A&S paving LLC

57 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

63 guy st
Dover, NJ 07801
United States
973) 224-9058

Needing a driveway repaving, I contacted A&S Paving and spoke with Anthony, who came that day to assess the job, thoroughly and professionally answer all questions, and provide an estimate. The estimate was very reasonable, we entered into a contract, and four days later the job was done to my sati... See More

7/26/22

Michael Strongly Recommends A&S paving LLC

Michael B
7/20/22

Very professional. Showed up on time. Employees professional. Cleanup perfect.

Merri Millman
A&S paving LLC Replied: Thank you Mrs.Millman for the business it was a pleasure
7/20/22

A&S paving LLC got a great recommendation by Mrs

Mrs M
7/20/22
7/18/22

Reasonable prices.
Flexible with schedule.
Fully equipped and personable.
Well done!

Paul Noser
A&S paving LLC Replied: Thx Paul
7/18/22

Paul suggests you use A&S paving LLC

Paul O
7/15/22

Michael LOVED A&S paving LLC

Michael L
7/14/22

Aivy suggests you use A&S paving LLC

Aivy A
7/14/22

Anthony enjoyed the experience with A&S paving LLC

Anthony S
7/13/22

Debbie gave A&S paving LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Debbie V
7/13/22
7/12/22

Elaine gave A&S paving LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Elaine M
7/12/22

A&S paving LLC got a great recommendation by Elvin

Elvin S
7/11/22

Anthony was extremely reliable and responsive to all my questions regarding replacing my driveway. The work was excellent and compared to other quotes I got he was reasonably priced.

Kerri Murphy
A&S paving LLC Replied: Thank you Kerri for the business and recommendation on commercial job
7/11/22

Terri suggests you use A&S paving LLC

Terri S
7/08/22

Excellent job. Very professional crew. Courteous and hard working. Would use again. Highly recommend.

Thomas Zipko
A&S paving LLC Replied: Thx Thomas
7/05/22
Rosa Urna
A&S paving LLC Replied: Thank you
6/30/22
Joseph Haddad
A&S paving LLC Replied: Thank you for the business mr. Haddad I’m glad the driveway is holding up well after 3 years and thx for calling back regarding seal coat
6/27/22

Got a reasonable quote directly from Anthony, the owner. He was communicative, responsive, prompt, and was extremely accommodating on our wishes. His team widened our driveway by about 8 feet and repaved the whole thing in about three hours. Highly recommend.

Eric Forman
A&S paving LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the business Eric it was a pleasure working with you
6/14/22

Had total replacement of driveway. Anthony responded immediately. Job was done within a few days of the quote. Everything ran like clockwork. Very hard working crew. Anthony was extremely responsive to calls/texts. Very satisfied with job

Sue Johnston
A&S paving LLC Replied: Thank you for the business
11/11/21

The best of the best, Anthony sis great leader always on time. Very professional and excellent quality of work highly recommend his services

Anyell Sanchez
A&S paving LLC Replied: Thank you for the business
9/16/21

I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Anthony and his crew. We are very pleased with how our driveway turned out. Anthony was respectful and his crew were so friendly and hardworking. So glad we didn’t let these other reviews discourage us from using him!

Ashley Lyons
8/01/21

I can't say enough good things regarding A & S paving. Anthony responded quickly & professionally with a qoute. We had received 5 other qoutes but choose A & S based on the way Anthony treated us. He gave a fair offer we had 2 that were less expensive. Then came the day of the job Anthony communicated with us right from the start, walked us through the process then called during the day to see how we were. The driveway came out great, the A&S crew were awesome. We couldn't get over who quickly they got done & the driveway looks incredible

Tim Cornine
A&S paving LLC Replied: Thank you for the business
11/12/20

I am so glad that I had chosen this company to rip out my old driveway which was in horrible shape, and lay down a new one. Anthony who I believe is the owner, came to my house and had given me an estimate. His price was very reasonable, and he appeared to be very knowledgeable, thorough, and honest. His crew wound up doing a fantastic job! It was done the correct way from the start when two other companies were going to asphalt over the walkway to the right of my driveway instead of ripping it up, just to save me... Read More

Randy Maiella
A&S paving LLC Replied: Thank you for the business

Next page

Scroll To Top