Ascent Funding

48 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

501 W. Broadway
Ste. A150
San Diego, CA 92101
United States
877-216-0876
6/16/21

I love Ascent because it is really easy and convenient to apply for a scholarship. I also see that they have helped many students before me. I will definitely recommend Ascent to other college friends and people I know.

6/15/21

Rosalie enjoyed the experience with Ascent Funding

Rosalie A gave Ascent Funding a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

I love Ascent Funding because they give multiple opportunities for students to win scholarships! No essays, no test scores, or GPA required. I love that it is an equal opportunity for all students!

6/15/21

I loved Ascent Funding because it was easy to apply

6/15/21

I feel like it was easy applying for the summer scholarship, it took a few minutes for me to get everything together and in total it took me 10 minutes.

6/14/21

I love Ascent Funding because it gives high school and college students opportunity to not only apply for scholarships, but it gives us an opportunity to share our story as a of why we want this scholarship. I think its very creative to have access to them on You Tube or Instagram, especially in thi... See More

6/09/21

I loved ascent funding because it was easy to apply for scholarships!

6/08/21

It was extremely easy to apply for the Ascent Funding scholarship. I love that they give students access to scholarships like this.

6/07/21

Luke Strongly Recommends Ascent Funding

Luke M gave Ascent Funding a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

It was so easy to enter into a scholarship, I couldn't believe it!

6/03/21

Ascent Funding got a great recommendation by Makayla

Makayla D gave Ascent Funding a 5 star Rating
5/30/21

Ascent's Scholarship Giveaway program has been so great to participate in! I've been lucky enough to receive two scholarships through their organization, and both application processes and acceptance processes were easy, convenient, and straightforward. There are no scams, no fine print, just honest... See More

5/25/21

I loved Ascent Funding because it made me apply for a Non-essay scholarship, applied from Social Media, which really interested me

5/19/21

Xiomara gave Ascent Funding an AWESOME Recommendation

Xiomara B gave Ascent Funding a 5 star Rating
5/19/21

I love Ascent Funding because it offers a scholarship that was super easy to apply for!

5/18/21

jennifer is very excited to recommend Ascent Funding

jennifer L gave Ascent Funding a 5 star Rating
2/10/21

Manoa enjoyed the experience with Ascent Funding

Manoa R gave Ascent Funding a 5 star Rating
11/14/20

It was so quick and easy. Hardly and wait time. Extremely smooth process. I would defiantly recommend to other and use this service again.

11/09/20

Ascent student loans gave me a great opportunity to continue my education.

8/21/20

Good quick and smooth.

Cooperative employees.

8/25/20

I love that Ascent Student Loans actually gave so many people a chance of winning a scholarship and also provided some very helpful information such as blogs and articles related to student life.

8/11/20

I loved AscentScholars because the giveaways were so easy to enter and there was a tremendous opportunity to enter. They also offer great financial aid for college students that can’t pay their college through loans. After a huge giveaway, I believe they are here to help us with the loans also. I ... See More

8/11/20

Gabriella thinks you should try Ascent Funding

Gabriella D gave Ascent Funding a 5 star Rating
8/11/20

Brooke had a great experience with Ascent Funding

Brooke C gave Ascent Funding a 5 star Rating
8/11/20

Ascent Student Loans was super helpful in the information they provided through the scholarship. Thank you so much!

7/27/20

Ascent Student Loans was very useful and

7/18/20

Ascent Funding got a great recommendation by Blanca

Blanca V gave Ascent Funding a 5 star Rating
7/17/20

They are a very nice and helpful company! They also respond to your inquiries very quickly, so there’s no long wait times to hear back from them. I would recommend them to others!

7/17/20

I loved Ascent Sponsored students loans because the application process wasn't complex. I was able to access the links and submit my application in less than 2 minuets. Receiving the award was also simple as well. I loved the quickness of the process.

Next page

Scroll To Top