AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC

105 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4185 Hanover Rd Suite 6
Columbia, IL 62236
United States
618-593-8102
10/15/21

Ryan was on time, did a great job and would certainly use him again.

David Ybarra gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you!
10/16/21

AO Carpet Cleaning provided prompt & quality service. Couldn't believe the difference. It was my 1st time using them & they'll now be my "go to" company.

10/15/21

Dave Strongly Recommends AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC

Dave Y gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

Kandi Strongly Recommends AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC

Kandi B gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Rating
10/10/21

Ryan and Noma did a wonderful job on my floors. Very friendly and pleasant service. I highly recommend you give (Ryan) AO Cleaning a call!

John James gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/21

Great experience A+++ on all levels, start to finish

David Buehler gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/21

David Strongly Recommends AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC

David B gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

Super professional and responsive. The drapes look great!

10/03/21

Nancy had a great experience with AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC

Nancy S gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Ryan did a Amazing job on my Hardwood floors with a screen and recoat it was so Good! Wow!!!
Saved me thousands!!! Thank you Ryan with AO Cleaning

John James gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks!
9/27/21

Ryan did an amazing job on my carpets!
Spots and stains GONE! Smells fresh and clean too. I highly recommend using them for carpet and tile floors!

Nancy Schulte gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/15/21
Kelley-Marie Aubuchon gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you!
9/14/21

Very professional and thorough. On time and completely dependable. I trusted them with a valuable rug and they made it look brand new. Highest recommendation

Mike Riede gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you Mike! Happy to serve.
9/03/21

Ryan
did a great job and I recommend them!

Barbara Schlegel gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you!
8/17/21

Zee Ryan did a wonderful job

Ray Weakly gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks!
8/16/21

Ryan is extremely professional, kind and knowledgeable!

With three kids and two dogs one puppy a year ago and a new puppy now, you can imagine what the carpets looked like. My beautiful area rug was almost black from kids running in and out all summer, my kids, neighbor kids, dogs chewing bones on the rug it was awful. I contemplated throwing it away. I’m so glad I didn’t!

I’m embarrassed to let you see the before pictures but it’s so important for the comparison!

Ryan made it look like new again, something I... Read More

Stephanie Nordyke gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the great review Stephanie! you are most welcome 🤗 we were happy to accommodate and service your Carpet to make them fresh again! See you soon!
7/28/21

Did an excellent job. Very happy with the results. Very professional, prompt and helpful.

Elizabeth Jouglard gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you Elizabeth, Happy to serve. we appreciate it!
7/22/21

Ryan did an absolutely Wonderful job cleaning our carpets! He got all filtration lines out of our carpet and those few stains that I thought would would never come out!! Not to mention our house smells Wonderful!!!
Thank you Ryan for the great restoration cleaning service on our carpets!!! We will be using you again and again every time!

Shirley Prater gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you for review, You’re most welcome!
7/15/21

My carpets look great after they got cleaned. He was professional and and very friendly! Would use again!

Emily Salmieri gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: We are glad you love your carpets. Thank you!
7/15/21

I am beyond happy with how my carpets turned out, I truly and honestly believed my carpets were ruined from the years of lack of care before we bought our home, on top of having two dogs in our home. I was so shocked to see how clean and new they looked! definitely recommend to anyone with kids who love to track in dirt along with dark haired pets! AO didn't just make me happy they completely surprised me! 5 star company for sure.

Aaryn Mercer gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/15/21

A complete night and day difference! I am beyond happy and impressed with the services I received, I would definitely recommend to anyone with carpets they think are irreparable!

Aaryn Mercer gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you! We are so glad to hear you’re satisfied with your fresh carpets!
7/05/21

Very professional, on time and courteous. I would recommend this carpet cleaning service. Also cleaned my RV, carpet and ceiling looks awesome!!!

Will Fischer gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you! for allowing us to serve your cleaning needs. Enjoy your fresh carpets!
6/28/21

Hardwood cleaning and wax removal
Great job and great service! Well done 👍

Al Cawns gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks!
6/18/21

On time and very personable. Would recommend this company to anyone, they provide a great service.

Connor Little gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you!
6/16/21

Service is veryVery thorough Efficient and will definitely use this company again carpet looks like new!
Thank you so much

Beverly Martin gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks
5/29/21

Great customer service and a great result

Michelle Mueller gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/27/21

I have my carpet clean over a year ago and thought that it wouldn't need it again but after having Ryan come back and clean again I'm convinced after seeing a huge difference that I probably should get it done once a year. It's certainly worth the small amount of money to keep your home clean and dust free and grime free when you have clean carpets. Anyone with allergies like me needs to have this done once a year. Price is very reasonable

John J gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you John, We are happy to serve! Enjoy your clean carpets, We appreciate your business.
5/16/21

I hired AO Cleaning to clean the tiles in my shower. The price was so reasonable that I added on cleaning upholstery. Both services were professionally handled and expertly done. I got numerous bids from other area companies and AO was easily the best value.

Patrick Grandt gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you Patrick! We are happy to serve your cleaning needs.
5/12/21
Sharon Sparwasser gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks
5/07/21

AO just did carpet cleaning and stain removal. This is by far the best the carpet has looked in years! It’s not just cleaner, but it also looks revived and plush again. All stains are gone and it has a new life. Also, they’re very knowledgeable and explain the treatments being used. I would definitely recommend!

April Range gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you So much for allowing us to serve your cleaning needs and making your floors look beautiful again!

Next page

Scroll To Top