April Young and Associates Real Estate

9 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

SOQUEL, CA 95073
United States
4086051252
4/13/22

I have had the pleasure of knowing April personally as well as professionally for many years. She’s the agent that does her homework and provides her clients with the information and education to assist them in either buying or selling property. April has sold two properties for me in the past. You won’t find a more honest, prepared, professional agent. Both properties that April listed for me were sold in record time, she’s definitely motivated to get top dollar for her clients or guide them through the buying process. You won’t be disappointed, call April Young!

Lydia Burg
April Young and Associates Real Estate Replied: Thank you, Lydia ! It was my sincere honor to serve you and your family!!
2/22/21

April is an angel on earth. My sick husband and I gathered enough money to get a mobile home. All done in 8 months!! My husband got to enjoy living here for4 months till he passed. I miss him everyday but thanks to April. I'm content and safe. God bless you. APRIL! I KNOW HE does!

Loretta Mutter
April Young and Associates Real Estate Replied: Thank you Loretta, you and Rick were a pure pleasure to serve! Enjoy your home near the sea 💖
9/29/20

My wife and I worked with April as buyers. In the end, we didn't perform a transaction... but no because of any fault of hers! We relocated to Canada instead. April was as proactive as we could expect for in a real estate agent and a total down-to-earth pleasure to deal with. We'd work with her again in a heartbeat.

Dallas Kachan
April Young and Associates Real Estate Replied: Thank you for the great review Dallas! It was my pleasure working with you and your family. Stay in touch!
9/14/20
Marisa Crovetto
6/10/20
Richard Laird
1/02/19

After interviewing several agents we selected April not only for her very thorough presentation but because of her caring manner. It was late winter and April sprang into action immediately. It was an unusual property which did not sell in the early 2000's. She aided us in selecting companies to get the place ready to be put on the market. The property sold the first weekend of open houses receiving multiple offers. We highly recommend her expertise and also because her heart is full of caring.

Stephenie Olson
11/20/18

She is the best. Understands your needs and informs you when properties available. Does not waste your time in showing properties which do not meet your needs. Honest, sincere and pleasant, what you see is what you get.

Dr. I. Goswamy
4/02/18

I had the pleasure to work with April and her team on a house remodel for resale. April made this rather fast pace project a breathe. Her professionalism is unsurpassed and her dedication to her client best interest clearly sets her above average.
The renovation came out great and the seller got a high return on his investment, beyond his expectations! I highly recommend her and welcome any project with her again.

Severine Secret
11/15/17

April was instrumental in getting our house sold quickly, and for the price we were looking for. We needed to sell quickly and did not have time to coordinate all of the moving pieces or micro manage the process. April lined up a contractor and a staging professional which helped us maximize our sale value. I highly recommend her, and I would leverage her expertise again without hesitation.

Eric Smith

Scroll To Top