Andora Cleaning

25 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

1414 Blue Spruce Dr.
Unit D
Fort Collins, CO 80524
United States
(970) 541-4766
6/18/21
C Benton gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
6/20/21 rating
Chrissy B gave Andora Cleaning a 4 star Rating
5/28/21

We had a deep clean done and I am so happy with the job. They cleaned things I didn't even think of. We will be using on a regular basis. Highly recommend. Cleaners and office staff very professional and high quality.

Kate gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Andora Cleaning Replied: Thank you!
5/28/21 text

We had a deep clean done and I am so happy with the job. They cleaned things I didn't even think of. We will be using on a regular basis. Highly recommend. Cleaners and office staff very professional and high quality.

5/14/21

Andora cleaning has been a wonderful company to work with. Very reliable and they do a great job. Easy to communicate with too. Would highly recommend.

Lisa Lifer Murphy gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/13/21 rating
Susan C gave Andora Cleaning a 4 star Rating
5/11/21 rating

Amy thinks you should try Andora Cleaning

Amy R gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/11/21 rating
LuAnn G gave Andora Cleaning a 4 star Rating
5/11/21

Wonderful company. I received their services as a gift and have been very pleased with the cleaning I’ve received. Easy to communicate with and reliable.

Lisa Murphy gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Andora Cleaning Replied: Thank you!
5/11/21 rating

Lisa thinks you should try Andora Cleaning

Lisa M gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/10/21

Andora has been cleaning for us for a few months and we are thrilled with their work. Heather’s attention to detail is impeccable! Andora staff is reliable and flexible, and just bring so much joy and sparkle to our house. We really appreciate the progress that is being made with each clean.

Nicole Richter Hahn gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/07/21

I love andora cleaning! I can’t say enough good things about this company and their service. I love how my house looks every time they clean. I love the staff. They are so friendly and trustworthy. They are flexible and reasonably priced. If you are looking for a friendly company who will do a great detailed job then go with Andora you won’t regret it. Whether it’s weekly, monthly, just an special occasion or deep clean they will do it the best.

Hayley Wells gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/07/21

I came home to a beautifully clean home. Andora Cleaning got to things I wasn’t sure they’d find. I was more than happy with the job. Very detailed and meticulous job!

Michal Elizabeth Packard gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/06/21

We've had a very good experience with Andora. They are friendly and on time. Our apartment is always glowing after they clean. They pay great attention to detail and go above and beyond just cleaning. Every time we walk into our house after a clean, it feels fresh and amazing! Their staff is very friendly and easy to work with.

Megan Anders gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/06/21

They are so friendly! We love the quality of service you get with Andora. Our house was so clean! Everything from kitchen appliances to hard to reach dust was cleaned. They do an exceptional job and are very easy to work with to customize the type of clean you need. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for recurring or one time clean. They are fantastic!

Megan Anders gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Andora Cleaning Replied: Thank you!
4/06/21 rating

Megan enjoyed the experience with Andora Cleaning

Megan A gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/03/21
Sara smith gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Andora Cleaning Replied: Thanks!
4/03/21 rating

Sara had a great experience with Andora Cleaning

Sara C gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/01/21 rating
Nicole B gave Andora Cleaning a 4 star Rating
3/22/21

I’m very happy with Andorra Cleaning services. Once a month, they show up on time and do a thorough job of cleaning my apartment. When I had a special request of cleaning my refrigerator, I was able to schedule an hour cleaning appointment for that project.They are very responsive to those types of requests..

K. Gardner gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Andora Cleaning Replied: Thank you!
3/20/21

I am so thrilled with my experience with Andora Cleaning!! We had the deep cleaning done and my house feels brand new again! I would highly recommend the company, they were extremely professional and took the time to do a really phenomenal job!

Jenna Moreno gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Andora Cleaning Replied: Thank you!
3/15/21

This company did a wonderful job on our home. You tend to know what to expect when it comes to a house being "clean", but what I saw when they were done - was more than I have ever gotten at other companies

My cabinets were in the best shape i have ever seen them, the counters were spotless, and there was not thing left behind that I felt like I had to touch up.

Outside of the clean itself, the employees were friendly, professional, and timely. They were also very respective of my space since I work from home now and was working as they were here.

10/10 would use again!

Gianne Shell gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Andora Cleaning Replied: Thank you!
11/04/20

My house sparkles so brightly I could cry happy tears! Karen and her team braved spiders webs, stretched to reach dusty ceiling fans, scrubbed the shower immaculately and even cleaned the boot pan in the front entry. Wholeheartedly recommend!

Monique Renee gave Andora Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Andora Cleaning Replied: Thank you!

Scroll To Top