AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

154 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

281 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 07432
United States
(201) 848-8600
10/14/21

Liz Highly Recommends AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION to their friends & family!

Liz S gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
10/11/21
Ryan S gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating on Google
10/11/21

Ryan thinks you should try AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Ryan S gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
10/15/21

They did a great job getting rid of all my mold in my basement. They cleaned up very nicely. The manager came over to inspect the job and wanted to know if I had any concerns. Would highly recommend them.

10/12/21

Petrica had a great experience with AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Petrica L gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION got a great recommendation by Scarlett

Scarlett P gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Professional sales team to give quote and professional team to do the mold remediation. Work was performed when promised.

kristine Toufayan casali gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for your kind review Kristine! We appreciate your business!
9/27/21

Kristine Strongly Recommends AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Kristine C gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

Dawn had a great experience with AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Dawn A gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
9/26/21

Frank LOVED AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Frank D gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
9/19/21

Juan, Pablo, Dina and the entire crew were amazing. Working tirelessly to save our home after hurricane Ida. We had two floor completely flooded. They answered their phones, unlike every other service, came right away to help us and worked fast and clean. I honestly do not know what we would have done without them. They saved us so much money by coming quickly and working tirelessly. Thank you guys!!! We highly recommend AOA!!!

Stacey Stetson gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION Replied: Thank you so much Stacey! We are happy to hear you were so satisfied with our service. It was our pleasure!
9/17/21

Sally suggests you use AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Sally D gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
9/19/21

Stacey Highly Recommends AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION to their friends & family!

Stacey S gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
9/15/21
Rosa Iaria gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 4 star Rating on Google
AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION Replied: Hi Rosa, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate it.
9/15/21
Rosa I gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 4 star Rating
9/14/21

Beth enjoyed the experience with AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Beth H gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
9/13/21

AOA was very responsive and took care of everything. I felt overwhelmed and they put me at ease. They took photos and videos and submitted everything directly to my insurance company. It was a very thorough cleaning that included removal of damaged items, removal of sheet rock and full drying. I would highly recommend them.

Liana Moss gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION Replied: We appreciate your business Liana! Thank you for the kind review :)
9/13/21

Liane had a great experience with AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Liane M gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
9/13/21

Brandon thinks you should try AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Brandon M gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
9/13/21
Marcello Lamanna gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating on Google
9/13/21

Marcello gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION an AWESOME Recommendation

Marcello L gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

Service was very good. Mold remediation was completed on time and I liked the the results. They even dusted and vacuumed entire basement!

RALPH TUOMALA gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
9/02/21

Ralph thinks you should try AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Ralph T gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
8/20/21

They were very responsive and thorough. Appreciated the professionalism as I never had to deal with sewage cleanup before.

Shana Chen gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for sharing your experience. We are are available 24/7 and always a call away!
8/18/21

I would highly recommend AOA Cleaning and Restoration

8/11/21

Quick, efficient and effective, workers were pleasure to deal with

8/10/21

After our basement was flooded by an appliance, our plumber gave us AOA's name. James was at my house within 45 minutes. His people mopped and cleaned up, deployed a drying system and he worked very closely with our insurance. All in all, took the pain out of a frustrating situation. Great experience!

Lou gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION Replied: Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear such good news and are always a phone call away!
8/10/21

Lou suggests you use AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Lou L gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating

I have to respect a company that helps others and their communities when they need it the most. Thank you for your big heart! more

Jennifer A. gave AOA Cleaning and Restoration a 5 star review

To read what you did for the Chinese restaurant that got ruined by racist graffiti. Thank you so much for taking care is that restaurant, cleaning it all up... more

Jessica F. gave AOA Cleaning and Restoration a 5 star review

Splendid cleaning job on the restaurant! Looks awesome! Impeccable service AND an owner with big heart more

Olivia J. gave AOA Cleaning and Restoration a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top