AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC

183 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4185 Hanover Rd Suite 6
Columbia, IL 62236
United States
618-593-8102
5/19/22

If I could give Ryan 100 stars I would!

First of all he was so helpful in so many ways the day of my carpet cleaningπŸ˜ƒ

He was so informative regarding the process as a whole and what to do afterwards as well..

My carpets were not only clean but they smelled fresh and clean.

My stairs were a p... See More

5/18/22

Beth LOVED AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC

Beth A
5/13/22

AO Cleaning did an awesome job cleaning our ducts. Highly recommend!!!

Amy Roever
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for the Great Review! πŸ™πŸ»
5/11/22

Ryan did an amazing job!! He was very polite and helpful and went through the cleaning process with me the whole time! It was so cool to see it happen from start to finish! It is so so worth the price!!

Payton Marie
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for the Great review! 😊
5/10/22
Erin Wilke
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for the review! πŸ™πŸ»
5/10/22

AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC got a great recommendation by Erin

Erin K
5/09/22

AO sanding team did an AWESOME job on my hardwood floors!! Thank you! I would highly recommend these guys!

Barb Morgan
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for the Great Review! πŸ™πŸ»
5/02/22
5/02/22

AO cleaning did a fabulous job on my hardwood floors !

Kelley Young
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for the Great review! πŸ™πŸ»
5/01/22

OA cleaning did an amazing job on my floor’s highly recommend them. Great customer service

cynthia States
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for Review!
4/29/22
Gail Oulvey
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for the review!
4/28/22

Great job on our duct cleaning. Made them look very clean and good as new. Prompt and professional. Would recommend.

Paul Marchand Jr
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for review πŸ™πŸ»
4/26/22

Ryan with AO Cleaning did an amazing job getting the wax off my wood floors and my tile floors, cleaning the grout and re-sealing the grout for me. Would use him again for future projects. Looks like new!

Sally Goldstein
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for the review! πŸ™πŸ»
4/20/22

Ryan came today and got both our bedroom carpet and our living room area rug looking like new! Very professional and was very impressed with their work!

Kelsey Rhein
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you for the Awesome review! πŸ™πŸ»
4/20/22

Ryan came today and got both our bedroom carpet and our living room area rug looking like new! Very professional and was very impressed with their work!

Kelsey Lynn Rhein
4/20/22

I was very happy with the carpet cleaning and pet stain removal that was performed at our house! Looks like new carpet again!!!

Kelly Schilling
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for the Great review! πŸ™πŸ»
4/20/22
4/15/22
4/08/22

Great job refinishing hardwood floors. Very professional and friendly. They are beautiful and would highly recommend. Thank you AO sanding team

Susanne Killebrew Stellhorn
4/08/22

Did a great job and were professional and friendly restoring hardwood floors

Susanne
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for the Great review! πŸ™πŸ»
4/06/22
Jessie M
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for Review!
3/28/22

AO Cleaning did a great job on my hardwood floors! Reliable and attentive. They did what they promised and were professional. I would recommend them for restoration of my floors. They saved my floors! JUST WOW!

Aimee Verhaeg
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for the Great review! πŸ™πŸ»
3/23/22

Ryan and. Noma did awesome! Highly recommend! Super friendly and professional!

Jody Taake
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you for the kind review! πŸ™πŸ» Jody
3/19/22

So cleaning did an Amazing Job on our floors!!

Lori Landmann
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for the kind review Lori! πŸ™πŸ»
3/17/22

AO cleaning was able to fit me in a timely schedule and the service was great!

Linda Ware
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thank you for the review! πŸ™πŸ»
3/15/22

I would highly recommend AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC. They arrived on time, their staff is friendly and their work is first class. We couldn’t be more happy with our floors.

3/08/22

AO Cleaning did a great job on our hardwood floor! Looks better than new!

Sherry Montgomery
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for the kind review! πŸ™πŸ»
3/03/22

Did good job

Semir Kadic
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for review
3/03/22

Ryan and noma did Awesome work!!! Great job

Kim Wood
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for the review. πŸ™πŸ»
2/22/22

They did a great job. Would recommend

Doug Bucklew
AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration, LLC Replied: Thanks for the Review! πŸ™πŸ»

Clean carpet!!! Highly recommend. Before my little dog died she really made a mess of my carpet, tried to get it clean myself to no avail. Glad I called a pro. more

Soccrmom72 .. gave AO Cleaning Carpet Care & Restoration a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top