AmSpec

Reviews: 64

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3300 D North Main St. PMB222
Anderson, SC 29673
United States
(864) 908-1761
4/04/19

Very helpful

3/29/19

Stephen Baker!! Best around!

3/22/19

I had a great experience!

3/16/19

Quick service. Seemed to be through. Lots of extras come with the basic service

3/08/19

Appreciated the swiftness of conducting inspection, thoroughness of report, and expeditious manner in which the report was received.

2/27/19

Great and friendly and good at what they do

2/19/19

AmSpec was prompt, professional and thorough. I am extremely happy with the service they provided and I highly recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection. Top-notch owner and company!

2/07/19

I really enjoy using Amspec due to the fact they are always on time. Their prices are good. They give a great detailed report and also fast fixes if you need them while they are there. My I inspector, Steve Barker, is awesome. He is always friendly, answers questions , does a great job, is hones... See More

2/06/19

Stephen with Am Spec did an amazing job! Very thorough and friendly.

1/31/19

They did an excellent and thorough inspection on my home. Thank you for being attentive to every detail.

1/28/19

I was very pleased with all aspects of the service.

1/27/19

Good job, very efficient with a detailed report. Would be nice to add irrigation to your inspection services. Coming from N.C., the inspection companies check irrigation as part of their home inspection.

1/26/19

I loved Amspec because they had my report same day as the inspection. Very professional.

1/25/19

Very thorough and professional

12/07/18

I like the fact that unnecessary items were not called. The report was clear & easy to read.

12/07/18

Service was timely and thorough.

11/30/18

The Inspector and the experience was very informative, friendly, and respectful. He answered any questions or concerns that I had during the inspection. I would recommend the services to anyone.

11/21/18

Awesome service. Timely and very good pricing.

10/27/18

It was good! I have some questions . The house is 130,000 is that price good?

10/09/18

It's always a pleasure working with you guys!

9/14/18

Good Inspection, money well spent!

8/29/18

Steve always does a great job! He’s very thorough. He listens to my suggestions to make his report even clearer!

8/23/18

Wonderful service!

8/18/18

Steve Barker was very nice, polite & very thorough in his inspection.
I would recommend Mr. Barker & Am-Spec to anyone.

8/18/18

Steve was very helpful and information was explained very well. Thanks for your service.

8/05/18

The inspector was very thorough with his inspection. I was grateful of the things he found and I pointed out to him. I appreciate the honesty he gave me on this house 😊

Next page

Scroll To Top