Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings

61 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

230 E. Russell Rd.
Sidney, OH 45365
United States
937-658-6290
1/29/21

Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings was SO easy to work with. Megan was so friendly, helpful (as I really had no idea what I wanted as far as blinds) and quick to get back with me. I will definitely go to Ask Amy for future home needs!

1/09/21

Dave suggests you use Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings

Dave H gave Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings a 5 star Rating
11/03/20

Working with the Ask Amy personnel was awesome! It was a fun experience and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others and use their services again.

11/03/20

Tara Highly Recommends Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings to their friends & family!

Tara H gave Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings a 5 star Rating
11/05/20

Sue Highly Recommends Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings to their friends & family!

Sue L gave Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings a 5 star Rating
7/07/20

I have used Ask Amy Staging several times. They are always very quick and easy to deal with. Hew design is great. Hands down she helped me sell my house for more because of the staging.

Nick Brenner recommends Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings on Facebook
7/07/20

Nick is very excited to recommend Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings

Nick B gave Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings a 5 star Rating
2/22/20

The staff was very helpful and worked with me from paint to furniture to paintings.

It was wonderful to work with someone who didn’t know me and was able to figure out my taste and give me exactly what I wanted.

Susan Sekas recommends Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings on Facebook
1/14/20

Thank you thank you thank you ! You made a very intimidating experience, fun! Making decisions is not easy for me and you all were there every step of the way.

11/12/19
Stacie E gave Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings a 4 star Rating
5/20/19

The staff is awesome. They were very helpful in finding the right mattress for me. The quality is very good. I would and will return to Ask Amy for my needs. My sister is also sold on their great business.

1/08/19

Mary Ann suggests you use Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings

Mary Ann G gave Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings a 5 star Rating
1/07/19

jessica LOVED Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings

jessica Z gave Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings a 5 star Rating
11/16/18

Asking Amy is one of the best furniture and accessory store around. The staff is helpful with selections of syles and colors for each indivual needs, wether it is furniture or accessories. I was given indivual attention!

11/16/18

From the first phone call to the delivery of the furniture Top Notch! I would highly recommend Ask Amy and would surely use this company in my future.

11/15/18

Everyone was very friendly And willing to help with any questions I had on any of their items. Everything was displayed beautiful in the store. And The quickest delivery I’ve ever had when placing a special order. I am very satisfied with my chair and would recommend Amy’s to everyone.

11/14/18

Working with Amy and her team has been a fabulous experience. She transformed our new house into a home. She was able to identify our style and preferences with little input. She coordinated the entire update including window treatments, paint, art work, lighting and decor. I highly recommend Ask Amy!!

Diane Pleiman recommends Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings on Facebook
11/14/18

Working with Amy and her team has been a fabulous experience. She was able to connect with our style and tastes very easily. The attention to detail is outstanding and she has transformed our new house into a home!! I highly recommend Ask Amy.

11/14/18

My table was delivered on time by a klnd gentleman!

9/25/18

Amy was so helpful redesigning our family room. It is shaped oddly and her plan for setting the couch and chairs was much appreciated and it looks great. I would recommend her advice and furniture choices!

9/13/18

Two years ago we bought our dream house. There was only one problem...the house needed remodeled from top to bottom. Amy and her team has been with us the whole way. From picking paint colors, to furniture, to kitchen advice. We couldn't have done it without her.

9/13/18

Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings assisted me in decorating my new home. They had great ideas to complete what I had already started and I implemented many of them. They are professional and very qualified to assist you in whatever capacity is needed...from full decorating to adding those fina... See More

9/07/18

WE APPRECIATE HOW EASY AND CONVENIENT YOU MADE THE PURCHASE, THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROFESSIONALISM AND AWSOME TASTE IN DESIGN.

3/18/19

Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings got a great recommendation by Heather

Heather B gave Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings a 5 star Rating
5/22/18

We were very impressed with Ask Amy Staging. We did a home remodel and she was very instrumental in the entire process. Amy has the eye and vision to coordinate paint colors, flooring, furniture and home décor. We purchased living room furniture, window treatments and décor from her and are very pleased with everything. We love our new look. We've received many compliments and I always recommend Amy and her crew from Ask Amy Staging. Thank you Amy!

Lisa Sherman Boerger gave Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/21/18

I was very pleased with the service we received from Ask Amy Staging. Each time I called the staff was very pleasant to speak with and helpful. I have already recommended this company to my friends and family and will definitely be buying from them again in the future.

Heather Nicole Thomas gave Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/21/18

I was very pleased with the service we received from Ask Amy Staging. Each time I called the staff was very pleasant to speak with and helpful. I have already recommended this company to my friends and family and will definitely be buying from them again in the future.

4/20/18

Stage it! The house will sell quicker! Amy and her team do any outstanding job! We love every house they stage :-)

Jared Korman gave Ask Amy Staging and Home Furnishings a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/18/18

The staff was very helpful and patient. Their selection is very good and my chairs turned out beautifully. Also, even though we are outside of their delivery area, they delivered my furniture for a very reasonable price and the delivery staff were very friendly and helpful. I will recommend Ask A... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top