Ascend Mortgage, LLC

39 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

415 S Main St
Suite F
Rochester, MI 48307
United States
248-775-1275
2/28/21

I got to know Sean in 2013 when I purchased my house. After checking with other companies I always went back to Sean knowing he will give me an honest answer. Sean and his team are wonderful people. Excellent customer service. Sean is a friend. I feel very comfortable working with him and his team. I definitely recommend Ascend Mortgage. Check them out and you will be happy.

Jihad Allan gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
2/26/21

Ascend Mortgage has great people to work with. My experience with them was really good. I was able to close my home on the date I've originally planned.

Sung Ahn gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Sung, Thank you for your service to our country! Ben, Maria and I all enjoyed working with you also. We know you will love it here in Michigan! You are now a Michigander!
2/26/21

Sung enjoyed the experience with Ascend Mortgage, LLC

Sung A gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/28/21

Jihad suggests you use Ascend Mortgage, LLC

Jihad A gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/19/21

Great to work with! They made the process very easy and answered all my questions. This is the second time that I've had the pleasure to refinance with Sean, and it has been a great experience both times.

Amanda Box gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thank you Amanda! We are so happy to help!! Congratulations to you and Ryan on the addition of Blake to your family!!
2/19/21

Amanda Highly Recommends Ascend Mortgage, LLC to their friends & family!

Amanda B gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/18/21

Sean is quick to respond to all my questions, and he is very knowledgeable and experienced. I have felt like I was in great hands throughout the whole process, and even though I closed on my house almost a year ago, Sean still makes himself available to help me.

Sara Reifman gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thank you for the kind review Sara! We love helping our clients purchase and refinance their home loans, and are hopeful you choose to be a lifetime client!
2/18/21

Sara thinks you should try Ascend Mortgage, LLC

Sara R gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/19/21

Ascend Mortgage, LLC got a great recommendation by Dave

Dave K gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/17/21

Ascend Mortgage, LLC got a great recommendation by Dave

Dave K gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/14/21

Sean and his team are EXCEPTIONAL!! This is our 2nd time working with him and there are not enough positive words to express our happiness with the people, the turn around time and professionalism. Thank you Sean and thank you Ascend team for all you do and did for us!! Blessings to all ~

-- Danielle C

dani linn clements gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thank you Dani! The Ascend team loved working with you and Chris too! We love coming into work to help nice people like you avoid paying too much interest on your home loan!
2/11/21

Sean and his team at Ascend, in my opinion, are a great example of what the home buying experience should be. From our initial purchase, to THEM contacting ME about a good refinance position 5 years later. The process was extremely painless and exceptionally fast. We closed in both instances well below industry standards. Looking forward to their advice in the future.

Chris Williams gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Chris! So very happy to have worked with you and Danielle again! Ben, Maria and I are grateful you chose Ascend!
2/09/21

I have been working with Ascend Mortgage and its owner Sean for 3 years. They are always very professional and responsive. They manage everything, hassle free to you! You just submit few documents and they find the best lender to fit your needs on the market quickly and efficiently! They keep an eye on your property value and intrest rates and contact you if they recommend to refinance. I just refinanced with more than 1% interest rate drop, in that way!

Marco Guglielmini gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Marco, we love working with you and Francesca! It is incredible to see the smart financial decisions you have been making to build wealth for your family! We are happy to watch your progress, and excited to see what the future holds for your family!!
2/09/21

Marco thinks you should try

Marco G gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/14/21

Sean and his team are EXCEPTIONAL!! This is our 2nd time working with him and there are not enough positive words to express our happiness with the people, the turn around time and professionalism. Thank you Sean and thank you Ascend team for all you do and did for us!!
Blessings to all ~

2/11/21

Christopher thinks you should try

Christopher W gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
1/15/21

This is the third time that my wife and l have worked with Sean and his team and we have been highly satisfied with their services.
Sean is a man with great judgement and integrity. He emailed us the cost summary of different loan options along with a video explaining the most important lines of the cost breakdown. He also followed up and coached us throughout the process with relevant details.
I will definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for an experienced and knowledgeable broker with great customer service.

Lamine Bassène gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Hello Lamine! Thank you so much for your kind review! It has been amazing to see you take advantage of the American dream of home ownership! I am excited to be a part of your wealth building team!! We are grateful you chose the Ascend team to work with!
1/15/21

Lamine had a great experience with

Lamine B gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
1/12/21

I couldn’t ask for a better service. Best opportunities caught and continuous follow up!

Roberto Basile gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thank you for the great review Roberto! We are excited we could help, and look forward to being your advisors for many years to come!!
1/12/21

Roberto gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Roberto B gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
1/04/21

Sean and his team expertly helped navigate my wife and I through our first home purchase. He was informative and extremely prompt with communication throughout the whole process. We really lucked out!

Adam Tramposh gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thank you Adam for the wonderful review! My team and I had a great time working with you and Ann, so happy you were able to win the home!
12/24/20
PJ Clinton gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
12/22/20

Shawn and his team are always professional, prompt and informative. This is my third time working with him and I have complete confidence in his abilities, judgment and integrity. I will use Ascend and Shawn without a seconds hesitation for my future mortgage finance needs. Outstanding work once again!

Christian Havneraas gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thank you Christian! I am grateful to call you and Lisa clients! Happy Holidays!
12/22/20

Christian Strongly Recommends

Christian H gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
10/16/20

Rick Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Rick W gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/18/20

Great experience with Ascend Mortgage. Very personable and helpful. With Ascend we were able to get the best rate possible for our home mortgage.

Andrew Cooper gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Hello Andrew! It was great to work with you and Michelle on your home purchase! What a great house you found at the perfect time. Congrats!!
5/18/20

Andrew Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Andrew C gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/12/20

Cody had a great experience with

Cody V gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top