Aromaden Limited

44 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

24 High Street
Teddington, Middlesex TW11 8EW
United Kingdom
02089777123
Featured

Yet another pain free and very professional treatment. Sanjiv is wonderful and I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist.

The rest of the team at Aromadent are equally brilliant.

6/23/21 rating

Andrea enjoyed the experience with Aromaden Limited

Andrea S gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Rating
6/23/21

Just had my teeth clean by Rupa the best hygienist ever very friendly and amazingly gentle would be coming to see her from now on Thanks to my friend who recommended me the receptionist Very lovely and make u feel welcome while u wait would recommend to every one

David Morgan gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Review on Google
6/23/21 text

Just had my teeth clean by Rupa the best clean ever very friendly and amazingly gentle would be coming to see her from now on . lovely receptionist would recommend to every one

6/09/21

I have been a patient of Dr Rikhi for many years and would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends. Dr Rikhi is professional and informative , giving you all the options to make the right decision.

Doreen Kelly gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Review on Google
6/09/21 text

I have been a patient of Dr Rikhi for many years and would not hesitate to recomend to friends and family, always professional and informative making sure you have all the information to make the right decision.

6/02/21
RACHAEL TINKLER gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Rating on Google
6/01/21

I have been a patient of Aromaden for a longtime and have received excellent care. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

.

Clare Blackburn gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Review on Google
5/26/21 text

Very professional and friendly. Results were impressive as in terms of the way my teeth looked and felt - but more than that as she explained everything very well and gave some great insight and dispersed knowledge which will benefit me post visit

5/26/21
Karamjit Gill gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Rating on Google
5/26/21 text

Great service and beautifully cleaned teeth. Would highly recommend.

5/26/21 text

Brilliant service will highly recommended to friends and family

5/20/21 text

Professional service, very clean, many covid precautions. Dentistry is an excellent standard

5/19/21 text

Great service and spotless teeth

5/19/21 text

Rupa was extremely professional and thorough and I would highly recommend her

5/18/21

Traveled over an hour to have my root canal done here, wouldn't trust anyone else- Dr Riki is the best!!

Jasmin H gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Review on Google
5/17/21 text

Highly efficient staff , meticulous care over hygiene, very high standard of professional treatment.

5/14/21 text

Lovely receptionist and super friendly and efficient staff.

5/05/21 text

Amazing. Dr Sanjiv Rikhi was so gentle and caring. I am a dental phobic and he made the experience very tolerable. I treat my patients as I would want myself to be treated and it's great to find someone so terrific. Worth every penny and so close to home too. Thank you.

4/21/21
FatRock gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Rating on Google
4/14/21
Trish Hamilton gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Rating on Google
4/12/21

Really nice staff and overall a good experience

Maddie Thelu gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Review on Google
4/12/21

A great experience at Aromaden, thank you to the team !

Max Millett gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Review on Google
4/07/21

Excellent service with very friendly staff

Kirstin Brady gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Review on Google
4/06/21

I visited Aromaden for my emergency dental treatment. From the beginning, I was very happy with the service and specifics of the treatment plan that I received. It went very well for someone who is very apprehensive about dental procedures. I highly recommend.

Darpan Sunwar gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Review on Google
3/04/21

Nobody likes a root canal, nor the bill that comes with it but Aromaden made the best of it and I was happy with the professional work.

Stephen gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Review on Google
Aromaden Limited Replied: Hi Stephen, thank you for your lovely review and we are so glad to hear that you were happy with your root canal treatment with us - we look forward to seeing you at your next routine dental appointment! All the best, Aromaden Dental Practice Family and Private Dentist in Teddington
2/25/21
Neal Lindsey gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Rating on Google
11/07/20

I had root canal treatment recently and it was beautifully done. Great customer care. I've been with Aromaden for a long time, even since I moved away from Teddington. Highly recommended.

Tony Bishop gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Review on Google
Aromaden Limited Replied: Hi Tony, thank you so much for your lovely review - it means so much to us knowing that our patients are happy with their treatment. We also feel privileged that we have such loyal customers like yourself, that still visit our practice even though you aren't in the Teddington area anymore. We look forward to seeing you at your next routine dental appointment! All the best, Aromaden Dental Practice Private and Family Dentist in Teddington
9/03/19

I've been visiting the practice for years and have always found the quality of dental care to be fantastic. I recently completed treatment using Fastbraces and have been delighted with the results. The thought of wearing braces as an adult was really daunting but Sanjiv was fantastic at explaining the process as well as the pros and cons vs other treatments. I couldn't believe the difference in just 4 months and only wish I'd decided to done it years earlier!

Jo Lord gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Review on Google
Aromaden Limited Replied: Hi Jo, Thank you so much for your review as we always like to know how our patients feel after having dental treatment with us and it's rewarding to know that a patient is satisfied with the results. We are delighted to hear your perspective as a patient and how you felt during the process of your Fastbraces treatment. It is a good insight to know that you felt reassured by Dr. Rikhi and this will continue throughout any further dental treatment you may need. We look forward to seeing you and your... Read More
7/05/19

Aromaden differentiates itself from other dental practices by offering outstanding expertise coupled with execeptional chairside manner. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. The office is inviting and clean. I highly recommend. Thanks Dr. Rikhi and his staff!

Shagun A gave Aromaden Limited a 5 star Review on Google
Aromaden Limited Replied: Hi Shagun, Thank you very much for your review and offering us information on your experience with us. We always like to make the extra effort to make sure our patients, current or new, have a good experience with us from the start to the end of their appointment. It is satisfying for us to know that patients feel they are receiving excellent treatment, so thank you again for informing us and for your review. All the best, Aromaden Dental Practice Private and Family Dentist in Teddington

Next page

Scroll To Top