Amy Phillips Real Estate

32 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1197 N. Foudy LN.
Eagle, ID 83616
United States
(208) 867-6637
5/19/21

Amy Phillips Real Estate got a great recommendation by Matt

Matt T gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Rating
5/19/21

Amy and Jon are a one stop shop for home buying in the Treasure Valley! This dynamic duo has a wealth of experience and endless energy that they put to work for every one of their clients...everything from in depth knowledge of the market to personal relationships with the best builders to get the clients into their perfect home.

After several months in contact with Amy prior to our arrival in the TV, during which she provided resources and insights into local towns and neighborhoods, we finally set out to look... Read More

Laura B gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Phillips Real Estate Replied: Laura, thank you so much for your review! You were amazing, super fun to work with, open to all ideas, patient, professional and a pleasure to work with.
5/17/21

Amy and Jon Phillips were AMAZING to work with. They helped us to make the updates needed to get maximum return and it paid off!!! Their knowledge of the market and area is impeccable!

Rachel Tracy gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Phillips Real Estate Replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, Rachel. It was so nice to work with you because you listened to everything we said about getting your home ready to sell. We were able to sell it for very top dollar in your area! Congratulations!
5/17/21

Amy and Jon Phillips were AMAZING to work with. They helped us to make the updates needed to get maximum return and it paid off!!! Their knowledge of the market and area is impeccable!

5/19/21

Amy and her husband Jon, have been phenomenal to work with. If it weren’t for their persistence and connections to many top builders, we would have never found our dream home in Treasure Valley. Especially in a crazy market like we have now, it is essential to have a realtor that stays on top of ... See More

5/19/21

Amy Phillips Real Estate got a great recommendation by Laura

Laura B gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

She made the process easy and stress free

4/28/21

This is by far the most phenomenal agent I've ever had the PLEASURE to work with. Ive worked with 5, so I do have a fair amount of experience. The communication. direction & attention to detail is her work ethic. She will accomplish the best outcome for her clients.

Lisa Crenshaw gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Phillips Real Estate Replied: Lisa, this makes me so happy to see this review! You were so much fun to get to know and to work with. Congratulations on earning very top dollar on your home!
4/28/21

Lisa thinks you should try Amy Phillips Real Estate

Lisa C gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

This is actually the second time we used Amy Phillips Real Estate as our go to real estate agent for our primary home, and when the time comes we will surely use her again. She does a great job staging your home and getting it to market. Then throughout the process she works on ensuring you are info... See More

4/11/21

Pat gave Amy Phillips Real Estate an AWESOME Recommendation

Pat R gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Rating
3/20/21
sydney read gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Rating on Google
3/20/21

Amy and Jon Phillips are top notch realtors. They went above and beyond in every way. From finding us homes that were coming soon and on market, to offer strategies and negotiation suggestions. My husband works with brokers all day long at work, and Amy and Jon exceeded all of our expectations. We d... See More

3/08/21

Amy Phillips was great to work with. From the get go she was proactive, she made sure what we were looking for and suggested properties accordingly. You will not be disappointed while working with Amy.

2/25/21

Amy and Jon are rock stars! I’ve been planning the sale of my home for several months and they helped me watch the market and determine the best time for me to list. This is a crazy market and their extensive knowledge and experience resulted in a dream experience for me. They made everything so easy and guided me each step of the way, ensuring I understood all of my options, ALL of my offers, and helped me decide on the right one for me and my family. I couldn’t be happier and highly recommend them!

Elisha Figueroa gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Phillips Real Estate Replied: Thank you so much, Elisha, for entrusting the sale of your home to us. I'd say it went amazingly well, and now you have had a chance to talk about the exceptional sale of your home on CBS National news!
2/25/21

Elisha is very excited to recommend Amy Phillips Real Estate

Elisha F gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Rating
2/18/21

Purchasing a home out of state comes with many uncertainties but Amy and Jon Philips quickly made me feel at ease and the entire process was seamless from start to finish. They took clear videos and provided detailed commentaries as they went through each aspect of the home. I also appreciate that Amy and Jon valued my time by reaching out to the sellers' agent to gauge the likelihood of closing on the property rather than throwing offers just for the heck of it. Having majored in Interior Design, it was an added... Read More

Lupe N gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Phillips Real Estate Replied: Lupe, it was so much fun working with you! You cracked me up every time we met with your dry wit. Congratulations on your new home!
2/16/21

Would review Amy to anyone looking to sell their house! She is so pleasant to work with and so knowledgeable. She has a great eye and was able to help me get my home ready to put on the market. I trust her and Jon completely and didn’t feel pressured to do anything I wasn’t comfortable with. Gr... See More

2/16/21

We had an incredible experience working with Amy and Jon. We fell in love with a historic home that wasn’t on the market. Amy got in touch with the owner and got us the house we wanted. Amy and Jon went above and beyond on our behalf. They are patient and professional and LOVE what they do. J... See More

12/15/20

Amy and Jon Phillips are one of a kind! They are truly skilled at what they do and are wonderful people! They are a great team who helped my husband and I get our dream house. Both of them really listened to us and would send us homes that matched our price range and what features we were searching for in a house. They really looked out for our best interest and never pressured us to move forward with a house if it wasn’t the right fit. I will recommend Amy and Jon to anyone who is looking for a house for the rest of my life!

Katie France gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Phillips Real Estate Replied: Katie it was pleasure working with you and Jamie. We were happy to help you find your dream home! Thank you for being awesome and for recommending us to anyone you know. We appreciate it!
12/15/20

We had a great experience working with Amy while looking to buy our first home. As first time prospective buyers, and being new to the area, we had a ton of questions. Amy had a lot of valuable insight about the current market (August-September 2020) and how quickly it was changing. She sent us new listings in our price range on a daily basis and was readily available to show them when it worked with our schedules. Thanks to her help and advice we were able to be competitive when it came time to put in an offer, and we got the house! Thanks Amy!

David Wareham gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Phillips Real Estate Replied: Dave, I appreciate your review! It was absolutely my pleasure to work with you and Sarah, and to help you find your home. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
11/09/20

We love Amy and John! Took our house selling seriously and marketed to our TCG which meant helping properly stage my home. They set proper expectations and never over promised.

paul redondo gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Phillips Real Estate Replied: It was so fun working with you to sell your home! I appreciate the review. Thank you so much for your business!
11/09/20

Amy and Jon were awesome! They found the perfect home for us. We will recommend their services to our friends and family

dan dorion gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Phillips Real Estate Replied: Thanks Dana and Dan, you were a pleasure to work with, and you have a gorgeous néw home!
2/18/20

Jon and Amy are a great complimentary team. We are very lucky to have them recommended by Zillow. They assisted us with the sell of our house and the purchase of our dream home! Great on small house as well as farm property. Jon is very knowledgeable about construction and Amy is a great asset staging our house. We got the top value on our sell and a great deal on our purchase. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family, and I will choose them if we ever need their service again!
Thank you Jon and Amy!

Louis Leraistre gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Phillips Real Estate Replied: Louis, thank you for this kind review. Jon and I are so happy for you two on the purchase of your dream property . We are definitely going to stay in touch and hope to come and visit both you and the horses!
2/14/20

I found them on an app and I didn’t know what to expect. They were the best realtor I could have found! They were extremely timely and so fast to get is in our new house. The best part they were honest about everything that was happing and what he thought the sellers might say and do. We were a first time home buyers and they stepped us through everything and the time it would take to get in our beautiful house! I would highly recommend them!

jenna isom gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Phillips Real Estate Replied: Jenna and Shadeau, it is so exciting that you are in your home! It was the best deal on the market! Enjoy making memories in that beautiful home.
10/02/19

It is your lucky day if you are here reading about Amy Phillips. She is honestly the BEST realtor with whom you could work. I am a single working mom and teacher who had a lot going on in my life (school starting!) and now I was faced with selling my first home. I thought of Amy immediately because I knew from experience that Amy was a hard worker with a dynamic personality. I was so worried about the whole process and she immediately put me at ease. Her husband and partner, Jon, met me at my house and took... Read More

Carin Moats gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Phillips Real Estate Replied: It was a pleasure to work with Carin. She was so responsive, fun, and easy to work with. It was exciting to list her home, watch the offers come in and sell her home so quickly for the full asking price!
8/06/19

I'm not certain where to start. I rarely do online review because honestly most service is "usual and customary." My experience with Amy is definitely the exception.

I was relocating to Idaho from Nevada for my employer. A co-worker in Idaho gave me Amy's name. I called Amy about a week after I received her information and when I introduced myself she instantly acknowledged me and had been waiting for my call!

We started our search for a home. I had never been in Boise so I was unfamiliar with... Read More

Michelle Davis gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Phillips Real Estate Replied: I have awesome clients, and Michelle was no exception. Thank you, Michelle, for the sweet review, and I am so happy to have made a lifelong friend in the process of helping you to find your home!
7/05/19

My husband and I moved to Idaho from out of state. Before making the move, we found Amy through a real estate website and we are so lucky we did! Within 24 hours of talking to her she had lined up multiple properties for us to view that fit our criteria perfectly. She did all the leg work, was available any time we needed her, and was extremely helpful resource for the Boise area. We’d recommend her again and again to anyone in need of a realtor!

Kasey Black gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Phillips Real Estate Replied: Kasey, thank you for the review. It was an absolute joy to help your sweet family find their home.
6/29/18

I was looking for a realtor, and I was lucky enough to meet Amy in a grocery store shortly after moving here. I told her what I was looking for, and she had properties for me to look at the next day. Thanks to her, I closed on a great house in an awesome location. Amy made the whole process really easy. I would highly recommend Amy if you are looking for a personable and great realtor in the Boise area.

Patrick Hamilton gave Amy Phillips Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Phillips Real Estate Replied: Pat, you were so much fun to work with! I am happy that we were able to find you a home that is the perfect fit. Thank you for your kind review.

Next page

Scroll To Top