Sergio Martinez #Realtor4life

13 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2500 Northwinds Pkwy ste 100
Alpharetta , GA 30009
678-362-8752
10/17/21

Andrés Strongly Recommends Sergio Martinez #Realtor4life

Andrés S gave Sergio Martinez #Realtor4life a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

Yusbelys Strongly Recommends Sergio Martinez #Realtor4life

Yusbelys P gave Sergio Martinez #Realtor4life a 5 star Rating
9/16/19

Sergio escuchó nuestras necesidades y realizó una búsqueda atendiendo dichas necesidades, gracias a esto encontramos lo que estábamos buscando en poco tiempo, nos aconsejó cuando fue necesario y cerro con éxito la negociación.

Rápido, atento, diligente, Sergio Martinez demostró ser un gran profesional que recomendaría a cualquier persona que está buscando vender o comprar una casa.

Sergio listened to our needs and carried out a search attending those needs, thanks to this we found what we were looking for in a... Read More

Maria Anidos gave Sergio Martinez #Realtor4life a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/19/18

Super profesional. í loved Sergio Martinez job

Maria Briceño gave Sergio Martinez #Realtor4life a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/19/18

Sergio is a top notch professional. He helped me sell my home for a great price. He kept me informed and guided me through every step of the process. I recommend him 100%.

Eric Garcia EA gave Sergio Martinez #Realtor4life a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/18/18

Su profesionalismo y la dedicación mostrada para encontrar mi casa

César Alfredo Moran gave Sergio Martinez #Realtor4life a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/12/16

He helped me to find the right house for my needs

Deiman Castaño gave Sergio Martinez #Realtor4life a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/29/16

He is a true professional, dedicated and with the greatest knowledge in what he does. I recommend 100%

Andres Alfredo Quesada Graham gave Sergio Martinez #Realtor4life a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/28/16

Sergio Martinez is a true professional. He is very efficient, patient, and caring. He treats his clients with respect. My family and I were well taken care of and all our needs/wants were met! He made our dreams come true! We wholeheartedly recommend Sergio to anyone looking for a realtor! He is the greatest!!

Giancarlo Cascio gave Sergio Martinez #Realtor4life a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/12/16
Florencio Valadez gave Sergio Martinez #Realtor4life a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/08/16
Patricia Plumacher gave Sergio Martinez #Realtor4life a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/07/16

Sergio is the consummate professional. His dedication, patience plus tenacity led us to our home. No doubt our next will be made with Sergio.

Gisela Garcia Soto gave Sergio Martinez #Realtor4life a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top