Aspire Martial Arts

Reviews: 77

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2656 Jamacha Rd
EL Cajon, ca 92019
United States
619-303-3725

I Love this place. The instructors are very knowledgeable and care about the development of every child while pushing them to be the best the version of themselves. I definitely recommend Aspire Martial Arts. They also focus on Life skills and Bully prevention.

jaime vega gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

My kid didnt want to go at the beginning because he didnt think he will like it Mr Morris allowed him to try the class and he made him love it from the first class Now he is very excited to go and he loved the coaches Mr Morris and Mr Lamar and Mr Neil They are awesome I would keep my son as long as i can in this place I edited this review because i forgot to mention how nice is the front desk girl i guess her name was Jessica she was so kind Thanks again

Saif Almodares gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

How do I describe Aspire Martial Arts? It makes me think of walking into a friends, or family members house. You are always greeted with a smile, and often a hand shake. Followed with hello, and smiles from all of the other students and parents. As for instruction Mr. Morris is amazing and is always pushing both himself and the students to setting and accomplishing goals. In the past year multiple students have earned their black belt. What is unique about this, those same students are still in class helping fellow students, being an example for younger students. All of the students have all seen the progress made, tournaments, classes, and belting cycles it has taken to reach that goal. The Aspire Martial Arts Family has had a great influence on my children has been very positive. This adventure started 3 years ago for my family, and has been very rewarding.

Joshua Lintz gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

This was a life changing experience for my sister and I. We love our instructor so much and he is the best training teacher. We love you Mr.Morris.

JACLYN PERKINS gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

I enrolled my granddaughter in Mr. Morris' class because of low self- esteem and shyness. She has blossomed into a self confident, happy 8 year old in just a matter of weeks. Mr. Morris is absolutely incredible in his teachings and compassion for these children. I am a huge advocate for these classes and Mr. Morris' discipline techniques. He strides in helping the children believe in themselves. A BIG 5 stars for this class!

Carol Jeffers gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
Ryan Howard Recommends Aspire Martial Arts

Anyone looking for martial arts training for themselves or loved ones in San Diego, look no further than Mr Morris and Aspire Martial Arts. At Aspire you’re family, not a client

4 months ago
Maricruz Carrillo Recommends Aspire Martial Arts

My daughter has blossomed since joining. I love the staff

6 months ago
Lee Klan Recommends Aspire Martial Arts

Really liked the atmosphere and the instructors. They really made me and my son feel really comfortable.

6 months ago
Jessica Ann Recommends Aspire Martial Arts

So I did my first kickboxing class here. It was kind of hard but I love it. Will def be back soon!

1 year ago
Alma Ramirez gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

My son loves it here Mr. Morris and staff are great!!

1 year ago
Jamie Forman Pruyssers gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

Coach Morris really cares about his students. He teaches more than Karate, he teaches anti-bull, respect and self confidence. I can see an improvement in my son since he’s been going!

1 year ago
Abby Dato gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

My daughter is excited to attend the class. Great instructors. It’s not one of this you just enroll your kids to do something.. it s something your child needs to build confidence and stand up for themselves!

2 years ago
Renee Carman gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

So glad that I enrolled my son.... Mr. Morris & his staff are amazing!

2 years ago
Carrie Aguilar gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Margueritte Gilvey gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Sirirat Pfeifer gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

Such a blessing to see the progression of my son in physical, and self esteem. Mr. Morris has a great technique teaching and encouraging all the kids. We love all classes and programs including the way that involve the community. Highly recommend.

2 years ago
Wissam Faisal Naji gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Andrew Boquet gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Catherine Bowes gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

So grateful we found Aspire! Mr. Morris and his instructors are so positive and patient with my son. Thank you for seeing his ADHD as a superpower!

2 years ago
Ki'a Autry-Booker gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

Mr. Morris is an amazing instructor. He and his teachers are engaging. My son is growing so much in his classrooms.

2 years ago
Jeannette Bridoux gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
3 years ago
Dawn Jenkins Himaka gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
3 years ago
Matt Sabin gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
3 years ago
Mike Morrow gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

This place is great for kids. Mr Morris and staff are very professional, great with kids and always go above and beyond. I would highly recommend enrolling your kids in a class and giving Aspire Martial Arts a try.

3 years ago
Tracy Billet-Lee gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
3 years ago
Felipe Arenas gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
3 years ago
Jessica Hernandez gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
3 years ago
Cam Tran gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
3 years ago
James Stevens gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

The program Mr Morris runner at Aspire martial arts is awesome. The attributes that kids are sorely lack in today's society are taught and ingrained into all his students. Not only through words but through Action. Aspire Martial Arts in Rancho Santa Diego is the place for our kids to learn how to be reasonable productive members of society. Thank you Mr. & Mrs Morris for all you do.

3 years ago
Barbara Cummings gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

My grandson has been going to Aspire since it opened. The friendly, supportive, environment, great instruction and leadership skills learned make Aspire the perfect place for your child to have fun and grow confident at the same time.

3 years ago
Kipp Lawson gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

So glad our daughter attends Aspire Martial Arts. Excellent instructor not just teaching how to defend yourself, but building character traits for future leaders. Highly recommend.

4 years ago
Muhammad Zain gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
4 years ago
Gavin Espinosa gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

Mr. Morris is an instructor dedicated to teaching the best Martial Arts program for children and Adults. His program is constantly evolving and improving as he continually strives to pursue the best our industry has to offer! I enjoy personally working with him when I see him at our major World Martial Arts events! Keep it up sir! ~ Master Espinosa

4 years ago
Mohammed Mahdawi gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

The best fight club in San Diego! Everyone should check it out at least to use the free day pass :)

4 years ago
Joshua Shea Teufel Hunden gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

I'm a father of two, and very particular of the influences I allow upon my children. I spoke in depth with Mr. Morris prior to signing up for the community special last October. This has been a truly amazing experience for both of my children and myself. The time, energy and respect Mr. Morris brings to class and requires from his students is highly notable. Mr. Morris holds his students accountable for their actions in and out of the studio. I highly recommended visiting and watching or participating in a class. It's a life changer. Mr. Morris provides a sense of humor for both the kids and adults. Raina and Tyler love going to class.

4 years ago
Cora Jenson gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

My son loves Aspire and Mr. Morris is an amazing teacher and leader!!

4 years ago
Romeo Gregory gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

I had the honor and privilege of being a guest at their testing. The students are extremely respectful and the instructor Mr. Morris and his wife really care about the students growth. Go check them out

5 years ago
Aliya Lawson gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

Mr.Morris is the best instructor, highly recommended!

5 years ago
Jason Grani gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

Mr. Morris is the best teacher ever! I would drive from anywhere to have my boys learn from him!

5 years ago
Liz Lavertu gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

Great for all ages.

5 years ago
Basir M Amini gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
5 years ago
Thomas Rimer gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

Place looks nice! The instructor (J Morris) kept the kids engaged and motivated! Great deal!!

5 years ago
Grace Bradford gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

We are so impressed with Mr. Morris and Aspire! Our son Jack loves it and is excited to go every time! Thank you Mr. Morris!!!

5 years ago
Haley Adele Murphy gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
5 years ago
Gail Bourgoin gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
5 years ago
Kimberly Benavides gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

We love Aspire. Mr. Morris is a wonderful instructor and his wife, Mrs. Morris is caring and sweet. You can tell they genuinely care about their students and their families. There is more to the training than martial arts, they message leadership, self confidence, and respect. If you are looking for an activity for your child that will benefit them on many levels, this is the place for you!

5 years ago
Tracy Clingan gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

The best teacher mentor you won't find anyone with a better attitude, energy and enthusiasm for the kids than Johnny Morris !

5 years ago
Dennis Barker DC gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
5 years ago
Jamie Boudreaux gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
5 years ago
Lisa Brikho Zakar gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
5 years ago
Dave Lawrence gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

The first place I took my 3 year old to and she had a blast, Mr. Morris and all his members are friendly, professional, and true Martial Artiest.

5 years ago
Ryan Branco gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

Johnny Morris is full of energy and an inspiring leader.

6 years ago
Johnnie Morris gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

Aspire Martial Arts is Rancho San Diego / East County's premier Martial Arts & Fitness Center!

6 years ago
Maria Chianesi Olsen gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

You will not find a better instructor than Mr. Morris! They make everyone feel like family! We love it here!

6 years ago
Jonah Norman gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
6 years ago
Becky Tehan gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

Top Notch!

6 years ago
Peter Miaco Paulin gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
6 years ago
Nadia Kasyouhannon gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

Where do I start? We absolutely love Aspire! I did my homework before signing up our son and decided to sign him up with Aspire! Best decision we made! Love how clean the place is and the staff makes you feel like family! Mr.Morris wants all the kids to succeed and it shows he loves what he is doing! Isaac adores him! Thank you for building our kids confidence!

6 years ago
Joanna Lawrence gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

The Morris and Bibby family are great and very patient with my 3 year old. You will be missed greatly after our move. Thank you all!

6 years ago
Christian Ramos gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
6 years ago
Brandy Summers gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
6 years ago

We recently brought our Girl Scout troop here for their bully defense training. Mr Morris is amazing! He has a way of talking about this serious subject and... more

Victoria W. gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

My 4 yr old son loves it here. It is his first martial arts experience and Mr. Morris is such an amazing teacher. I love how he not only teaches martial... more

Rose S. gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

My son has been attending for about a year now. He loves Aspire, and I really appreciate how they encourage more than just kicking and punching. They... more

Liz M. gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
Scroll To Top