Aqualife - Home Water Systems

977 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

153 Avenue O
Brooklyn, NY 11204
United States
718-236-7000
8/17/22

We have this system for a few years now. Can’t complain. System works good.

8/17/22

Igor suggests you use Aqualife - Home Water Systems

Igor B
8/16/22

Your company has been servicing my water system for a long time and I am very pleased with your service.
I want to note the very professional work and pleasant communication with your technician Aleksandr Scherbakov

8/16/22

Zhanna thinks you should try Aqualife - Home Water Systems

Zhanna B
8/16/22

Mila Highly Recommends Aqualife - Home Water Systems to their friends & family!

Mila S
8/15/22

I have been a client of Aqualife for many years. I like their service. It is courteous, reliable, and always on time. Their technicians are knowledgeable and accurate. The last time of service, technician Konstantin was on time and advised me on other company products. The most important quality of ... See More

8/15/22

Hurshed had a great experience with Aqualife - Home Water Systems

Hurshed K
8/15/22

It was an excellent experience with Aqua life the technician provide excellent service thank you very much

8/15/22

(Translated by Google) Great service, great!!! thank you!

(Original)
Замечательное обслуживание, excellent!!! Thank you!

Snezhana P
8/15/22

Aqualife - Home Water Systems got a great recommendation by Snezhana

Snezhana S
8/14/22

I will recommend this system to everyone! Good water taste and good quality. Thank you

8/14/22

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Guadalupe Pizzo
8/14/22

Aqua life is a great company with pure clean water, as always will continue to recommend.

Elizabeth Johnson
8/14/22

Best! Our water system is running efficiently.

Paul Santana
8/14/22

My family and I’ve been using Aqualife from 2018. There service is amazing and worth every penny.

David Lakin
8/14/22

Nice people, reliable services

Kenneth Polson
8/14/22

5 stars

Herbert Glover
8/14/22

Positive experience

John Angle
8/14/22

The team at Aqualife are the absolute best

William Ryan
8/14/22

THANK YOU!

Sylvia Hamill
8/13/22

I love Aqualife System. Very satisfied with quality of water. Like the service company provides. Special thanks to the technician Igor who knows his job perfectly. Always accurate, neat and knowledgeable specialist. Thanks everyone!

8/13/22

I love my aqualife system because the water tastes gr9

8/11/22

The service was great

Veronika Tsypina
8/11/22

Veronica gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems an AWESOME Recommendation

Veronica K
8/11/22
Alexander Aronov
8/11/22

Good

8/11/22

Margarita suggests you use Aqualife - Home Water Systems

Margarita S
8/11/22

Marina had a great experience with Aqualife - Home Water Systems

Marina Z
8/10/22

Faina is very excited to recommend Aqualife - Home Water Systems

Faina D
8/10/22

Alexander Strongly Recommends Aqualife - Home Water Systems

Alexander N

We use the system everyday. The technicians are very friendly and explain everything. Highly recommend more

Jennifer K. gave Aqualife a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top