Amy Wienands Real Estate

507 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1730 W. Ridgeway Avenue
Waterloo, IA 50701
United States
(319) 269-2477
10/12/21

Amy was very very nice as well as very professional and informative. I feel very confident in her expertise and ability to sell our property at fair market price. Thank you Amy and staff.

Peggy Gehrke gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Thank you, Peggy! We appreciate your feedback, and we are SO happy to hear this! It is an honor to be Obsessively Working For You!
10/11/21

Tips: Trading on binary is just as easy finding a good broker who can help you manage you account online..that's why I recommend Walter lissa Morgan.
WhatsApp:+1 2137225442

Fiona Lane gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/26/21

We worked with Kelsie Dahlen to find our first home and she was amazing to work with! She was incredibly helpful - pointed out potential problems in homes, helped us find an inspector and mortgage lender (both were great), and overall made the entire process as easy as possible for us! We looked at over 15 houses with Kelsie and she would've gladly showed us 15 more. We never felt pressured to just pick one or cut things off our wish list. We would definitely recommend working with Amy Wienands and specifically Kelsie! Thank you for helping us find our perfect starter home!!!

Carolon Johnson gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Carolon, thank you for the review! Kelsie loved working with you! It is our privilege and honor to go to work for you!
9/26/21

We worked with Kelsie Dahlen to find our first home and she was amazing to work with! She was incredibly helpful - pointed out potential problems in homes, helped us find an inspector and mortgage lender (both were great), and overall made the entire process as easy as possible for us! We looked at ... See More

9/26/21

We worked with Kelsie Dahlen to find our first home and she was amazing to work with! She was incredibly helpful - pointed out potential problems in homes, helped us find an inspector and mortgage lender (both were great), and overall made the entire process as easy as possible for us! We looked at over 15 houses with Kelsie and she would've gladly showed us 15 more. We never felt pressured to just pick one or cut things off our wish list. We would definitely recommend working with Amy Wienands and specifically Kelsie! Thank you for helping us find our perfect starter home!!!

Carolon Johnson gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/22/21

I worked with Kami Kirkland and she was outstanding. She was dedicated, friendly, and absolutely went the extra mile. Highly recommended.

Brian Kaulakis gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/22/21

I worked with Kami Kirkland and she was outstanding. She was dedicated, friendly, and absolutely went the extra mile. Highly recommended.

Brian K gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Brian, thank you! Kami really enjoyed working with you. Thank you for allowing AWRE to continue Obsessively Working For You!
9/21/21
Tammy Ackman gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Rating on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Thank you for the review, Tammy!
9/19/21

Our agent, Garrett McClain was exceptionally professional and did an amazing job for us, I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent to work on your behalf

Gary Hintermeister gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Gary, thank you! We consider it an honor to be Obsessively Working For You!
9/13/21

Now that we have somewhat settled into our new home, I want to send a big THANK YOU to Kami for helping us find it! We met over the phone several years ago after I felt we were not being understood by our current realtor. After that phone conversation I knew I had met our person. Kami listened to us, took us to different homes to help us find our likes and dislikes, she understood when we felt a house wouldn't make a home for us and she sympathized with us when we lost on offers. If I wasn't so picky we probably... Read More

April Hinton gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/08/21

Lance Lehmen is an excellent example of what it means to be a real estate agent: knowledgeable, responsive, and amazing work ethic! He went above and beyond to make sure our first home buying experience was memorable. I appreciate the hard work he and his peers at Amy Wienands Real Estate put in to make this happen!

Jordan Olson gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Jordan, we LOVE it! Thank you. We love Obsessively Working For You!
9/02/21

Nicolle Johnson GOD BLESS YOU
Few months back i was scrolling through and reading posts in groups just like you're doing now, i had no intention of investing a penny in forex. i just enjoyed reading testimonies of different people making thousands of dollars in forex, it all seem like a ploy, it was just too good to be true.. Then i thought to myself, what if this is it? what if this is my only way of earning without having to work all day and night-shifts. I took a bold step to invest with Mrs Kathy who i've read... Read More

Rhí Tâh gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/30/21

We are so happy with the quality of services received from this compagny . The Agency work on your behalf with heart and dedication. I will no doubt recommend Amy Wienads Real Estate. Professionalism and great customer service. We love our house!! And not to forget to thanks Cris Carter, the real estate agent who worked above and beyond to meet our needs!! We are so grateful!!!

Myrna Mawete gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Myrna, thank you! We are happy to go to work for you!
8/30/21

This company holds true to their motto, "Obsessively working for you." Not only were all of their staff very kind and responsive, the buyers agent of theirs that I worked with seemed to be able to better figure out what I was looking for in a property than I did. Would definitely recommend to others.

Devin Berends gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Hi Devin! This is GREAT to hear! We appreciate your feedback and consider it an honor to be Obsessively Working For You!
8/30/21
Chris Cheeseman gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Rating on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Thank you, Chris!
8/23/21
brad packard gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Rating on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Thank you for the review, Brad!
8/23/21

Bradley LOVED Amy Wienands Real Estate

Bradley P gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Rating
8/19/21

Amber Schuchmann and the team at Amy Wienands Real Estate are top notch! Start to finish every question I had was answered in a prompt, professional and truthful manner! I was impressed with the teamwork within this Company to get the job done! They knocked the sale of my home out of the park! I didn’t have to worry about anything on the business side of the sale! All commission paid was worth every penny! I will definitely continue to use Amber Schuchmann and the team at Amy Wienands Real Estate for all of my Real Estate needs and you should too!

Justin Smith gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Justin, we hope you are enjoying your new home and are thankful for the opportunity to go to work for you!
8/19/21
Joe Cook gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Rating on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review, Joe!
8/18/21

Innovative marketing and professionalism at it’s finest.👌🏼
5 stars doesn’t even touch this place! What a fine group of amazing people! AWRE keep up the great work!

Jami Schneden gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Hi Jami, thank you for sharing this feedback! We really appreciate hearing from you. We consider it an honor to work with you!
8/12/21

Amy Wienands Real Estate got a great recommendation by Helene

Helene M gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Rating
8/04/21

We had a great experience working with this business! I liked how our realtor Garret was so helpful and responsive throughout the process.

Amber Deeds gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Amber, thank you for your feedback! Garrett and the rest of the AWRE team is thankful to be Obsessively Working For You!
8/04/21

Kami Kirkland- Kami has gone above & beyond! Anything we needed, she was right there. Very prompt & professional in every aspect. I will definitely recommend her to friends & family & will use her again in the future!

Alana McGee gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Alana, thank you for this positive feedback! We are happy you put your trust in Kami, and everyone on the AWRE team! We consider it an honor to be going to work for you!
8/03/21

My wife and I were tired of wasting money on renting an apartment so we went to Amy’s! Instantly I received a call from Garrett McClain and he got us looking at homes almost immediately! Within days we had found a home that we loved and Garrett got to work for us and put in our offer! He did so much the scenes that made our lives super easy! Highly recommend this team!

Edgar Rodriguez gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Edgar, thank you for allowing AWRE to be Obsessively Working For You! Best wishes in your new home!
8/03/21

Garrett helped my wife and I find a home in a matter of days! Everything went seamlessly and he made our lives so much easier! Highly recommend Amy Weinands Real Estate!!

Edgar Rodriguez gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/30/21

Our family has had two extremely positive selling experiences working with AWRE and listing partner Amber Schuchmann within 1 year! Amber made each transaction easy and stress free. We also received great feedback and advice before officially listing which resulted in quick sales! Highly recommend this team!

Corey Beem gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Corey, we LOVE this! We are so happy to hear you have continued to allow AWRE to be Obsessively Working For You! We consider it an honor.
7/29/21

Andrea Martinson is knowledgeable of the area and so easy to work with! Glad she is representing the Cedar Valley!

Kelly Sullivan gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Kelly, thank you for this positive feedback! Thank you for allowing Andrea, and our entire team, to be Obsessively Working For You!
7/29/21

When we first moved to the Cedar Valley, we used Amy Wienands Real Estate and we were very pleased. Seven years later when we sold our home, I contacted Amy Wienands. I was blown away!! Amber was my realtor. She was so positive about being able to sell our home. She suggested a realistic selling price. She gave great suggestions to me about staging my for for showings. Amy Wienands has an amazing marketing team and they did an excellent job of showcasing my home! My home sold in 9 hours and for over the asking... Read More

Jacqueline Thompson gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Wienands Real Estate Replied: Jacqueline, this is SO great to hear that you have continually allowed us to be Obsessively Working For You over the years! It is an honor to continue going to work for you.

We closed on our house today and we are in Florida. I have to say for as stressful as selling a house can be Amy Wienands real estate made it very easy.... more

Gary C. gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star review

My wife and I recently moved to Cedar Falls from out of state. We worked directly with Amy. I am amazed at how hard Amy worked to find us a home that we... more

Steve A. gave Amy Wienands Real Estate a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top