Artisan Window Cleaning

38 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3815 N Sante Fe
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
United States
405-514-4400
8/19/21
deborah reynolds gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
8/03/21

I couldn’t be more pleased with the services of this company. They went above and beyond to ensure that their performance was as promised. I felt their prices were very reasonable. Have already recommended them!

Judi Shelton gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
7/27/21
Brian Becker gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
6/22/21
Paul Woody gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
6/14/21

Hired Artisan Window Cleaning to clean the interior and exterior windows of my home after seeing their superior work at my office building. They were prompt, professional, considerate and their work is outstanding. Highly recommend.

Holly Bounds gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
6/10/21
Trina Kubicki gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review.
5/24/21
Tammie Burrage gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you Tammie for your review.
5/19/21
Monarch Property Group gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review.
5/12/21

Love these guys

Twila Guy gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: We love what we do. We appreciate your business.
5/05/21
Barbara Cable gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you Barbara for your review.
4/19/21
Susan McCalmont gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review
3/25/21

We've consistently had a great experience using this company for many years.

Susan Schmidt gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for being a loyal customer.
1/04/21

Artisan Window Cleaning does a fantastic job. I am so impressed with the quality of their work and the professionalism of the crews that I now have them cleaning my windows on a regular basis. This is a great company!

David Brunow gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you very much David. We appreciate your business.
12/31/20
S SG gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review.
11/12/20
Becky Johnson gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for the review!
11/11/20

We tried others,but Artisan is by far the best quality and price 5stars

Gina Bruno-Dunn gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for being a great customer!
11/03/20
Harold gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 4 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review.
10/16/20
Peggi Greenwood gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review.
9/23/20
erica emery gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review.
9/14/20
Dave Deardeuff gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: We appreciate your review.
8/07/20
Mary Russell gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review
8/07/20
Glenn De Lancy gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 4 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review.
8/06/20

The crew that came out today was very professional and courteous. I appreciated the safety measures. Everyone who came inside and out wore a mask. My windows are so very clean and the driveway and sidewalk look brand new.

Leslie Littlejohn gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review.
7/05/20

I have used Artisan Window Cleaning services now for about 3 years and they have always done a terrific job. They are very careful and professional and today I was very happy to see that they came equipped with the appropriate Covid 19 coverings!!!

Gloria Anderson gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We always like to hear how our technicians are doing in the field. We appreciate your business.
6/16/20
Thomas Adams gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review.
5/21/20
Jorge Alvarez gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
2/18/20
Revel 8 Salon & Spa gave Artisan Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Artisan Window Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review.

Next page

Scroll To Top