Arrow Rehabilitation

168 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

31 Lupi Court
Suite 150
Palm Coast, FL 32137
United States
386-447-0011
1/18/22

I am very happy with the progress made in rehabbing my shoulder injury. My therapist Jessica, is professional and conscientious. She asks for my feedback to help determine best next steps towards my full recovery.

Jeff Eversen gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Review on Google
Arrow Rehabilitation Replied: Thank you for the excellent review Jeff!
1/10/22

The staff at Arrow Rehabilitation are the best!!! I started PT there the day after knee replacement surgery. Jessica was very caring and compassionate to both my physical and mental needs. She was very encouraging to get me to push myself just a little further each visit. Each exercise was explained and Jess made sure that I was doing them correctly to get the most benefit from them. Whenever I had new aches or pains, she knew exactly the best exercise/stretch to alleviate the pain.

Three months to the day... Read More

Lori Newsone gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Review on Google
Arrow Rehabilitation Replied: Thanks for this wonderful testimonial Lori. I am glad your recovery is going so well and our Arrow Team made your journey easier to handle. All the best, Jim Bowe, Owner
1/04/22

I was a bit skeptical that PT would resolve my medical issue. Prior experience with PT administered by other therapy organizations was disappointing. Much to my surprise, the folks at Arrow focused on my problem area taking time to explain the therapy and the rationale behind the therapy.

My improvement was 100% at the end of the therapy sessions. I was given specific activities to work on to ensure that the area in question would continue to improve and to prevent further injury.

The team approach at Arrow... Read More

Darrell Newsone gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Review on Google
Arrow Rehabilitation Replied: Thanks for the wonderful review Darrell!
1/04/22

Arrow Rehabilitation got a great recommendation by Darrell

Darrell N gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
12/23/21

I am very happy with the progress I have made in rehabbing my shoulder injury. My therapist, Jessica, is conscientious professional, and asks for my feedback to help determine the best steps towards my full recovery.

12/21/21

Great place to feel great once again. I started 4 weeks ago and I could hardly move my head. Kimberley worked her magic and today I was released and ready to get my life back. I highly recommend Arrow and Kimberley.

12/16/21

Lori enjoyed the experience with Arrow Rehabilitation

Lori N gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
11/10/21

When first beginning therapy my therapist Jessica showed a lot of patience Starting week 9 & with her help have made great progress

11/07/21

Great Experience. Great results. The courteous and professional staff at Arrow Rehab worked on a treatment program for my lower back issues that incorporated exercises to relieve the pain and strengthen my core. Within a few sessions I was not only feeling better but I was also motivated to continue because of the results.

Carol Duncan gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Review on Google
Arrow Rehabilitation Replied: It is great to hear of your results Carol! Very well done! Thanks for the great review too!
11/07/21

Carol LOVED Arrow Rehabilitation

Carol D gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
10/27/21

The easy going professionalism made the visits enjoyable--and helpful for my condition. The entire staff was very friendly and remembered my name.
An overall good experience!!!
Thank you all.

10/21/21

I’ve been to Arrow Rehab

10/18/21

I love arrow rehabilitation because therapists are hard working and very patient with all their clients. They treat each client with care and compassion.

10/12/21
Rosolino Vecchioni gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating on Google
10/12/21

Rosalino Strongly Recommends Arrow Rehabilitation

Rosalino V gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

I had several choices, but after reading the reviews about Arrow I made the right choice. Kim and Jessica were great. They are very knowledgeable and caring.
Thank you Team Arrow.

10/06/21

This was the best experience I have had with a rehab center. Not only was the therapy plan helpful and corrective, but the staff are amazing. I felt as if they were family. Everyone is super friendly, chatty & gets to know you and your situation. You fell welcome, you feel taken care of and you feel extremely comfortable.

Carrie Manderfield gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Review on Google
Arrow Rehabilitation Replied: Thanks for the great feedback about our Arrow Family Carrie!
9/26/21

I find that you all are very good at what they do. It has helped me learn how to do the exercises correctly and to help me strengthen my leg. Thank you all for your great help.

9/21/21

Alicia Highly Recommends Arrow Rehabilitation to their friends & family!

Alicia C gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
9/10/21


I’ve been very impressed with Arrow. Every one I dealt with was professional, personable friendly & of course helpful in my gaining back my physical abilities.

8/26/21

The staff is very caring and thorough. My pain level decreased so much over the course of treatment and I really appreciated the progression of difficulty in exercises. They also provided a home program so I can continue on my own. Great experience and I would definitely return if needed.

Gail Pollicita gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Review on Google
8/26/21

Gail LOVED Arrow Rehabilitation

Gail P gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
8/24/21

Dennis Strongly Recommends Arrow Rehabilitation

Dennis D gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
8/19/21
Kris Woycke gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 4 star Rating on Google
8/19/21

Mary gave Arrow Rehabilitation an AWESOME Recommendation

Mary B gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
8/10/21

Arrow Rehabilitation got a great recommendation by Cheryl

Cheryl D gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating
8/03/21

Arrow Rehab helped me gain my life back. After working with Jessica, my back pain has significantly reduced through the use of a personal TENs unit. The very helpful exercises I learned will continue to help me strengthen myself and further reduce my pain. I used to not be able

7/17/21

Ana gave Arrow Rehabilitation an AWESOME Recommendation

Ana R gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star Rating

Kimberley was the best. i walked in there 4 weeks ago all stressed and tight with everything from my shoulders up in pain. Ringing in my ears and jaw pain.... more

Michele R. gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star review

I love Arrow Rehab because they take time with each patient to explain how they will help you reach maximum medical improvement. When I started physical... more

J D. gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star review

These guys are incredible. As an old jock who is closer to 70 than 60 BUT still actively playing hockey, softball and other sports, I am pretty beat up from... more

Jon D. gave Arrow Rehabilitation a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top