Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC

54 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Naples, FL 34109
United States
239-591-6262
10/04/20

I highly recommend Kathy Homan for your appraisal needs in the greater Southwest Florida area. Kathy is a genuinely great person who is very knowledgeable about Florida real estate, as well as, professional and responsive. Kathy can handle any of your appraisal needs including appraisals for estate planning, divorce, pre-listing valuations or expert witness consulting. She is an excellent appraiser and will help you make well-informed decisions about your real estate.

Kevin Allin gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/04/20

I highly recommend Kathy Homan for your appraisal needs in the greater Southwest Florida area. Kathy is a genuinely great person who is very knowledgeable about Florida real estate, as well as, professional and responsive. Kathy can handle any of your appraisal needs including appraisals for estate planning, divorce, pre-listing valuations or expert witness consulting. She is an excellent appraiser and will help you make well-informed decisions about your real estate.

Kevin Allin gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/11/20
Tiffany Kutz gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC Replied: Thank you, Tiffany for your review. Best of luck with your new home!
9/11/20 rating

Tiffany is very excited to recommend Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC

Tiffany K gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/05/20

The service quality, professionalism, knowledge as well as the incredible experience Kathy provides her clients is second to none. Kathy is also one of the nicest, highest character people you could ever hope to meet or work with. If you're ever in need of an appraisal in the greater Collier or Lee County areas for a pre-listing, estate, date of death, bankruptcy, divorce, or whatever the need may be, I highly recommend you give Appraisals of SW Florida a call. I guarantee you’ll be glad that you did!

Roy Meyer gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/02/20

Kathy was very helpful and informative. I recommend Appraisals of SwFl

Nicholas Maggio gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/02/20 rating

Nick suggests you use Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC

Nick M gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/30/20

If you are looking for a professional appraiser who takes her job seriously and is willing to take the time to understand the property and the market, then I would recommend Kathy as your appraiser. Thanks Kathy.

Brad Bassi gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/29/20 text

If you are in need of an appraiser in the Naples, Fort Myers, or Marco Island, I highly recommend you engage Kathy Homan and her team at Appraisals of Southwest Florida. Kathy brings has extensive local market expertise, attention to detail, professionalism, and a high level of customer care to the... See More

8/28/20

My experience working with Kathy was exceptional. The final appraisal was delivered in a timely fashion and the quality and thoroughness of the report definitely exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend her services.

Dan Kerwin gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/24/20 rating

Brian LOVED Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC

Brian C gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/12/20 rating

Frank had a great experience with Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC

Frank J gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/10/20 rating

Glen Strongly Recommends Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC

Glen K gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/07/20

Kathy was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough in her visit here for the valuation of our home. She asked questions and listened to any important info on updates, comparable closed sales, etc. I highly recommend her services.

Brittany Carlson gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/07/20 rating

Brittany had a great experience with Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC

Brittany C gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/22/20

I was very impressed by Kathy and her team at Appraisals of Southwest Florida! I have walked through at least half a dozen appraisals in the past, but this was the first time anyone took the time to talk to me about the process and gave me a pretty clear idea about how they would arrive at the appraisal number. In addition, it was certainly the only time I was able to call to get any clarification about the report after the appraisal was done. The report was right on target with comps for homes in my area of Naples Florida. I definitely highly recommend them!!!!

Susan gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
7/22/20 text

I was very impressed by Kathy and her team at Appraisals of Southwest Florida! I have walked through at least half a dozen appraisals in the past, but this was the first time anyone took the time to talk to me about the process and gave me a pretty clear idea about how they would arrive at the appra... See More

3/23/20

Kathy is the BEST In Naples, Florida!! Kathy was great to work with. She was timely, professional and extremely thorough in her report. It was reassuring to see the accuracy of the comparables she was able to find and she explained her adjustments clearly. She also took the time to go over the process of appraisals from banks and what I should anticipate, which was most appreciated. I definitely recommend Kathy!

Leslie Jennings gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC Replied: Thank you Leslie. You and your family stay safe!
1/28/20

I simply called hoping for an answer to a couple of questions, and Kathy was SO helpful, SO pleasant to talk to, and SO very knowledge that I wanted to share that with others. Not sure I will even need an appraisal, but I would like to encourage anyone who does to give Kathy at Appraisals of Southwest Florida a call.

Cynthia Knight gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC Replied: Thank you Cynthia for your kind words! Glad I could be helpful.
12/04/19

Kathy Homan is wonderful to work with! She is a part of our appraisal circuit with Karis Management and we love the prompt response and high level of area knowledge that she brings to the table! Thanks for being a rockstar, Kathy!

Victoria Juran gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC Replied: Victoria, we enjoy working with your team! Thank you for your business!
9/27/19

Appraisals of Southwest Florida went above and beyond the call of duty when explaining all the intricacies of what went into determining the value on my appraisal. I really appreciate the professionalism and the commitment Appraisals of Southwest Florida showed.

Lisa Kirby gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/25/19

They were extremely helpful, patient and informative, not your typical tell you anything with a bad attitude to get you off the phone in a hurry type we are all to familiar with. I saved them into my contacts and will use them again in the future.

DAVID OLIVER gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC Replied: Thank you David. Happy to help! Kathy
6/18/19

Kathy went above and beyond to help me and was very informative.

Pamela Jay gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC Replied: Hi Pamela, Glad I could help!
2/14/19
Maica Aguilar gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
2/14/19

Great Job!

Maricar Anne Aguilar gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC Replied: Hello Maricar, Thank you for taking your time to review our services. We are glad we could help! Take care, Kathy
2/14/19

They know what super hardwork is!

jhear aguilar gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
2/12/19

Kathy was absolutely fantastic and professional when I was dealing with her. I was looking for a very specific, hard thing to find, and without missing a beat, she was able to find what I was looking for.

Joe Pietracatella gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
2/06/19

Kathy was awsome

Anna Hyppolite gave Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Appraisals of Southwest Florida, LLC Replied: Thank you Anna I am glad I could help!

Next page

Scroll To Top