Anchor Point

59 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

103 Davis Road
Suite B
League City, TX 77573
United States
832.632.1221
10/10/22

They're so amazing and helpful they help me during my whole pregnancy and even after once I had my son I didn't have to buy diapers for the first year of my son's life I was able to get baby clothes maternity clothes I don't need it baby items and furniture I was able to get counseling throughout my pregnancy and even afterwards the house so many resources there to help you along the way whether you're a parent that's the relationship with the father or a single mother and help you along the way with everything I love everyone there

Jamilah Gordon
8/31/22

Jenny gave Anchor Point an AWESOME Recommendation

Jenny E
11/04/21
Jenny Erwin
11/04/21

jenny suggests you use Anchor Point

jenny E
9/23/21
Leeanna Porter
5/21/21

Friendly, helpful, comfortable, clean, professional. 10/10 would recommend to anyone, any color, any age. Lovely visit.

T H
Anchor Point Replied: So glad you it was a great experience for you! Our staff works hard to make sure that everyone is well taken care of.
12/15/20

They were my shelter through the storm 💛

Melody Andrews
9/30/20
Melody Andrews
6/17/20

Great warming and loving atmosphere

Micaela D
6/08/20

Very friendly, warming staff! I have gone here for my first pregnancy and I was absolutely blown away by how much they helped me through my pregnancies. They have continued to help me through everything!

Alexandria Simmons
Anchor Point Replied: So glad to hear you have been treated with respect and dignity! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
4/03/20

They care for you and love you no matter the circumstances! Safe and trusting place!

Priscilla Hartranft
3/27/20

Very considerate and caring staff all around, I am so thankful I was recommended here by a close friend

Mercedes Tesch
3/06/20
Stephanie Hernandez
2/29/20

Great service! They are understanding, compassionate, and really care about each person that walks through the door. If your looking to talk to someone or just get information this is the best place to start!

Katlyn Sharpe
11/29/19

Have heard nothing but good things! Wonderful place!

Scott Gondesen
6/25/19

They help so many moms out. If u are pregnant you will get all you need from them. Also if u have a child(ren) 3 years old and younger they offer help too. You can get spiritual guidance, counseling, classes and much more. The staff is like family!! They truly love the clients and are there to help you. The seabrook location offers amazing counseling as well. Once you walk in you will feel the love I promise!!!

Sunni Monroe
Anchor Point Replied: Thank you for the fabulous review! Anchor Point now offers many FREE services & assistance to families with children under 3 years of age.
6/15/19
K Cool
Anchor Point Replied: Thank you!
5/30/19

They’re so nice & friendly ❤️

Lidia Martinez - Solano
4/06/19
Tracy Kubena
1/22/19

What a great place to go when you need support. Do not know where I would be without them!!!!

Laurie Bowen
12/28/18

This place treated my gf with kindness and even gave her a goodie bag to make her feel better during a rough time.

Gonzalo Aguilera
Anchor Point Replied: Hello Gonzalo- Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so grateful we could provide a little peace during a stormy season.
12/20/18

I love theses people . I don't know what I'd do without them and the help and the support they have for us mom's truely a blessing 💜💜

Amber Flores
12/17/18
Jose Del Angel
Anchor Point Replied: Thank you!
9/21/18

Anchor Point is such a blessing for anyone that needs it's program.

April Russell
11/24/17

Figured out I was pregnant here. Friendly and helpful staff.

Paige Warman
11/11/17

I have been a volunteer for four years. I hope to be one for many more years. We get to save babies one life at a time. We get to support parents during their crisis pregnancy.

Mary O. Blackwell

Next page

Scroll To Top