Ascend Mortgage, LLC

75 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

415 S Main St
Suite F
Rochester, MI 48307
United States
248-775-1275
11/23/21

We absolutely loved working with the team at Ascend! We wouldn’t have gotten our home in this competitive market without the speed with which they could promise to process our mortgage. They were also incredibly friendly, professional, and easy to work with. We had an amazing experience. 10/10!

Ciaran McQuiston gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
11/16/21
Maria Janiszewska gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
9/22/21

Working with Sean and his team was extremely easy! Very professional and quick to respond. Always available, day or night, to answer any questions that we had. Up to date technology!! Highly recommend for the purchase or refinancing of your home.

Drake Jarmon gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thank you Drake and Carla! We are honored we were able to play a role in the purchase of your beautiful new home! We will be staying in touch!
9/17/21

Great experience overall. They took a personal approach to educate us on our home buying journey to ensure we knew what to expect to aid us in our decision process.

Stefan Anderson gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thank you Stefan! The Ascend team had an amazing time working with you on your new home purchase, and we are excited to be with you for the rest of the journey!
9/17/21

Stefan had a great experience with Ascend Mortgage, LLC

Stefan A gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/20/21
Tony Yancey gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review Tony! The Ascend mortgage team had a great time working with you and Kara!
8/20/21

Tony thinks you should try Ascend Mortgage, LLC

Tony Y gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/06/21

I met Sean chamberlain and his excellent team during at service call at his office.
After talking about the results of his AC diagnosis we began talking about life and finances Sean is very easy to talk too and has great advice for first time and longtime homeowners.
When it comes to making financial decisions I HiGHLY recommend Sean and his team at ascend mortgage to anyone looking to refinance there home.
Anytime I had a question either him or his team were right there to make sure I had an answer quickly

Wes Evans gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thank you Wes! We had a great time working with you on your refinance! We are looking forward to being here to advise you for years to come!
8/06/21

Wes thinks you should try Ascend Mortgage, LLC

Wes E gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/02/21

We have used Sean and his team at Ascend Mortgage for a new purchase and two refinances. I am a former real estate agent and have worked with many different mortgage companies. Ascend Mortgage is by far the best! The rate is always the lowest I can find. They are extremely responsive and transparent. I get weekly updates from them that shows me my current house value and neighborhood trends. They contact me when I can save money on my mortgage and get a better rate without pestering me. They are just all around great people. Thank you Sean, Ben and Maria!

Ashlynn Graff gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Hello Ashlynn! Thank you for the kind review! We love helping our clients improve their financial situation, and manage their mortgage efficiently! And of course, we love working with nice people like you and Dan! As you pointed out, we will stay in touch!
8/02/21

Ashlynn gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Ashlynn G gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/26/21

I primarily worked with Ben Daiek and Sean Chamberlain at Ascend Mortgage and they made this process quick, easy and understandable. It was painless and way less intimidating than I thought it would be. They got me a great rate and there’s nothing more that I could ask for or that I would change about my experience.

Dan Lupo gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Dan! Thank you for the awesome review!! Ben is amazing, and we are grateful to have him on our team! We are all looking forward to staying in touch and helping you manage the asset that is your home! Please reach out to us if there is anything we can do for you, and thank you for the referral you recently sent!!
6/29/21

Jessica suggests you use Ascend Mortgage, LLC

Jessica G gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/19/21

Ascend mortgage has been amazing, thanks to them we were able to get an amazing rate, the communication was consistent and extremely pleasant and we were able to buy our dream house in a crazy market. Thank you Ascend team, you are awesome!

CoMi ProVa gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Hello Michaela! I am so sorry for the delayed response! The Ascend Team had a great time welcoming you and Cody to the state of Michigan! We are extra grateful anytime we get to work with active or retired military, and hope you both love your new home and new base here in Michigan! We will stay in touch and update you monthly on your home, and keep you informed if we can improve your situation in the future!!
6/19/21

Ascend mortgage has been amazing, thanks to them we were able to get an amazing rate, the communication was consistent and extremely pleasant and we were able to buy our dream house in a crazy market. Thank you Ascend team, you are awesome!

6/08/21
Hailey O gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 4 star Rating
5/24/21

Mitzi enjoyed the experience with Ascend Mortgage, LLC

Mitzi M gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/24/21
Greg Tony gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thank you Greg!
5/24/21

Greg had a great experience with Ascend Mortgage, LLC

Greg C gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/28/21
Edward A gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 4 star Rating
5/05/21

Eric suggests you use Ascend Mortgage, LLC

Eric T gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

We had a great experience working with both Sean and Ben! The team is very responsive and they were able to answer all of our questions.

Demetrios Kanellopoulos gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thank you Demetri! It was a pleasure to work with you and Caitlin on the purchase of your new home!
4/28/21

Ascend Mortgage made the process of buying my first home so easy! Sean, Maria, and Ben were extremely helpful and I’m so glad we chose their team. Sean sends personalized videos in all his emails which makes it so easy to communicate. They were all very invested in our home-buying process and it truly felt that they cared about us. They were always available any time I had questions and I would recommend them to anyone I know buying a house.

Caitlin Wysocki gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thank you so much, Caitlin! We do care because we know buying a home can be stressful. Our goal is to make sure getting a mortgage is as easy as possible, so our clients can focus on the important things in life!
4/28/21

Ascend Mortgage, LLC got a great recommendation by Caitlin

Caitlin W gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

Demetri thinks you should try Ascend Mortgage, LLC

Demetri K gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
4/08/21

Mark had a great experience with Ascend Mortgage, LLC

Mark J gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
3/18/21

Sean, Ben, and Maria made the financing process of buying my new home so easy! Their professionalism, knowledge, responsiveness...5 stars! I'd recommend Ascend mortgage without hesitation.

Kelli Joubran gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Hi Kelli! Thank you for the great review! We are very happy to have you "clear to close" weeks early, so you can concentrate on moving into your beautiful home!!
3/18/21

Kelli gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Kelli J gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Rating
3/18/21

Sean and his team are fast responding and very professional!! This is the 3rd time we have used Sean Chamberlain. And we will continue to!

Denise Mckibben gave Ascend Mortgage, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Ascend Mortgage, LLC Replied: Denise! We love working with you and Chris! Thanks again for putting your trust in the Ascend Team!!

My husband and I were thoroughly pleased with the team at Ascend Mortgage. They worked with us 24/7 and made it possible for us to get our home loan during... more

Jessica T. gave Ascend Mortgage a 5 star review

The Ascend team has been absolutely amazing. We got a better mortgage rate and thanks to the prompt response we were able to purchase our dream home in a... more

Micha V. gave Ascend Mortgage a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top