AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

111 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

281 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 07432
United States
(201) 848-8600
6/17/21 rating

Jamie LOVED AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Jamie T gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

AOA was very professional. They showed up right away after a bad sewage backup. They cleaned up the mess and disinfected. Removed all soiled carpeting and left the place very clean. Recommend!

Monica Hart gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION Replied: Hi Monica! We are happy to hear such amazing news. We are always a call away. Thank you for your feedback!
6/16/21 rating

AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION got a great recommendation by Mark

Mark R gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
6/15/21 rating

AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION got a great recommendation by George

George S gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
6/17/21 rating

Monica gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION an AWESOME Recommendation

Monica H gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
6/14/21 rating

Dennis had a great experience with AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Dennis K gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
6/14/21 rating

Caroline LOVED AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Caroline P gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
6/12/21

AOA is so great! They were super helpful and transparent with information. The made my busted water heater experience a great one. Super professional, and Adoni is the coolest guy to work with. AOA is an A1 organization and I recommend them to anyone who would need their services.

Roshan Quintana gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION Replied: Hi Roshan, Thank you for your feedback! We strive to create a personalized experience for all of our customers! If there is anything else we could do for you, please let us know. We are always a call away 24/7.
6/10/21

AOA does great work, they were professional and extremely responsive. Would recommend!

Uri Edell gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION Replied: Hi Uri! We are happy to hear everything went well and that you were overly satisfied with our service! Thank you for your feedback!
6/10/21 rating

Uri Highly Recommends AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION to their friends & family!

Uri E gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
6/12/21 rating

AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION got a great recommendation by Roshan

Roshan Q gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
6/06/21
VALLI BESS gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating on Google
AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION Replied: Thank you Valli!
6/06/21 text

AOL cleaning restoration was very professional they followed up as need it. They were on time and Zoe customer service oriented.

6/01/21 rating

Marisa thinks you should try AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Marisa G gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
5/27/21 rating

Sally thinks you should try AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Sally L gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
5/27/21 rating

Ann gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION an AWESOME Recommendation

Ann N gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
5/21/21

I used them to clean my new store after it underwent months of construction including new drywall. They were great. The dust was completely gone from walls, ceilings and all fixtures. They were on hands and knees to reach the right spots in my moulding. Highly recommend them.

Jerry Cassero gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION Replied: Hi Jerry! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear such good news and are always a call away if you need anything else!
5/21/21 rating

Jerry Highly Recommends AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION to their friends & family!

Jerry C gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
5/21/21 rating

AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION got a great recommendation by Michelle

Michelle S gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
4/16/21 rating

Barbara thinks you should try AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Barbara T gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
4/15/21
Julia Agrest gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating on Google
AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION Replied: Hi Julia, thank you for the 5 star rating!
4/15/21 rating

AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION got a great recommendation by Julia

Julia A gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
4/14/21 rating

Aaron gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION an AWESOME Recommendation

Aaron W gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
4/14/21 rating

Cheryl LOVED AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Cheryl S gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
4/07/21 rating

Shelly gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION an AWESOME Recommendation

Shelly M gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
3/27/21

AOA was top notch from start to finish. The estimate seemed fair, the explaination of the job was thorough and clear. The clean up crew came in and was neat with the set -up of the containment area and went to work. The quality was excellent the walked me through all the work that was done showed me both pictures and video of the work completed. Highly recommend to others!!!

Michael Lucchesi gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Review on Google
AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION Replied: Hi Michael, Thank you for your detailed response. We're extremely happy you were pleased with our technicians service. We appreciate your business!
3/27/21 rating

Mike is very excited to recommend AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Mike L gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating
3/18/21 rating

Joanne had a great experience with AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION

Joanne K gave AOA CLEANING AND RESTORATION a 5 star Rating

I have to respect a company that helps others and their communities when they need it the most. Thank you for your big heart! more

Jennifer A. gave AOA Cleaning and Restoration a 5 star review

To read what you did for the Chinese restaurant that got ruined by racist graffiti. Thank you so much for taking care is that restaurant, cleaning it all up... more

Jessica F. gave AOA Cleaning and Restoration a 5 star review

Splendid cleaning job on the restaurant! Looks awesome! Impeccable service AND an owner with big heart more

Olivia J. gave AOA Cleaning and Restoration a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top