Aqualife - Home Water Systems

434 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

153 Avenue O
Brooklyn, NY 11204
United States
718-236-7000
10/20/21

David is very excited to recommend Aqualife - Home Water Systems

David B gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems a 5 star Rating
10/19/21

Kristina Allegra Strongly Recommends Aqualife - Home Water Systems

Kristina Allegra K gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems a 5 star Rating
10/19/21

I LOVE Aqualife- Home Water Systems because their systems are the best one!

10/19/21

I love Aqualife home water system because they provide best service.

10/19/21

I love Aqualife water filtration system

10/14/21

I was able to get the service the next day! Great water quality! Very friendly staff! I have been with them for awhile.

Ella Dadabaev gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems a 5 star Review on Google
10/08/21
Roza D gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems a 4 star Rating
10/07/21
Paul Bolkhovsky gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems a 5 star Rating on Google
10/06/21

Because I drink pure water

10/05/21

The system is excellent! And water taste perfect! The service is good. I 'd like to recommend to install this system in the every house.

Mira Ginzburg gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/21

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Aqualife for high quality products, excellent service and professional technicians !!!! Thank you Aqualife company for the best equipment, the best service and professional technicians !!!

(Original)
Спасибо компании Aqualife за высоколассную продукцию, отличный сервис и профессиональных техников!!!! Thank you Aqualife company for the best equipment, the best service and professional technicians!!!

Max Max gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/21
besik lobjanidze gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems a 5 star Rating on Google
9/30/21

I’m more than satisfied with water quality,service and management of Aqualife company.

Konstantin Lipskiy gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/21

I am happy with service by Aqualife. Recommend everyone

konstantin dikun gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/21

Спасибо компании Aqualife за возможность пить чистую воду. Спасибо технику Алексу за безупречный сервис и отличное настроение.

9/30/21

I am happy with service by Aqualife. Recommend everyone

9/20/21

Alik gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems an AWESOME Recommendation

Alik A gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems a 5 star Rating
9/20/21
Sonya Blazey gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems a 5 star Rating on Google
9/20/21

It has been amazing to have the water filtration that is kept in a tip top shape by Aqualife. Very happy with the water service as well as customer service.

9/14/21

Ishmael had a great experience with Aqualife - Home Water Systems

Ishmael J gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems a 5 star Rating
9/13/21
Michael Valdés gave Aqualife - Home Water Systems a 5 star Rating on Google

Our family has been with the company for over 10 years now and we really enjoy having Aqualife water system in our house. We don't have a large home,... more

Jullia R. gave Aqualife a 5 star review

I have been enjoying our Kinetico water filter system provided to us by Aqualife since January 2017. The water tastes great and it's much nicer having clean... more

Daniela T. gave Aqualife a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top