Atlanta Osteoarthritis Center a 5 star review

The staff is fantastic, patient, helpful and friendly. I didn't care for the payment system that they have where they automatically take your copay out without telling you and it was NEVER discussed prior in the original meeting before treatments started. Otherwise, I'm doing wonderful since my treatments. NO PAIN!! -- Helen B

Michael Bowden gave Atlanta Osteoarthritis Center a 5 star review

The whole office staff is sooooo sweet and friendly they became family while I was there definitely 10/5 stars they over exceeded my expectations and Michelle is such a great nurse like a mom very caring and made sure I was calm every time I got the needle she needs a raise πŸ™πŸΎ ❀️❀️❀️

Jamela Renae gave Atlanta Osteoarthritis Center a 5 star review

My knees have been bothering me for years from playing sports when I was young and the associated injuries that come with playing competitive team sports. The treatment program at the Atlanta Osteoarthritis Center helped me tremendously to get back my flexibility and the pain is no longer there! I was surprised that I could actually run up my driveway. That was encouraging enough so that I accepted the opportunity to go on a 15 mile hike in Montana after my treatments! It was a great experience at my age of 59. The staff is outstanding and the treatment program is life changing.

Phillip Wofford gave Atlanta Osteoarthritis Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top