Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions

22 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

922 Egret Drive
Toms River, NJ 08753
United States
(732) 860-4400
10/31/22

Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions have been amazing! I have had issues with identity left and have had it all cleared from my credit report! Everything was done in such a timely manner with professionalism and understanding no matter any situation. I would highly recommend using them to anyone! Thanks again!!

Tammy Indovina
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Tammy, you are welcome! I’m so glad the turnaround time was quick and your results were exactly as discussed.
10/31/22

Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions have been amazing! I have had issues with identity left and have had it all cleared from my credit report! Everything was done in such a timely manner with professionalism and understanding no matter any situation. I would highly recommend using them to anyone! Tha... See More

8/23/22

Cheryl is awesome at this! I am 57 years of age and I am tired of stressing my credit score, I wanted a change. I partnered up with Cheryl and she assisted with every step of the way. She informed me of things I never knew about and NOW I am on a mission to be perfect in my credit arena. Cheryl thank you for the great results and and your dedication and look forward to working with you. A+++++++ results from Cheryl and only looking to be better with Cheryl's assistance !!!

Michael SCHAEFER
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Thank you Mike! We've got this! Now it's time to wrap it up, last stretch and boy it's happening quickly!
4/28/22

Very knowledgeable. Provided great insight into the credit industry and helped my scores jump up dramatically.

Jason Brown
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Jason, I'm very happy to have helped and I wish you and your family wonderful memories in your new home!
4/28/22

Cheryl was extremely helpful getting my credit cleaned up. A pleasure to work with.

G Mckenna
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Glenn, you were a pleasure to work with and I'm glad we stay connected to ensure the best outcome with all your credit moves!
1/31/22

Cheryl is amazing to work with! Every step of the way, Cheryl is keeping me up to date on any progress or changes. Each conversation is not just "work-related", she is also checking in on YOU, she is a pleasure to speak and work with. In the past, I wasn't comfortable with another company and in the beginning Cheryl walked me through the process and made me feel so much more comfortable. She provides a lot of knowledge and helpful tips too!

Tyler Habib
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Tyler, it takes two to Tango! Thank you for partnering with me to get yourself back on track! 2022 is your year!
12/16/21

After working with other companies that didn’t and couldn’t accommodate what was told to me: I gave up. I was referred to Anchors Aweigh, BEST decision ever! Today, I’ have a business unlimited credit card and my personal credit report, went from ewwww to WOW! The results are amazing!

Angela Cassadime
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Angela!!! Thank you! You stayed the course and it is paying off big time!! Congrats!
12/22/20

Cheryl is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond more times than I can even begin to list. We hit so many road blocks with my credit and she walked me through each and every single one flawlessly! I cannot say enough wonderful things and if anyone isn’t sure or is considering going to someone else, stop right now and choose Cheryl immediately! I have referred several people and will continue to. Thank you for all your hard work, Cheryl!

Alicia Carney
12/22/20

Cheryl is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond more times than I can even begin to list. We hit so many road blocks with my credit and she walked me through each and every single one flawlessly! I cannot say enough wonderful things and if anyone isn’t sure or is considering going to someone else, stop right now and choose Cheryl immediately! I have referred several people and will continue to! Thank you Cheryl for all your hard work!

Alicia Carney
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Thank you so much Alicia! I can’t wait to see a pic of you and Bill in front of your new house on the 29th! You both deserve it!
6/05/20

Anchors Aweigh has done wonders for me! In my eyes, miracles! In a short period of time my credit score has gone up 100+ points AND I was able to purchase a home. Two things I could have NEVER done without Cheryl and Anchors Aweigh! Not to mention her availability and responsiveness to her clients!

Jackie Renter
5/22/20

An absolutely fantastic experience! Anchors Aweigh has done wonders for my credit. I definitely recommend there services!

Octavia Lewis
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Thank you Octavia! It’s so awesome to see how far you have come and to get you ready for your home purchase.
5/21/20

Cheryl is just simple amazing. She is very knowledgeable and keeps you informed with ever thing that is going on throughout the whole process. I would recommend this credit repair company to anyone. I saw results within the first month of working with her.

Jersey Girl For life
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Thank you!!! I love working for you and with you! Cheers to your positive financial future!
5/18/20

Highly recommend their services!!

Maria Percontino
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Thank you so much Maria! Seeing you rise to the top again is the best feeling ever!
5/17/20

World Class Service! That's how I would describe my experience with Cheryl and the Anchors Aweigh team! Cheryl handled my case with precision and sensitivity. The results were almost immediate and COMPLETELY exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Anchors Aweigh!

Will Miller Jr
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Thank you so much Will! I can’t wait to hear when you and Quincey finally close on your home!
5/08/20

Cheryl is amazing to work with . Very detail oriented , and knowledgeable , she helps you understand the issues and works with you on your plan to fix your credit . The plans is custom tailored to your specific case and she keeps in touch constantly to ensure you understand and adhere to the plan . Overall an amazing experience !

Udaya Majji
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Udaya, thank you from the bottom of my heart!
5/08/20

Cheryl has been a pleasure to work with! Very intelligent and knows her stuff. Easy to work with and gets the job done! She has helped me soo much. My score went up 100pts in 45 days!! Ive been having a hard time getting my score up and not knowing the right ways on how to- and Cheryl guided me and informed me on how to. I’m thankful. I highly recommend her. She’s awesome.

Pia Valentin
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Pia, thank you!!! You are a hardworking single mom and it just gives me such a smile to know that you are on your way to homeownership soon!
4/20/20

Cher is one of the smartest women I know, she's helped me tremendously, I give Anchors Aweigh 5 stars. She guided and helped me understand what was needed and worked quickly. Genuine care and personalized attention. Highly recommend Anchors services for credit repair.

Kaatheryn Martin
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Kaatheryn!!!! I can't thank you enough. Working with you is awesome! I can't wait to see you flipping houses so your cup just overflows! Another hardworking single mama!
2/06/20

Amazing experience with Cheryl. She went above and beyond to clear a phony mark on my credit from 5 years ago. Shortly afterwards my credit score jumped 134 points. Would recommend her services to anyone looking to clear up their credit.

Ross Missiris
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Thank you Ross, it’s been a pleasure working with you. Wishing you all the best!
11/27/19

Amazing service! Always available and fast results. Thank you!

Mary Gilligan-DeRosa
7/23/19

I can't thank enough of how Anchor's Aweigh Credit Solutions has help me. Due to my bad credit score. I was to the point that I did not know what to do no more. That is when I met Cherly Thomas from Anchor's Aweigh. She has council me step by step on how she can repair and removed negetive items and bad judgement on all the credit agencies. All I had to do is be patient and not to be stressed out. In no time after a couple of months, my credit score went from 570 to 650. I just could not believe what great service... Read More

Sergio Irizarry
6/19/19

I started my repair only 1 month ago and my score already went up 30 points. Cheryl is the best! She is on top of everything, she stays in contact with you and does not stop until she gets results. As long as you are on top of getting the information that she needs, Cheryl will make it happen! I am so happy I am part of Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions!

Danielle Buckley
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Thank you Danielle for choosing us to help your dreams come true! We’re excited to see your results happening! Now let’s see what’s coming next!
3/24/19

Ive just started working with them in march , Cheryl is very aggressive when it comes to credit repair. She stays in contact with you evry step of the way .Ill see how things are 90 days from now .

Jeff Jasmin
Anchors Aweigh Credit Solutions Replied: Jeff, thanks so much for spreading the cheer! I’m super excited to see you achieve all of your financial goals you have for you and your family!

Scroll To Top