ARP Wave

Reviews: 44

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

7721 145th St West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
United States
952-431-9708
8/23/18
Scott K gave ARP Wave a 5 star Rating
7/25/18
Albert P gave ARP Wave a 4 star Rating
6/28/18

Professional, great attention to detail, excellent results; my technician Christen is super nice and clear with her directions.

6/26/18

Christen is awesome and really great at her job. She explained everything to me very well, and is very caring. Could not be more happy.

5/30/18

Paul Ferrandino was an excellent therapist. He explained the theory and treatment process. He provided lots of support and encouragement. My condition has improved.

5/04/18

Happy with the treatments! AFTER EACH TREATMENT I saw improvement and I felt stronger each day after a treatment.
Jen did a fantastic job and was very flexi le eith my schedule. Overall was a great experience

5/03/18

Much faster recovery than surgery last year and much less pain. My neuro therapist Jen was entertaining and had a great German accent and made the therapy much easier!

4/19/18

So great! My recovery was so fast and I think it was faster because of ArpWave. The doctor was actually surprised at how well I recovered and the movement I have. Don't think of it as a shortcut, I worked it every day, it's just better, more efficient! I will do this therapy for any injury I have.

4/12/18

The Neuro-Therapy was great! It was non intrusive and you would feel stronger week to week. Jen was great to work with. She was informative about the treatments and would push you to do the therapy while at home, without sounding athoratative. I'd recommend the treatment to others. Thank you Jen!

4/10/18

The therapy seems to be helping me heal faster. I have been very happy with how things are going and opted for this treatment over the "traditional" physical therapy. I started with Jen for my Achilles and am now with Christen for my hip and back. They are both very personable and professional, so m... See More

4/10/18

This therapy helped my condition considerably. Jen, the technician was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She had answers to all my questions and explained the therapy as I was going through the different treatments. Great personable service!

4/10/18

Loved the personal touch and the sensitivity to how I was feeling.

4/03/18

Brian was very thorough with each session and made the process enjoyable. I definitely saw an improvement in my ankle and would absolutely recommended this therapy to a friend.

3/29/18
Cuauhtemoc P gave ARP Wave a 4 star Rating
3/03/18

Great service and wonderful results. In two weeks time I’m pain free and sleeping through the night after needing to sleep in my recliner for one full week.

1/09/18

Christine was awesome. Everything was thoroughly explained. Very professional but also friendly and encouraging. I would recommend this therapy to.others

12/30/17

Sarah and Christine were so accommodating and helpful to my situation. They tried very diligently to help me feel better! They are excellent therapists and would recommend this treatment! Thank you Sarah and Christine❤️

12/22/17

I just finished a 30 day treatment program of ARP Wave Therapy through Dr. Theodore Firestone’s office. I have less pain and more mobility than before the ARP Wave therapy program and I am hoping that this translates to some long term advances in recovery for me. I had my left knee replaced Janu... See More

12/21/17

The therapy was great! It really helped the pain in my knee go away! My Neuro therapist Tim was great!

12/20/17

ARP Wave made a real difference in my life. My pain was greatly reduced and made normal everyday tasks comfortable again.

12/18/17

My head aches and my tightness in my neck has gone. Thank you Tanner for what you done.

Next page

Scroll To Top