AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

289 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

281 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 07432
United States
(201) 848-8600
11/15/22

AOA responded quickly when I had a significant plumbing leak that affected 3 levels of my house. They left the house clean and tidy. I’ve never needed remediation
/cleanup before so I don’t have any comparison to make but their work was fully covered by my homeowners insurance. I would use AOA again (but I hope I won’t need them!)

Joan Hessing
11/15/22

Joan LOVED AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Joan H
11/15/22

AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION got a great recommendation by Chris

Chris F
11/13/22

David is very excited to recommend AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

David F
11/12/22

Big shoutout to AOA for their professionalism, quick response time and efficiency, kindness and detailed-oriented focus of their employees. This area is so lucky to have a company like AOA. Don’t take this the wrong way but I hope I never need them again :)

Yeraz Markarian
11/12/22

Yeraz LOVED AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Yeraz M
11/10/22

Willie LOVED AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Willie M
11/01/22

Our basement flooded they were quick to fix the issue they were great

Bonnie Stewart
11/01/22

Bonnie had a great experience with AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Bonnie S
10/26/22

Marie Highly Recommends AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION to their friends & family!

Marie R
10/25/22

One recent morning, I discovered our craw space was flooded unexpectedly. I was overwhelmed by this terrible sight. I went online and AOA Cleaning and Restoration Company popped up and they are located nearby. After reading their rating and reviews, I decided to give them a call. From the receptionist, the service writer, to the cleaning team, they were professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate. They put my mind at ease for the rest of the day. They sent out the service writer within one hour and then... Read More

John Evans
AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION Replied: Thank you so much Mr. Evans! We are happy to hear you were so satisfied with our service. It was our pleasure! We are available 24/7 for your restoration needs.
10/16/22

Eli LOVED AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Eli S
10/11/22

Ching is very excited to recommend AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Ching E
10/08/22
Jeremie Klein
10/08/22

Jeremie had a great experience with AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Jeremie K
10/02/22

Jason Highly Recommends AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION to their friends & family!

Jason R
10/02/22

Bonnie suggests you use AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Bonnie L
9/27/22

AOA responded to my house within a few hours of my call for flood damage. The staff was professional and quick to finish the job. I was completely satisfied with the work and the cost was very competitive. Forget about the big companies and use AOA.

David Connolly
9/27/22

David is very excited to recommend AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

David C
9/25/22

Great service

Shoshana Moskowitz
9/25/22

Shoshana gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION an AWESOME Recommendation

Shoshana M
9/21/22

AOA was prompt to respond their people were knowledgeable. They were also very neat in containing the mess from the clean up and tear out of damaged Sheetrock and debris.

Cristina Sinclair
9/21/22

Christina is very excited to recommend AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Christina S
9/18/22
Raymond Poquette
9/18/22
Raymond P
9/18/22

Professional, efficient and timely.

Sally Luery
9/18/22

Sally had a great experience with AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Sally L
9/13/22

Megan LOVED AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Megan C
9/03/22

Mark suggests you use AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Mark A
8/31/22

So professional and friendly.

Got Cha

Next page

Scroll To Top