Aspire Martial Arts

Reviews: 21

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2656 Jamacha Rd
EL Cajon, ca 92019
United States
619-303-3725

My kid didnt want to go at the beginning because he didnt think he will like it Mr Morris allowed him to try the class and he made him love it from the first class Now he is very excited to go and he loved the coaches Mr Morris and Mr Lamar and Mr Neil They are awesome I would keep my son as long as i can in this place I edited this review because i forgot to mention how nice is the front desk girl i guess her name was Jessica she was so kind Thanks again

Saif Almodares gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

How do I describe Aspire Martial Arts? It makes me think of walking into a friends, or family members house. You are always greeted with a smile, and often a hand shake. Followed with hello, and smiles from all of the other students and parents. As for instruction Mr. Morris is amazing and is always pushing both himself and the students to setting and accomplishing goals. In the past year multiple students have earned their black belt. What is unique about this, those same students are still in class helping fellow students, being an example for younger students. All of the students have all seen the progress made, tournaments, classes, and belting cycles it has taken to reach that goal. The Aspire Martial Arts Family has had a great influence on my children has been very positive. This adventure started 3 years ago for my family, and has been very rewarding.

Joshua Lintz gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

This was a life changing experience for my sister and I. We love our instructor so much and he is the best training teacher. We love you Mr.Morris.

JACLYN PERKINS gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

I enrolled my granddaughter in Mr. Morris' class because of low self- esteem and shyness. She has blossomed into a self confident, happy 8 year old in just a matter of weeks. Mr. Morris is absolutely incredible in his teachings and compassion for these children. I am a huge advocate for these classes and Mr. Morris' discipline techniques. He strides in helping the children believe in themselves. A BIG 5 stars for this class!

Carol Jeffers gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
Savanna Sami gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
Ryan Howard Recommends Aspire Martial Arts

Anyone looking for martial arts training for themselves or loved ones in San Diego, look no further than Mr Morris and Aspire Martial Arts. At Aspire you’re family, not a client

3 weeks ago
Maricruz Carrillo Recommends Aspire Martial Arts

My daughter has blossomed since joining. I love the staff

2 months ago
Lee Klan Recommends Aspire Martial Arts

Really liked the atmosphere and the instructors. They really made me and my son feel really comfortable.

3 months ago
Jessica Ann Recommends Aspire Martial Arts

So I did my first kickboxing class here. It was kind of hard but I love it. Will def be back soon!

10 months ago
Alma Ramirez gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

My son loves it here Mr. Morris and staff are great!!

12 months ago
Jamie Forman Pruyssers gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

Coach Morris really cares about his students. He teaches more than Karate, he teaches anti-bull, respect and self confidence. I can see an improvement in my son since he’s been going!

1 year ago
Abby Dato gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

My daughter is excited to attend the class. Great instructors. It’s not one of this you just enroll your kids to do something.. it s something your child needs to build confidence and stand up for themselves!

1 year ago
Renee Carman gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

So glad that I enrolled my son.... Mr. Morris & his staff are amazing!

1 year ago
Carrie Aguilar gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Margueritte Gilvey gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Sirirat Pfeifer gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

Such a blessing to see the progression of my son in physical, and self esteem. Mr. Morris has a great technique teaching and encouraging all the kids. We love all classes and programs including the way that involve the community. Highly recommend.

2 years ago
Wissam Faisal Naji gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Andrew Boquet gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Catherine Bowes gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

So grateful we found Aspire! Mr. Morris and his instructors are so positive and patient with my son. Thank you for seeing his ADHD as a superpower!

2 years ago
Ki'a Autry-Booker gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

Mr. Morris is an amazing instructor. He and his teachers are engaging. My son is growing so much in his classrooms.

2 years ago
Jeannette Bridoux gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Dawn Jenkins Himaka gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Matt Sabin gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mike Morrow gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

This place is great for kids. Mr Morris and staff are very professional, great with kids and always go above and beyond. I would highly recommend enrolling your kids in a class and giving Aspire Martial Arts a try.

2 years ago
Tracy Billet-Lee gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Felipe Arenas gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jessica Wilson gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Cam Tran gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
3 years ago
James Stevens gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

The program Mr Morris runner at Aspire martial arts is awesome. The attributes that kids are sorely lack in today's society are taught and ingrained into all his students. Not only through words but through Action. Aspire Martial Arts in Rancho Santa Diego is the place for our kids to learn how to be reasonable productive members of society. Thank you Mr. & Mrs Morris for all you do.

3 years ago
Barbara Cummings gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

My grandson has been going to Aspire since it opened. The friendly, supportive, environment, great instruction and leadership skills learned make Aspire the perfect place for your child to have fun and grow confident at the same time.

3 years ago

We recently brought our Girl Scout troop here for their bully defense training. Mr Morris is amazing! He has a way of talking about this serious subject and... more

Victoria W. gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

My 4 yr old son loves it here. It is his first martial arts experience and Mr. Morris is such an amazing teacher. I love how he not only teaches martial... more

Rose S. gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review

I truly cannot say enough wonderful things about Aspire Martial Arts and the instructor/ owner, Mr. Morris. I was hesitant in placing my son in tae kwon do... more

Jennifer G. gave Aspire Martial Arts a 5 star review
Scroll To Top