Annie Occasion for Any Occasion

Reviews: 36

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

148 S. Bloomingdale Rd
Suite 110
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
United States
630-283-5973
Tony Alonso gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

Annie did an exceptional job at our wedding! Our wedding was on June 23rd of 2018. We hired Annie as our florist, part time coordinator, and her photo booth partner. They were all exceptional, Annie was on top of things from the start and even created centerpieces from scratch to our liking. She also was there at our wedding rehearsal and on time through the weekend. Her photo booth partner was excellent and even created an awesome photo book for us to keep as a memoir. My wife and I definitely recommend Annie and her services! Thank you once again!

6 months ago
Amanda Alonso gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

Annie was excellent! Beautiful flowers and very helpful with all the coordinating at the wedding! She is very friendly and does a great job. Absolutely loved working with her! Highly recommend!!

7 months ago
Denise Guidolin-Gallagher gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

Great florist and wonderful gift shop in Bloomingdale! Annie strives to please her customers and does beautiful work. One stop shop for all of your party planning needs. Annie will customize any event to your personal taste and you won't be disappointed!

11 months ago
Dave Schneider gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review
11 months ago
Amy Yassinger gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

I have worked several weddings and have been blessed to work with Annie. She is a talented florist, planner and well-rounded decor person. She is conscientious and works with all budgets and visions. I can't recommend her enough. You should DEFINITELY contact her for all of your floral and planning needs. She's really amazing.

11 months ago
Anna Anthony gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

Annie not only does beautiful flower arrangements and unique gift baskets but her retail location houses some amazing art and gifts. It’s definitely worth stopping in if you are looking for a unique gift!

1 year ago
Marybeth Campion gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

We loved working with Annie. She is the absolute best! She listened to what my daughters ideas, shared photos and showed samples to make it just what we wanted. She is cool, calm, and so knowledgeable about how to make your vision a reality (and within your budget)! She gave us advice and we ended up with simply elegant flowers. From the boutonnières, the bridesmaids bouquets to my daughters beautiful bouquet and the flowers for the centerpieces everything was perfect. Having a boat wedding Annie was able to come up with decorations that accented exactly what we wanted. It was so nice to have someone that we knew we could count on throughout the entire process. We knew that everything would be perfect on wedding day. I feel like we have not only gained a great local florist, but also a friend. Who could ask for more? Annie was great to work with and I highly recommend her.

1 year ago
Karen Hospodka gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

Love Annie's great gift ideas and very friendly....

2 years ago
Faustina Marie Battaglia gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review
2 years ago
Marianne Rushton gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

I tell everyone that I know about Annie!!! First of all she was so pleasant to work with and I would not choose anyone else. Second of all her flowers and set up are AMAZING! Everyone loved the flowers I had for my wedding! I just wanted to thank her for everything because she truly did a wonderful job! :)

2 years ago
Jacquelyn Thomas gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

Annie did an amazing job on my flowers and lanterns for my wedding. I could had not have asked for a better florist! Everything was beautiful! She was also very friendly and super responsive!

3 years ago
Phil Hosticka gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

I worked with Annie this evening and I can not say enough good this about her. Very sure and concise, and kept the wedding day rolling with ease. As a full time professional videographer, I highly recommend Annie's services!

3 years ago
Jenny Caliri gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review
3 years ago
Bianca Sansosti gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

I am a makeup artist and Annie did headpieces for a workshop that we worked on, and they not only were beautiful, but Annie herself is wonderful! She also welcomed us to use her studio for a shoot the day before, as well. Her kindness, hospitality, and beautiful work were nothing short of top notch.

3 years ago
Jameson KG gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

We can not say enough good things about Annie. My wife and I came to her with a meager budget yet a good idea of the setting we wanted to create for our wedding and Annie completely knocked it out of the park! She worked with us to come up with very cheap yet absolutely stunning ways to make our wedding colorful. We had to make several changes along the way and she accommodated us immediately and accurately every time. There were even a few surprises along the way that we were thrilled with. The bouquets that we used as centerpieces were stunning, the arch we used as a backdrop for our ceremony was flawless and the boutonnieres and corsages were perfect. Annie, Elenna and I can not thank you enough!

3 years ago
Marge Washington gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

Annie does beautiful work. From the flower arrangements to making sure everything goes perfect. Annie is very meticulous to every detail not to mention what fun it is to work with her before and during my daughters wedding. Very pleasant and professional. Thank you Annie for making our daughters wedding worry free, fun an beautiful!

3 years ago
Christine Leverence Kling gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

The photographer we used, Travis was awesome. A real sweetheart. Annie's experience is awesome! Just beautiful

3 years ago
Janice Means gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

Check out the venue for Annie Occasion. She has a great space that provides possibilities for small to medium networking events. Want to hold a class? Her space could be just the place for you. Ample parking available.

3 years ago
Terrence Miltner gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

Annie knew all the people and places to make our wedding a very special day. She guided us through the wedding process and was always there when we had questions. She helped us stay within our budget with creative solutions. The floral arrangements she created for us were tasteful and tied in to our colors wonderfully. We look forward to other occasions where we can work with her again.

3 years ago
Amy Rivera gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

What an amazing thing Annie has going on, from the most beautiful flowers to the planning of any special event. Annie gets every last detail, that I would have never thought of. In the most stressful of situation, she does not blink an eye. I have used her on several different occasions and many different events. I would go above and beyond to use her, and you should too. Annie always goes above and beyond as well.

3 years ago
Magdalena Sobanska gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review
3 years ago
Elizabeth Anthony Gronert gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

Annie and her team went above and beyond for our son's wedding. She took the colors and flowers requested and made unbelievably gorgeous arrangements - all within budget! The team was on site on time and attended to every detail - even when we couldn't find a family member, she helped us search and find! I would recommend Annie Occasion for anyone who wants attention to detail, excellent service and talented creativity!

3 years ago
Alice Padrul gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review
4 years ago
Sharon Rose gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

Annie's work is visually stunning. She creates art with flowers and really tells a story! She is alp very wonderful to work with and you can tell she really engages with any project and makes sure you will be 100 percent satisfied! Just worked with Annie on a project and she went above and beyond. She's absolutely amazing ! I would recommend her for anyone !!!!!

4 years ago
Jose Anthony gave Annie Occasion for Any Occasion a 5 star review

This place rocks....the team is professional, skilled and attentive.... A true one stop shop for your event planning! I recommend them.if your.looking for a planner Annie and her staff willake sure it goes well!!!

4 years ago

Annie did an exceptional job at our wedding! Our wedding was on June 23rd of 2018. We hired Annie as our florist, part time coordinator, and her photo booth... more

Tony A. gave Annie Occasion For Any Occasion a 5 star review

I was so thrilled with the work Annie did for my wedding. She listened to everything I wanted and truly helped to make my wedding look exactly the way I... more

Shannon B. gave Annie Occasion For Any Occasion a 5 star review

Not only a wedding planner, florist, but a cute, hidden, small gift shop where I found some unique gift items. I purchased some for others and a few for... more

Michelle K. gave Annie Occasion For Any Occasion a 5 star review
Scroll To Top