Arrow Rehabilitation

147 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

31 Lupi Court
Suite 150
Palm Coast, FL 32137
United States
386-447-0011
9/26/21

I find that you all are very good at what they do. It has helped me learn how to do the exercises correctly and to help me strengthen my leg. Thank you all for your great help.

9/21/21

Alicia Highly Recommends Arrow Rehabilitation to their friends & family!

Alicia C gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
9/10/21


I’ve been very impressed with Arrow. Every one I dealt with was professional, personable friendly & of course helpful in my gaining back my physical abilities.

8/26/21

The staff is very caring and thorough. My pain level decreased so much over the course of treatment and I really appreciated the progression of difficulty in exercises. They also provided a home program so I can continue on my own. Great experience and I would definitely return if needed.

Gail Pollicita gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Review on Google
8/26/21

Gail LOVED Arrow Rehabilitation

Gail P gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
8/24/21

Dennis Strongly Recommends Arrow Rehabilitation

Dennis D gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
8/19/21
Kris Woycke gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 4 star Rating on Google
8/19/21

Mary gave Arrow Rehabilitation an AWESOME Recommendation

Mary B gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
8/10/21

Arrow Rehabilitation got a great recommendation by Cheryl

Cheryl D gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
8/03/21

Arrow Rehab helped me gain my life back. After working with Jessica, my back pain has significantly reduced through the use of a personal TENs unit. The very helpful exercises I learned will continue to help me strengthen myself and further reduce my pain. I used to not be able

7/17/21

Ana gave Arrow Rehabilitation an AWESOME Recommendation

Ana R gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
6/30/21

It helped to get moving again after a year of Covid and staying g home.

6/24/21

Arrow Rehab has great staff and helped me recover in record time. Thanks!!!

Stephen Sabine gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Review on Google
Arrow Rehabilitation Replied: You're very welcome Stephen! It is our pleasure to have you as apart of our Arrow Family. Please reach out if there is ever anything else we can assist with.
6/23/21

Great team of people who work with you. They are patient, kind and caring. My issue was resolved with the time I spent with them. Highly recommend them to anyone needing physical therapy.

Joyce Northridge gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Review on Google
Arrow Rehabilitation Replied: Thank you Joyce for sharing your experience with the community. We are excited to hear about the success experienced at Arrow Rehabilitation and wish you the very best! Keep in touch and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance for you, family or friends.
6/23/21

Joyce is very excited to recommend Arrow Rehabilitation

Joyce N gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
6/22/21

Everyone was sincerely helpful to all my needs. It was all professionally handled. Everyone was very friendly. Always smiling and ready to help me with each new technique I had to do. Everybody in the room was there to help if needed. I recommend arrow to everyone that needs therapy.

6/24/21

Stephen is very excited to recommend Arrow Rehabilitation

Stephen S gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
6/13/21

Arrow Rehabilitation got a great recommendation by Theresa

Theresa A gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
6/08/21

The staff is very helpful, kind, knowledgeable and makes the therapeutic experience an enjoyable one. Exercises are thorough and to the pace of the patient. Care and concern is shown while time is taken to get to know their patients.

-- Shaheme P

Shaheme 6 Porter gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Review on Google
Arrow Rehabilitation Replied: Thank you Shaheme! It's a pleasure to care for and help wonderful people like yourself to feel better and live their best life!
6/08/21

The staff is very helpful, kind, knowledgeable and makes the therapeutic experience an enjoyable one. Exercises are thorough and to the pace of the patient. Care and concern is shown while time is taken to get to know their patients.

5/21/21

I have had physical rehab three times in the past two years, each with Arrow Rehab. I chose Arrow over other rehabs used previously for a number of reasons. Arrow Rehab therapists understand the challenges recuperating patients experience. They are sympathetic to your pain and compassionate with treatment, qualities that keep you motivated through what sometimes feels like a slow process. Each session is a mini review of your current status and options for continuing. Nothing is taken for granted: your pain... Read More

Diana S gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Review on Google
Arrow Rehabilitation Replied: Thank you Diana. It was our pleasure to meet you and aid you in your recovery. Your smiling face and positive attitude was always a bright spot in our day. We wish you the best and are here if you ever need us again. 😊
5/21/21

Diana thinks you should try Arrow Rehabilitation

Diana S gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
5/20/21

The staff was personable and caring. They made me feel like things were really getting better each visit.

5/18/21

This place is one of the best physical therapy offices. I had gone there a while ago with unknown ankle pain and they worked to strengthen it and figure out what was going on. I had x-rays done by doctors and still no explanation. By the time my PT was over, I had gotten an MRI and to everyone’s surprise it ended up being called “ Brodie’s abscess“ or a bone infection. Once in surgery they realized it was a bone cyst instead so after i got my stitches out I had to go to PT again for more strengthening. My doctor... Read More

Emma Diaz gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Review on Google
5/18/21

Emma gave Arrow Rehabilitation an AWESOME Recommendation

Emma D gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
5/17/21

This wonderful environment feels heartwarming feels like family every time I go in very professional very gentle and There Teamwork is outstanding love them all when it comes down to getting the job done you really can count on them allAnd I have to give a special shout out to margarita you’re Amazing at your job

Avery Wilmer gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Review on Google
Arrow Rehabilitation Replied: Thank you Avery! We are thankful for our amazing team and that we can provide quality care for our patients. We are so happy to have you as a part of our Arrow Family.
5/14/21

Avery Highly Recommends Arrow Rehabilitation to their friends & family!

Avery W gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
5/12/21

They were patient with me and I really enjoyed my visit love marcey I give ya'll a 10 ty for everything l with throwing

5/07/21

I loved Arrow Rehab because of the great personnel working there. They all made me feel welcome.

I love Arrow Rehab because they take time with each patient to explain how they will help you reach maximum medical improvement. When I started physical... more

J D. gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star review

These guys are incredible. As an old jock who is closer to 70 than 60 BUT still actively playing hockey, softball and other sports, I am pretty beat up from... more

Jon D. gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star review

Be needing some extra stars! Just had the best massage in my life! Caroline is amazing! Sweet, down to earth and talented! Astonishingly when the massage... more

Athena G. gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top